Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Sayuri M. Groups Japan, December 4, 2012
reasonable

reasonable, clean, good service
10
staff is good and room was really clean. good location also.
Sayuri M. Business travelers Japan, December 4, 2012
Reasonable

Reasonable service location
10
Good service, communication in English, and rooms are clean and wide.
Withara C. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2012
Great facilities

Modern and clearn
8.3
The hotel is modern and clean. The staffs are very helpful and service-minded. The facilities are nice; we like the restaurants, salon, and spa. There are 2 things need to be improved - the noise from other rooms and the pillows are not comfortable.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 30, 2012
good

ok
8.7
it is good and im happy to stay more thanks alot...
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great Hotel

services & room quality
9
what can i say ! its the marriot. i will say this is one of the best in manila now. with some of the best food joints in town, a great best dance club & the best casino on site, can't ask for much. last great point - its near the airport.getting to the hotel after a long flight without getting thru the traffic is a blessing.
Clive S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
5 star all the way

security, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Very impressed with the tight security at Marriott Hotel Manila. Staff were very professional in their approach and always available to assist. We were introduced to the Manager and were very impressed that he escorted us up to our room on check in. Breakfast was included in our deal and what an excellent selection. Bathroom was luxurious. Hotel is conveniently located to the airport. Would highly recommend.
Delilah M. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Amazing hotel, beautiful amenities!

The amenities, hotel service like staff assistance and the ambience
9.7
So grand and really worthwhile. I recommend Marriott Hotel to all hotel lovers 100%. The amenities, food and hotel service are just so awesome!
Delores P. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel but not my style

Proximity to the airport and resorts world.
8.3
Marriott at Resorts World is a nice, modern, and clean hotel. We werent expecting the experience to be so harried and hectic as is the general mood of the property once you step outside your guest room. The area is a bit too crowded and busy for my tastes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi is available at a paid rate in guest rooms. Wifi is free almost everywhere else. I would have preferred it the other way around.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2012
Clean, lovely & customer-oriented

Great location & good service
9.3
Lovely hotel with very accomodating and helpful staff. They have made our stay truly a memorable one...The rooms are clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Though, the water in the pool is quite cold, it was a nice area to relax with family. Over-all, i would like to commend the customer-service given by the staff, they are very courteous and accomodating, They helped us to make my mom's bday a great one.
Junichi Y. Couples Japan, November 23, 2012
Nice city hotel

Luxury, good location, nice access from airport
6
The hotel was right next to airport. good access. free shuttle bus available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Room ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Shuttle ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06