Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Leonardo Q. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great hotel and service with a smile

Excellent service with a smile
9.3
Convenient location from the airport especially if you are ariving after midnight and they provide complemintary airport pick up. Breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Staffs are very friendly and always smiling. Great room layout and very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino, restaurants and shopping is just in the next building.
Jose A. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2013
Excellent Service and Clean Hotel

Quick response to all my needs during my entire stay without questions
9.7
the hotel is well maintained, and mostly accessible to mall and restaurants plus a free shuttle to the airport. my nephew loves the full length bath tub and the rainshower installed in the bathroom. amzingly the child loves to be seen while taking a bath from our rom. to top it all i like the quick response of the staff in all our room service and housekeeping needs, as if they are just behind the doors to suit and satisfy all your request. for sure i will come back to this hotel. by the way the jacuzzi and sauna plus steam room in mens room near the swimmingpool area is excellent. how i wish i could stay there longer. marriot wait for my return.
Mitzi P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, modern and good service
10
Despite staying only one night,the service from check-in to check-out is awesome never had any troubles, this for me is a big thing since its a peak season -we stayed there for the new year celebration- the place is sorrounded by plenty of restaurants which are just walking distance from the hotel.. pool is big enough.. i'd definitely stay there again!
Nightlife Tip: you can visit resorts world manila theres a band every night playing inside the casino, there's also republiq..you can also shop there.. you wont get bored
Cynthia D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Expensive, but convenient

Across the street from Airport Terminal 2
8.7
the location is convenient to all airport terminals, especially terminal 2 which is right across the street. also convenient to casino and high end shopping mall with numerous restaurants. the rooms and public spaces are average for an international chain, but seem a bit pricey. the hotels food was very good.
Rhona V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Efficient Staff and Lovely Hotel

has access to ResortsWorld Manila
9.3
The check-in was a bit slow but all other expectations were met. It was a a great stay.
Rhona V. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
It's Marriott!

nice hotel, great service, near casino and mall
9.3
The hotel has direct access to the casino and mall. Hotel staff were courteous and welcoming.
Jerome M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
great location for entertainment

staff and crew the location the crowd
9.7
this is my 4th time staying at marriott and I am still loving it. the room is cool, so comfortable, the CR has awesome features, during my first 3 stay here, i never visited the pool area. this time, iI had the change to check it out. the pool area was just small, or probably I was expecting too much since other hotels have bigger pool area, but security of the swimmers are their priority. life guard on duty is always available for assistance. the hotel's location, i must say is perfect, its like in the center of everything. so you can party, eat and chill in this hotel
Restaurant Tip: there are restaurants all over the mall which is connecting to the hotel .
Camille P. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
definitely gonna stay here again

it was near everything! movie house, restaurants, casino, shopping. buffet was awesome
9.7
definitely staying here again. me and my family had an awesome stay!
Graciano M. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Service and Quality is excellent

Luxury Hotel, Comfortable, Super
10
I had great time on family vacation in Marriott. Nearby new port city mall. In front of the airport.
Joanne N. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Great Hotel, close to Airport, good rooms

I especially like the Casino
8.7
Have stayed at the Marriott on 3 ocassions now and am about to go back for the 4th time. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Room ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Shuttle ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04