Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 234 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (234)
Sort by:
Rochelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Near airport

location, cleanliness, security
8.7
Few mins by cab to airport. Beside the hotel is a mall, and casino. Friendly staff. Comfortable stay.
Report this review
Grace T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Amazing hotel and service

The staff were incredibly helpful, polite, and professional, the hotel had incredible facilities and great food.
9.7
My stay at the Marriott Hotel Manilla was amazing, it was for a 21 hour layover, and I felt safe and extremely pampered by the amazing staff.
Report this review
Yuko W. Solo travelers Japan, May 20, 2015
shuttle bus

location, staff, bathroom
8
I wish they would run the shuttles more frequently
Report this review
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
as always this hotel keeps up its standard for a 5

staff. location. azaming room's best bed outside home.
9.7
Azaming as always will be coming back again next time in manila
Report this review
Kayoko S. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2015
Great hospitality, good location, clean

Hospitality, staff, location
9.7
I had really nice stay in Marriott Manila. Great service and hospitality. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Specially manager at concierge and his staff were outstanding. I really appreciate their help. Food was nice too. I had dinner and breakfast at cafe in the ground floor. I really like the bathroom with a big glass window. I could take a bath looking at the sky with view from the window. I will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Christy L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Convenient

Location, dining, shop
9
Comfort
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Great complex.

Many things to do, casino, restaurants/bars
9.3
I had a great stay. It is very close to the airport. The staff is excellent. Many things to do including bars, restaurants, shopping, casino. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
im always here

staff the breakfast
10
always stay at the marriott has great friendly staff great location right next to airport, and the most azaming breakfast again book just for breakfast.
Report this review
Jessie W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Just all around fabulous

service, bathroom, bed
10
Worth every penny. Felt like a rock star all day. Not used to that feeling, that's for sure.
Report this review
Maria R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Lived up to expectations.

Service, amenities and location.
10
Perfect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07