Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Offers stunning views of the Villamor Golf Course and the city skyline of Makati and Fort Bonifacio, showcasing its prime location. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuitThoughtfully designed around the needs of todays modern traveler, each guestroom incorporates the latest technology and designe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - over-sized bathrooms with an exclusive Thann amenities line appeal to most discerning guests Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - A fitness center where one can enjoy a fully equipped gymnasium that offers innovative professional equipment for cardio, resistanc Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriotts signature spa that promises to revive the body and soul with a multitude of services such as scrubs, wraps, facials and massage Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The hotel has 43 well-appointed meeting rooms fully-equipped and flexible to meet any requirements Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Manila Ballroom, which  boasts 9,892 sq ft of space venue and maximum seating capacity of 1,000 pax, theater-style. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The focal point of the hotel lobby, The Greatroom combines life, work, and leisure seamlessly.  Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The focal point of the hotel lobby. Its unique zones and seating transforms the lobby from a place to transit to the place to be. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Mians menu offers a variety of tempting selections to sink your chopsticks into, even include dumplings, rice bowls and desserts. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - is   Grab a cup of any of Cremas premium coffee creations or Felchins hot chocolate and pair with its local signature, the macapuno egg tart Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - An innovative deli that serves up a fresh approach on quick and delicious recipes on the go Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Garden Room can be subdivided into three smaller meeting rooms provides a lush backdrop and natural lighting. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Presidential Suite
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Provides leisure and comfort while sipping refreshing cocktail from the pool bar Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriotts signature spa that promises to revive the body and soul with a multitude of services such as scrubs, wraps, facials and massage Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Grand Ballroom is the largest hotel ballroom in the Philippines with 8000 sqm area. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Premiere meetings and events destination in the country, redefining the Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Exhibition industry. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The main ballroom boasts of 3,000 sqm of pillarless venue that can easily accommodate 4,000 guests for cocktails and 2,500 for banquet set-up. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoorn garden at The Den Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The Hub Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - over-sized bathrooms with an exclusive Thann amenities line appeal to most discerning guests Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriotts signature spa that promises to revive the body and soul with a multitude of services such as scrubs, wraps, facials and massage Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Grand Ballroom Executive Room designed for breakout discussions and small meetings. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Grand Ballroom foyer offers vast space for pre-event cocktails or exhibits. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - All of our hotel rooms include spacious, well-lit desks and ergonomic chairs.
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 342

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1131 reviews

815 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
King T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Great

Staff, location, gym
9.3
Arrived at 4.30pm however could not check in as room was not ready due to late check outs. I brought this to a manager's attention after waiting 30 minutes and he promptly arranged for me to have excess to their club lounge. This was a good move by the him who recognised how tired I was from my long flight. Staff were highly trained, room very comfortable and location real close to the airport. Gym is well equiped
Report this review
Chiaki F. Couples Japan, December 20, 2015
Transit at Marriot Manila

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Service
9.3
Hotel Location was great, quite near to airport and there are free shuttle to reach to airport. Hotel facility was quite clean and comfort. It was good to stay for short transition while not sure to stay long.
Report this review
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Luxury hotel

Clean expensive breakfast
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2015
luxury hotel

Clean expensive location
6.7
Finest
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2015
Great Hotel close to the airport!

Location, quality and shuttle service
8.7
Although we enjoyed our stay at the Marriott, it was not our first choice. We should have been in Tacloban City instead. Unfortunately, the APEC summit in Manila adversely impacted our travel plans and we had to arrange alternate lodging last minute. We have stayed in the Marriott before and knew what to expect. We paid $336/night all in, which is more than I like to pay for accommodations in Manila but certainly in line with a last minute reservation in a very nice hotel with so many Manila hotel rooms already booked for the summit. Marriott restaurants, although pricey, are excellent! Great buffet! If you like fine dining with outstanding ambience, try the Marriott steakhouse - Cru. WE enjoyed a Caesar salad prepared tableside, foie gras, shrimp gumbo, and USDA prime Angus Beef ribeye steaks. Yummy!!!! Cru also has a good wine list, especially for Manila. Too stuffed for desert!
Report this review
Chris S. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2015
Amazing stay

Accommodations, food, location
10
Amazing stay. Great location near airport excellent chefs quality food in restaurant and wonderful accommodations.
Report this review
Khanittha L. Groups Thailand, November 8, 2015
Nice room and facilities

Nice room & facilities, great service, great location / connect to Resort World and mall
10
My friends and I had a great experience staying at Marriott Manila, Thanks!
Report this review
Theodore H. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2015
clean hotel with many ammenties

bathroom,the staff and the clean look of all areas of the hotel
8.7
Short but sweet
Report this review
Antonio H. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2015
Anice place to relax with my family

Location, amenities and staff
9.3
We had a memorable and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2015
This place was great except resturant

location, cleanliness and staff
8.7
My experience was excellent except the service in the restaurant. From the time food was ordered to the time I walked out of the restaurant was 35 minutes. I ordered Steak. The sad thing is we witnessed people who came in after us be seated and served their food. I will use this hotel again in January but will not use the dining facilities.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 815 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Offers stunning views of the Villamor Golf Course and the city skyline of Makati and Fort Bonifacio, showcasing its prime location.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuitThoughtfully designed around the needs of todays modern traveler, each guestroom incorporates the latest technology and designeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - over-sized bathrooms with an exclusive Thann amenities line appeal to most discerning guestsMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - A fitness center where one can enjoy a fully equipped gymnasium that offers innovative professional equipment for cardio, resistancMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriotts signature spa that promises to revive the body and soul with a multitude of services such as scrubs, wraps, facials and massageMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - The hotel has 43 well-appointed meeting rooms fully-equipped and flexible to meet any requirementsMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Manila Ballroom, which  boasts 9,892 sq ft of space venue and maximum seating capacity of 1,000 pax, theater-style.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The focal point of the hotel lobby, The Greatroom combines life, work, and leisure seamlessly.  Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - The focal point of the hotel lobby. Its unique zones and seating transforms the lobby from a place to transit to the place to be.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Mians menu offers a variety of tempting selections to sink your chopsticks into, even include dumplings, rice bowls and desserts.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - is   Grab a cup of any of Cremas premium coffee creations or Felchins hot chocolate and pair with its local signature, the macapuno egg tartMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - An innovative deli that serves up a fresh approach on quick and delicious recipes on the goMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Garden Room can be subdivided into three smaller meeting rooms provides a lush backdrop and natural lighting. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Provides leisure and comfort while sipping refreshing cocktail from the pool bar Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriotts signature spa that promises to revive the body and soul with a multitude of services such as scrubs, wraps, facials and massageMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Grand Ballroom is the largest hotel ballroom in the Philippines with 8000 sqm area.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Premiere meetings and events destination in the country, redefining the Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Exhibition industry. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - The main ballroom boasts of 3,000 sqm of pillarless venue that can easily accommodate 4,000 guests for cocktails and 2,500 for banquet set-up. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoorn garden at The DenMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - The HubMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - over-sized bathrooms with an exclusive Thann amenities line appeal to most discerning guestsMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriotts signature spa that promises to revive the body and soul with a multitude of services such as scrubs, wraps, facials and massageMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Grand Ballroom Executive Room designed for breakout discussions and small meetings.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Grand Ballroom foyer offers vast space for pre-event cocktails or exhibits. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - All of our hotel rooms include spacious, well-lit desks and ergonomic chairs. Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - over-sized bathrooms with an exclusive Thann amenities line appeal to most discerning guestsMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - A fitness center where one can enjoy a fully equipped gymnasium that offers innovative professional equipment for cardio, resistancMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Modern Asian noodle bar offers refined and unique noodle dishes fired in an open kitchenMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Escalators at the Marriott Grand Ballroom provide the ultimate guest convenience.Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Grand BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - A fitness center where one can enjoy a fully equipped gymnasium that offers innovative professional equipment for cardio, resistanc


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04