Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Camille P. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
definitely gonna stay here again

it was near everything! movie house, restaurants, casino, shopping. buffet was awesome
9.7
definitely staying here again. me and my family had an awesome stay!
Graciano M. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Service and Quality is excellent

Luxury Hotel, Comfortable, Super
10
I had great time on family vacation in Marriott. Nearby new port city mall. In front of the airport.
Joanne N. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
Great Hotel, close to Airport, good rooms

I especially like the Casino
8.7
Have stayed at the Marriott on 3 ocassions now and am about to go back for the 4th time. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Arlene M. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great location, near shopping, near airport

Good location near the airport, free shuttle service to airport
8
good hotel, great breakfast, good service. clean rooms, clean beddings. i also like the free shuttle to the airport. massage too expensive.
Cheryl N. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Hotel has a connecting walkway to the shopping area, Newport Resorts world and is very near the National shrine of St. Therese of lLisseux.
8.7
It's a 7-floor hotel and relatively new. If you're taking a local flight via NAIA terminals 2 and 3 from an international flight, then this hotel is for you! Rooms re clean, buffet breakfat is very generous with so many selections and fresh fruit juice drinks to choose from! If you happen to have extra time o watch a play, the best stage theater is so close, just a walking distance inside the adjacent mall!
Nightlife Tip: The is nearby casino in the area. Just to peep what's going around town.
Tan T. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Nice classy hotel with touch of family

Cleanliness, professional friendly staff & the morning buffet at cafe is excellent and yes casino!
9.7
The only comments by my travelling partner who is a lady is the checking of her handbag in and out of casino. While we respect the security, can it be done without requiring the lady to zip open bag and make a search. Can the sacnner just work on outside of the bag ?
Salvacion S. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
great location with great service

provides free shuttle to the airport
8.7
service is excellent and all staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel room is efficient, bed is very comfortable with great lighting in the bathroom
Travel tip: Airport shuttle is very convenient but make sure you inform concierge your departure time.
Maria F. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Lovely Rooms, great bed

Very near to terminal 3 airport
10
Lovely rooms, comfortable bed, very close to the airport, staff are friendly, rooms are clean. Great location. Buffet have large selections of food, taste good and worth coming back for our next stay my family enjoyed their stayed.
Alice J. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Good Location

Cleanliness, big bed and close proximity from the Int'l Airport is the best feature of this hotel
9
I booked on this hotel while waiting for my husband's midnight arrival. We had a restful night and had a good breakfast in the morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is close to the casino and high ends shopping.
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Room, Great Location

Very near to the airport
10
Lovely rooms, comfortable bed, very close to the airport, staff are friendly, rooms are clean. Great location. Buffet have large selections of food, taste good and worth coming back for our next stay my family enjoyed their stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07