or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (201)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
near airport

location, security and comfort
6.3
near airport. room is ok. breakfast is so-so. security is good.
Billy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
business trip

location, helpful staff, good wifi
7
Stay was fine but early check in was only available with a very expensive upgrade to a suite!
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Great hotel for luxury in manila

close to airport, beautiful spa, everything in the one palce
8.7
it was excellent, the staff were good but as usual don't listen to what your saying and keep getting orders wrong in restaurant etc. I get a bit tired of them not listening or asking questions and then i get embarrassed when i have to send food back. It happens everywhere in the philippines. The hotel was immaculate, very helpful though the staff, really helpful, over you all the time to be helpful. Great spa health area... was surprised you had to pay for internet thought, at the price they charge it should be free.
Nixon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
One of the best stay so far!

clean, spacious and smoking room.
8.3
Good hotel. Nothing to complain. A bit pricey but room was good. Near casino.
Duy L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2014
Highly recommended!

Spacious room, big bathroom and nice food.
9.7
The room was big and the bathroom is awesome! However, the price is too high considering it is in Philippines.
Weng C. Business travelers Macau, September 5, 2014
clean and well serving

service, facility, staff
9
Mahmoud Y. Business travelers Kuwait, July 14, 2014
i thing i'm going to love

It was very nice to stay there
10
very central located. 5 minutes walking from the central station.Great stay
Lesley W. Business travelers Canada, July 3, 2014
Luxury at the airport

The bed, the bath and the pillows
10
After seven months in a disaster zone, I was looking for a bit of luxury on my way out and the Marriott did not disappoint. From the staff to the services and the room, my one-night stay was well worth it. I took a free airport shuttle from terminal 3 (outside down the far end) and was in my room 20 minutes later. The hotel is expensive, but sometimes you just need to splash out.
Marco Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Great stay, good for business travelling or family

good food, good services, attentive staff
10
Centrally located, good hotel for business travelling and for family, attentive staff, would recommend to a friend
Jan L. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
Super wonderful staff in a great hotel

Superb service, great amenities, memorable stay
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08