Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Aki P. Families with older children Finland, February 16, 2013
Good hotel with excellent service

Service, location near airport, food,
8.7
We stayed one night before flight. Location in near airport, good shuttle bus transportation. Excellent service from all staff. Tasty food with nice buffet. Rooms were good, but not excellent. Quiet and high level of safety. Casino and mall in the same building complex offers some entertainment if needed
Report this review
Tan M. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service excellant

Hotel features are good and weel matain, clean and room service is good
9.7
I will stay at this hotel on my next visit, the breakfast is good, service is great.
Report this review
Olivier G. Families with young children China, February 15, 2013
convenient hotel located nearby airport

close to airport. MAll next to it with shops and restaurant choices
8.7
Swimming pool a little small. ok for short stays in and out of manila. Not much else to see in manila anyway. what else can I say...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Swimming pool a little small. ok for short stays in and out of manila. Not much else to see in manila anyway. what else can I say...
Report this review
Allison B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Great hotel centrally located for shopping

Shopping mall. Close to the airport. Dining
10
Staff every friendly and attentive
Report this review
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Excellent hotel with personalised service

Near to airport and shopping area
9
One of the best hotels in Manila. Will definately return to the hotel should i go to Manila again. The hotel staffs are helpful and know what they are doing. The room is well maintained and clean. Although i took a smoking room, but there wasn't any lingering smell of smokes in the corridor.
Report this review
Scott H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
great secure hotel

location, security, casino
10
High standard hotel, close to the airport, in a casino complex so very secure and heaps of entertainment options.staff are great
Report this review
Aimee L. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Nice and accomodaing

besides resorts world manila, casinos, shopping etc...
10
If you stay on the executive rooms, you will have free access to the executive lounge, which gives free drinks, snacks all day long,and also free breakfast. so do not bother to book room with breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Executive lounge gives free breakfast, so do not bother to book room with breakfast to save money.
Report this review
Rakawih D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and great facilities..

Nice and cosy bed room over looking the golf course and the swimming pool..
10
A clean hotel and with the tight security i felt very safe staying and doing my activities within the Hotel area. The Restaurant Ladies are very polite and accomadating. Their pretty smile has a great impact and memory of my stay..
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurant providing great varities of food and drinks..
Report this review
Aki P. Families with older children Finland, February 8, 2013
Very good hotel with excellent service

Very friendly staff, excellent service, very good food and breakfast
9.3
We had two rooms with two adults and two older children. We enjoyed the excellent service and atmosphere. Security measures we very high standard. Rooms vere nice but a bit older than in some hotels. Not a problem though. High speed internet and lots of tv channels. Overall very positive experience.
Report this review
Robert P. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Amazing place with very friendly staff.

Very classy, comfortable, clean, food is great too.
10
We are always satisfied and we look forward to our next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food that they serve in Marriott, you wont regret it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07