or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
near airport

location, security and comfort
6.3
near airport. room is ok. breakfast is so-so. security is good.
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Great complex.

Many things to do, casino, restaurants/bars
9.3
I had a great stay. It is very close to the airport. The staff is excellent. Many things to do including bars, restaurants, shopping, casino. Will definitely stay again.
Billy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
business trip

location, helpful staff, good wifi
7
Stay was fine but early check in was only available with a very expensive upgrade to a suite!
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Great hotel for luxury in manila

close to airport, beautiful spa, everything in the one palce
8.7
it was excellent, the staff were good but as usual don't listen to what your saying and keep getting orders wrong in restaurant etc. I get a bit tired of them not listening or asking questions and then i get embarrassed when i have to send food back. It happens everywhere in the philippines. The hotel was immaculate, very helpful though the staff, really helpful, over you all the time to be helpful. Great spa health area... was surprised you had to pay for internet thought, at the price they charge it should be free.
Jesus V. Couples Spain, November 16, 2014
Not good value for money

good location if you are flying / going to the casino, comfortable bed, good facilities
7
upon check-in i received some unrequired hard selling to upgrade for breakfast. I was told a price which I agreed, only to find out upon check-out that the given price was without additional 10% service charge. When I complained about it, i was answered just with a 'sorry about that, sir'... I then accepted to go lunch and wait for a room to be ready, believing that with that and the upgrade I will have a nice room. They put us on a room in a corner of the hotel, which window was at the same level that a construction site just opposite where all construction workers could see our room. Needless to say that. after the price paid, this was a huge disappointment.
Rivkah D. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Overnight stay in Manilla

Location (near the airport), Comfort (the room was amazing and the bed was very comfortable) & food (the breakfast buffet, yum, yum!)
10
Very good... I'd highly recommend the Marriott Manilla
Nixon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
One of the best stay so far!

clean, spacious and smoking room.
8.3
Good hotel. Nothing to complain. A bit pricey but room was good. Near casino.
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
im always here

staff the breakfast
10
always stay at the marriott has great friendly staff great location right next to airport, and the most azaming breakfast again book just for breakfast.
Jessie W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Just all around fabulous

service, bathroom, bed
10
Worth every penny. Felt like a rock star all day. Not used to that feeling, that's for sure.
Maria R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Lived up to expectations.

Service, amenities and location.
10
Perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02