Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1103 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Rochelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Near airport

location, cleanliness, security
8.7
Few mins by cab to airport. Beside the hotel is a mall, and casino. Friendly staff. Comfortable stay.
Giamae M. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Pricey Hotel Good For Those Used To Luxury

Clean, Nice Shower, Nice TV
9.3
I'm not normally one to stay at a luxury hotel, but this is a good place to stay for a one night layover between a domestic and international flight. It is also close to the airport.
Dave B. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2015
Great value for money

ambiance, location and flexibility
10
I love and advocate Marriott!
Cynthia D. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Marriott Hotel Manila Review

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good food
8
As usual, I find my stay in the Marriott Hotel comfortable and fun. The place has warm ambience and it smells so good. Even the elevators smell good. The food is good too and the staff friendly and accommodating. I hope Marriott Cebu will be similar to Marriott Manila specially in how it smells and how clean it is.
Grace T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Amazing hotel and service

The staff were incredibly helpful, polite, and professional, the hotel had incredible facilities and great food.
9.7
My stay at the Marriott Hotel Manilla was amazing, it was for a 21 hour layover, and I felt safe and extremely pampered by the amazing staff.
Lea R. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2015
We had a very nice stay

The friendly and efficient staff and the place is so clean
9.7
We had a superb stay
Sonia J. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2015
Very convenient

location, cleanliness and staff
9.7
Amazing. Looking forward to stay again in my future trips.
Wilfred C. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Pricey ...pool is small ....rooms are clean

Pricey although rooms are clean think they should give free breakfast as standard pffer
5.3
Pleasant especially near mall and casino
Yuko W. Solo travelers Japan, May 20, 2015
shuttle bus

location, staff, bathroom
8
I wish they would run the shuttles more frequently
Luisito M. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Hotel and Resort, nice staff except receptionists in the pool and spa and very clean.
8
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01