My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Vincent F. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Near Airport, very modern looking and rooms were very nice.
8.7
Enjoyed our stay there. Food was good but service tended to be slow sometimes. Did not like that there was no room service available, didnt have a menu in room to order room service!The staff was very courtious and helpful.
Yvette G. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Convenient for traveler, close to the airport!

I like the location and the place
7.3
Last year, I booked here almost the same time frame. It was great! But, this time, I was not that impressed with the service. The check-in took a longer time, the room was not quite ready for the guest.I booked for couple but all the amenities were for only one person, we have to call for additonal dental kit, soap and towels. Since this was the last day of our trip,we also run out of our personal care kit. The TV was not working. Anyways, other than that, we had a pleasant stay. I still would likely to come back because of the location.
Yasuyuki S. Couples Japan, January 14, 2013
dood service, easy access

Quick reaction
10
for delay of airplane, we asked change of checkin date 1 day after. quick reaction and no fee. quicker than hotel in japan.
Odessa G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Good Location for a short Business trip

near in the international airport, shopping malls
8.7
I stayed for a weekend ,,casinos, malls, restaurants around the area,, you dont need to travel far and experience the manila traffic if you want to go and relax either on the shopping malls or looking for a restaurant.. although the pool is small,,,,
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Attached to a casino, shopping mall and close to airport.
8
Vilma P. Solo travelers Denmark, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service wih a smile

Close to the airport and shopping places..just a walking distance
10
Mariott Hotel is the best hotel in the Philippines. This kind of hotel i am looking for a long time. It was a very perfekt for me,,no negative comments..this hotel is the best to recommend to all Travelers in the Philippines. Room are so big and clean. Service is the best and smilling staffs. Breakfast in the morning ..wow..completely perfekt,,I really enjoy to stay in this hotel. My next visit is to stay in this hotel again..Good luck Marriott Hotel..
Hotel Feature Tip: If you would like to go ón shopping....just 5 min. If you are looking for a restaurant ..just nearby.. Night life..casino Close to the airport..free hotel bus service
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Superb in every way

Close to airport, really nice modern rooms,mfantastic friendly staff and superior service
9.3
All I will say is that it was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. It's in a good location not far from everything, and has great accesss to some of the best nightlife in Manila. There are some great malls that adjoin the hotel and everything is really at your fingertips. The buffet breakfast really sets the benchmark as well. Lastly, the king size bed in my room was the most comfortable bed I've slept on. I'll be back.
Nightlife Tip: They Republiq nightclub. Awesome music and the hottest club in town hands down with a great, friendly crowd.
Lorna E. Couples Germany, January 9, 2013
Top Hotel with great Casino and Restaurants

Great location, near the airport, 5 star Service
10
the best hotel with great location. service is top! great food. one wouldnt get bored in this hotel, as resorts world has so much of offer> casinos with live bands, great selection of restaurants, cinemas, entertainment musicals. you feel like in las vegas. hotel is super clean, modern. i highly recommend it.
Nightlife Tip: Casino has live bands,cinema is great, nice disco.
Maria F. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2013
Lovely room,comfortable bed

Near to malls
10
Lovely rooms, comfortable bed, very close to the airport, staff are friendly, rooms are clean. Great location. Buffet have large selections of food, taste good and worth coming back for our next stay my family enjoyed their stayed.
Jeremy R. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2013
Great service

Hospitable staff
7.3
I specifically wrote a note of thanks to Ms Tin through the Marriott Manila Facebook Page for making our breakfast worth the stay. It was the best part of our stay. Breakfast doesn't have to have too much food, just the right selection. The danggit was amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Room ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Shuttle ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06