Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1112 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Enrico E. Families with young children Switzerland, August 19, 2015
super

best lounge food, staff very nice, nice and clean suite
10
many times @ Marriott, Manila and we will go back again...
Report this review
Chien H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 11, 2015
Convenient and confortable

Location, confortable room and friendly stuff
9
Fantastic stay and we will come back
Report this review
Chien H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 11, 2015
Comfortable, convenient and luxury Hotel in Resort

comfortable room, friendly stuff, convenient location.
9
Fantastic stay offer my family with happiness and smiles, we will come back soon.
Report this review
Marco B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2015
5 star

Service, quality, and accommodating
10
Report this review
Marco B. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2015
Relaxed

Casino food wifi
8.7
It's was a great stay, and the staff was very accommodating and speedy.
Report this review
Rochelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Near airport

location, cleanliness, security
8.7
Few mins by cab to airport. Beside the hotel is a mall, and casino. Friendly staff. Comfortable stay.
Report this review
Giamae M. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Pricey Hotel Good For Those Used To Luxury

Clean, Nice Shower, Nice TV
9.3
I'm not normally one to stay at a luxury hotel, but this is a good place to stay for a one night layover between a domestic and international flight. It is also close to the airport.
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
Good class hotel at superb location

Nice hotel room, good amenities, good location
9.7
I enjoyed very much staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Dave B. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2015
Great value for money

ambiance, location and flexibility
10
I love and advocate Marriott!
Report this review
Cynthia D. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Marriott Hotel Manila Review

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good food
8
As usual, I find my stay in the Marriott Hotel comfortable and fun. The place has warm ambience and it smells so good. Even the elevators smell good. The food is good too and the staff friendly and accommodating. I hope Marriott Cebu will be similar to Marriott Manila specially in how it smells and how clean it is.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06