or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Dr F. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
A very comfortable stay

comfort, food, location
8
It was a comfortable and pleasant stay. We always book at the Marriott during birthdays and special events. Very relaxing and near other dining places.
Mikael C. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Great hotel, typical Marriott quality

Near the airport, casino, impeccable rooms
9.3
It was as great as usual. Wonderful dinner at the buffet restaurant
Samantha P. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2014
Great

Location, activities, open and alive late at night
8.3
Very good. It's an entertaining place to stay at with a lot of activities available for guests just below the hotel. They have 24hour cinemas on weekends, clubs, then of course the casino.
Susan C. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
relaxing

We were attending an event in REsorts world and we finish late so the location is an advantage for us.
9.3
Good. The staff are accomodating. I left something in the room and it was forwarded to their lost and found.
Sunshine Y. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
awesome christmas

bed. bath. ambiance
9.3
It was a great stay. Staffs were friendly. Room was neat n clean. Good warm bath with tub. Delicious food :)
Jenny L. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2013
excellent

cleanliness, quiet and comfy
9.7
great!! friendly staff good for the tourist staying around.. especially tourist who loves casino and shopping... you have great facilities that i enjoy and interior designs was fabulous and heart warming... i 'll definitely recommend this to my friends and collegues when i went back to canada...
Dennis A. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
it was great and fun

friendly, accommodating staffs
7.7
Jennifer M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Good and unsurprising

Location, 2 double beds in the room, quick checkout
8
Reasonable price for two double beds in the room with breakfast. Room was a bit sad though it had a nice view of the golf course. Was surprised that there was no free internet in the rooms as I had thought I'd checked that detail but when I voiced surprise I was given a code which did provide it for free.
Diana M. Families with older children Norway, July 16, 2013
relaxing

friendly and effective staff, closer transport to the airport, good service
9.3
We got a Shuttle bus and were welcomed by the hotel staff warmly. We checked in by a very attentive staff and got some available offers to make Our stay more comfortable. The Foods served to us were very good. Duirng Our first stay where we had to leave very early in teh morning, we were given packed breakfast in Our delightment. I can discribe in general that Our stay was relaxing and invigorating.
Marilou S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Just right.

Numerous variety of fresh fruits at the buffet table.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03