or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Jill B. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2012
Marriott Hotel, never fails me.

Close to the airport. Restaurants, shops, casino, movie house, everything is there.
9.7
Jill B. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2012
Stayed here for my bro. wedding

It feels like home.
10
Oliver S. Families with young children Switzerland, December 22, 2012
Next to airport terminal 3, just ok

location
7
Marriott standards are usually equal across the world. However, this one is just a notch lower. Rooms are clean and spacious, but the facilities and outlets are not exactly matching the rather expensive charges. Not bad but more could be done to meet the Marriott standards. Still, I might stay again if I need a stop over in Manila with connection flight on next day.
Jonathon C. Couples Canada, December 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location, Beautiful Decor
9
My husband and I were only there for one night but wished we could have stayed longer. Their breakfast buffet was Fantastic! The best one we had on our 3 week Asia trip. The staff was accomodating in every way possible. The hotel itself is beautifully decorated and the rooms were nice and clean. I would definitely stay at the Marriott Manila again.
Craig J. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2012
Great location, safe friendly

Close to airport, clean, safe.
8
This is the second time that we have stayed at the Hotel. As a rule we just pass through Manila so we like the convenience of the location. The shuttle buss etc. The food is good but can be pricey. You also need to watch your bill as things tend to appear on the bill that you have not used. also keep an eye on your credit card statement; the last time we stayed they calmed the whole authorisation amount
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Excellent room, poor and over-crowded breakfast ..

Very nice and modern room, next to upmarket shopping mall...
6.3
Having stayed at the Sofitel Philippines Plaza (over 150 nights in the past 2 years), and having often seen the Marriott on Agoda at twice the Sofitel's rates, I thought I would try it for just one night. Sadly it was a mistake and in retrospect I wish I had stayed at the Peninsula (which I often use) or the Edsa Shangri-La (which I have also often used). Upon arrival there where several security staff (the Marriott does have maybe overly-strong security) but no bell-boys to assist with the luggage and the hotel staff seemed flustered and disorganized; not a good first impression. The check-in was efficient, the room excellent and modern with a very nice bathroom with full-size tub and multiple showers including rainfall shower. Amenities were slightly sub-par though, with a previously unknown, and not especially good, Aromatherapy Essentials brand; definitely not up to the Sofitel's L'Occitaine amenities. The bed was very good (not as good as the memory-foam beds at the unbranded Cocoon Boutique Hotel in Quezon City!) and sleep quality was good. The real letdown was breakfast; admittedly I had just spent 4 nights at the Sofitel with it's fabulous newly re-opened Spiral restaurant (if you haven't tried the new Spiral then you don't know what you're missing!), but the Marriott's breakfast restaurant was awful by any comparison; closer to an overcrowded low-budget food-court in a shopping-mall than to a 5-star luxury hotel's restaurant. The place was incredibly noisy, seating was cramped and crowded, and food quality was nowhere close to the Sofitel's standard. Maybe for gamblers desperate to get to the casino it's OK but I prefer a more relaxed breakfast experience. I will probably not stay at the Marriott again.
Shopping Tip: Next to some very upmarket shops.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
nice location

location
7.3
location was very nice which is near to the airport
Jessica O. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Very near airport, average service

Near airport, large bathroom, walking distance to resort world
7.7
Boyfriend like the large and modern bathroom, I liked the free shuttle to resort world, convienient to airport and restaurants. Good place to stay for a night before goon to boracay
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shuttle from resort world to Marriott to get to the airport. No need to arrange for airport shuttle :)
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Good comfortable stay

Good sized rooms, friendly staff and comfortable
6
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Near Airport

Nice Staff
8
Nice hotel, convenient for the airport, great staff, excellent executive lounge and very good food. Also, the convenience of the connected mall is nice for those that want to stretch their legs without venturing into the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03