Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

2 Resorts Drive, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1138 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Shaik J. Business travelers Lebanon, April 22, 2016
Good but Pricey
5.3
Lots of shopping and eating options. Closer to airport and convenient if your work is around pasay.
Robin T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
great
6.7
fantastic
Simon L. Couples France, April 10, 2016
Going to el Nido
6.3
Location is perfect for trippers going to Palawan or anyone travelling from airport next
Dorisa G. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2016
Families with older children
5.3
We had a great time during our stay at the hotel.
King T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Great

Staff, location, gym
9.3
Arrived at 4.30pm however could not check in as room was not ready due to late check outs. I brought this to a manager's attention after waiting 30 minutes and he promptly arranged for me to have excess to their club lounge. This was a good move by the him who recognised how tired I was from my long flight. Staff were highly trained, room very comfortable and location real close to the airport. Gym is well equiped
Chiaki F. Couples Japan, December 20, 2015
Transit at Marriot Manila

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Service
9.3
Hotel Location was great, quite near to airport and there are free shuttle to reach to airport. Hotel facility was quite clean and comfort. It was good to stay for short transition while not sure to stay long.
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Luxury hotel

Clean expensive breakfast
7.3
Ok
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2015
luxury hotel

Clean expensive location
6.7
Finest
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2015
Great Hotel close to the airport!

Location, quality and shuttle service
8.7
Although we enjoyed our stay at the Marriott, it was not our first choice. We should have been in Tacloban City instead. Unfortunately, the APEC summit in Manila adversely impacted our travel plans and we had to arrange alternate lodging last minute. We have stayed in the Marriott before and knew what to expect. We paid $336/night all in, which is more than I like to pay for accommodations in Manila but certainly in line with a last minute reservation in a very nice hotel with so many Manila hotel rooms already booked for the summit. Marriott restaurants, although pricey, are excellent! Great buffet! If you like fine dining with outstanding ambience, try the Marriott steakhouse - Cru. WE enjoyed a Caesar salad prepared tableside, foie gras, shrimp gumbo, and USDA prime Angus Beef ribeye steaks. Yummy!!!! Cru also has a good wine list, especially for Manila. Too stuffed for desert!
Chris S. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2015
Amazing stay

Accommodations, food, location
10
Amazing stay. Great location near airport excellent chefs quality food in restaurant and wonderful accommodations.
1 - 10 of 821 reviews Next page
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Offers stunning views of the Villamor Golf Course and the city skyline of Makati and Fort Bonifacio, showcasing its prime location.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuitThoughtfully designed around the needs of todays modern traveler, each guestroom incorporates the latest technology and designeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - A fitness center where one can enjoy a fully equipped gymnasium that offers innovative professional equipment for cardio, resistancMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - The focal point of the hotel lobby. Its unique zones and seating transforms the lobby from a place to transit to the place to be.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Mians menu offers a variety of tempting selections to sink your chopsticks into, even include dumplings, rice bowls and desserts.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - is   Grab a cup of any of Cremas premium coffee creations or Felchins hot chocolate and pair with its local signature, the macapuno egg tartMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - An innovative deli that serves up a fresh approach on quick and delicious recipes on the goMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Garden Room can be subdivided into three smaller meeting rooms provides a lush backdrop and natural lighting. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Premiere meetings and events destination in the country, redefining the Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Exhibition industry. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The main ballroom boasts of 3,000 sqm of pillarless venue that can easily accommodate 4,000 guests for cocktails and 2,500 for banquet set-up. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - over-sized bathrooms with an exclusive Thann amenities line appeal to most discerning guestsMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriotts signature spa that promises to revive the body and soul with a multitude of services such as scrubs, wraps, facials and massageMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Grand Ballroom foyer offers vast space for pre-event cocktails or exhibits. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - All of our hotel rooms include spacious, well-lit desks and ergonomic chairs. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - over-sized bathrooms with an exclusive Thann amenities line appeal to most discerning guestsMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - A fitness center where one can enjoy a fully equipped gymnasium that offers innovative professional equipment for cardio, resistancMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Escalators at the Marriott Grand Ballroom provide the ultimate guest convenience.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Grand BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - A fitness center where one can enjoy a fully equipped gymnasium that offers innovative professional equipment for cardio, resistancMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - The Hub is an unconvential meeting space with a gold course view. Perfect for interactive events, press conferences and intimate cocktails.  Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Stunning views of th Villamor Golf CourseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Manila Ballroom can accommodate up to 1,000 guests in cocktails and 630 in banque style.


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03