Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Yuko W. Solo travelers Japan, May 20, 2015
shuttle bus

location, staff, bathroom
8
I wish they would run the shuttles more frequently
Luisito M. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Hotel and Resort, nice staff except receptionists in the pool and spa and very clean.
8
Pleasant
Sylvia H. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2015
Memorable

Food, comfort, hospitality
9.7
Splendid
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
as always this hotel keeps up its standard for a 5

staff. location. azaming room's best bed outside home.
9.7
Azaming as always will be coming back again next time in manila
Roslyn B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
The Marriot Manila

The pool area, room comfort and bed, location
9
We absolutely loved our stay at The Marriot you would never guess you were in Manila. The room was luxurios and the bed was great. Resorts world in general is fantastic you don't really have to leave the complex if you don't want to. The view from the pool was amazing day or night and the pool with in itself wow! We loved our stay here and would definately stay again. Staff were lovely and friendly. About the only thing I can fault is the food is a little overpriced and they really should have a stocktake of the mini bar on the front of the fridge for the cleaners just so there are no little suprises on your like what happened to us in saying that they did remove them straight away when we approached them.
Maritel D. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great Place for a quick vacation in the metro

very nice pool, delicious food
9
celebrated our 13th year and had dinner at their famous Cru steakhouse restaurant. Too bad we were not seated at the main dining area because we our 6yr old son was with us. We were seated to a closed function room which was still ok but it much better if were accomodated at the main dining area to enjoy the romantic ambiance of the restaurant.
Kayoko S. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2015
Great hospitality, good location, clean

Hospitality, staff, location
9.7
I had really nice stay in Marriott Manila. Great service and hospitality. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Specially manager at concierge and his staff were outstanding. I really appreciate their help. Food was nice too. I had dinner and breakfast at cafe in the ground floor. I really like the bathroom with a big glass window. I could take a bath looking at the sky with view from the window. I will definitely stay again.
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
room is dark instead of cozy effect

location, near aiport, near casino
9.3
if you have a flight that you don't want to miss, airport is just across the hotel but you can not walk going to the airport you still need to ride a shuttle and it's traffic in the area so you need to get the shuttle as early as possible. the hotel has access door to the casino and mall and restaurants.
Christian H. Business travelers Denmark, March 5, 2015
Expensive Airport hotel

Location, nice rooms, friendly service
7.7
Just had a 1 night stay as arriving late at the airport. Although the rooms are very nice and the service great, I still find it way too expensive for Manila. Will only stay there if I absolutely have to.
Manuel D. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Highly recommended!

Food, cleanliness of the room and staff
10
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08