Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - View Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Facilities Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Bathroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Cabana Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day Bed Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s club Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Ballroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Yin S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Not the best experience for honeymoon

Location is good, hotel is nice but service is bad
6.3
It is a honeymoon getaway for me and my wife and we have specifically put in the comments and also additional comments that we wanted the queen size bed and bigger bed. However, when we arrive, we were informed that none of this was shared with the hotel and they only had 2 single beds left. They then requested for us to upgrade and we need to pay extra USD50 per night. When enquired, they told us that it is impossible to link the 2 single beds together and leaving us no choice but to pay for the upgrade for 3 nights. They did give us some discounts but it was still expensive as we can get a better hotel with the price! Then the staff told us the room is not ready and we will wait in the existing room temporarily while they prepare for the upgraded room. When we went to the temporary room, it was 2 single bed linked together (which they said was impossible) but we have already paid for the upgrade charged to our credit cards. It was not the best experience for a honeymoon.
Joo Y. Couples South Korea, July 8, 2014
Friedly and convenient.

excellent breakfast buttet, kind staffs, large and good organized pooll
7.7
I stayed in lowest type room without balconi. The room was not too spacious compared with other hotel rooms equivalent prices but room condition was clean and sophiscated. I was satisfied with the room tatlly, except the room size.
Louise M. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2014
Absolute relaxing and family fun

The grass area with the hammocks, the food, and the staff amazing
10
The best stay we have had in Bali, totally enjoyable for me and my two children and will be coming back in the near future
Niyi A. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Bali's best hotel!

Customer service, architecture and room fittings
10
The Stones hotel architecture combines concrete in a uniquely luxurious way. The reception area was impressive and the reception staff who attended to me was outstanding. It was my birthday eve, and the hotel provided a surprise cake for me to celebrate! The room was minimalist but everything including an ironing board was provided! The swimming pool is a pleasure to behold. Meals were of excellent quality.
Nursafwanah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Had a great time there staff were good helpfull

Secure, good choice of breakfast & walking distance to Beachwalk
10
Was fantastic loved the balcony with view of large pool
Roger W. Couples Canada, June 29, 2014
two thumbs up

good food, friendly and helpfull staff, quiet and clean
9
to my fullest satisfaction.
Windi S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Will be back again!

location, rooms, service
10
Staff was outstanding, location perfect, room sizes ok and clean, pool is excellent with perfect buffet breakfast, dinner and poolside bbq wonderful, prices was reasonable and will be back again and again!
Jason A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
GOOD

good breakfast, comfortabLe roOm, kidz club.
9
Samantha F. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
A breath of fresh air

1. Clean, 2. friendly staff 3. great location
7.7
Adhie I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Comfort, luxury, near to beach and mall

Service, Facilities, Pool, Internet and Room is the best
9.3
It's an unforgetable experience... Breahfast is great, bed and facilities beyond expectation..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Hotel ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme Break

Customer Reviews - Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01