Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Facilities Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Bathroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Cabana Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day Bed Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s club Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Ballroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Rijstaffel Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big Fish Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big Fish
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Wei C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
A quiet enclave in an awesome location

location, ambiance, service
9
Decided to book my stay with this hotel because it was highly recommended by Agoda. The location is fantastic: being located in Kuta, it is within walking distance to clubs, pubs, shopping streets and of course the beach! Because of its exclusive, we are sheltered from the noise in the bustling area when we need some peace. The swimming pool is awesome and popular with tourists. Definitely enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Sami A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2014
Great Hotel for great Holiday

everything was perfect
10
very recommended
Report this review
Emma W. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2014
If you want to relax!

The staff, Food & the pool
10
My husband & I loved staying at The Stones. As soon as we checked in till the day we departed we felt like we where safe, looked after & free to do anything. The staff where very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was fantastic & they offered us a %50 discount when we checked in which made it affordable. The pool staff where very attentive...I loved the lounge music the DJ played & the live saxophone player that cruised around the pool one afternoon. We would be happy to bring the kids back here next time we return.
Report this review
Wong I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Awesome

the room, location, and facility
7
awesome...the childers verry enjoy it..
Report this review
Mikhael M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
good hotel with relaxing ambience

swimming pool, locations
8
i stayed for one night at this hotel, they have great design on swimming pool and lobby. They have small pool for jacuzzi which makes it eve better. Room was okay, modern design, comfy bed but not for their pillows ( should consider some upgrade ), separated shower chambers and toilets but they do not provide buth tub unless for swim pool view rooms ( consider to choose this room, bath tub is on balcony an dits only $500 price difference ). Locations bit at the end of Kuta beach so its bit far to access Hard Rock or Beachwalk.
Report this review
Hutama S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good luxury hotel

CLean room, Room small very nice, free internet
8.7
I have a great stay, breakfast was excellent especially bakery stuff, need to improve on savoury things.
Report this review
Okyanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
keseluruhan sangat bagus

big pool, close to the beach, good security
7.7
Good
Report this review
Kang H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good

the foo,location,price
8.7
Not bad
Report this review
Ricky D. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
NICEEEEE Hotel

Comfort, clean n friendly staff
9.7
3 enjoyable nights at The Stones Hotel.
Report this review
Yock W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Disappointed Stay

Location, services and friendliness
6.7
The hotel staffs were friendly, services were good. From borrowing scissors to the changing of coffee maker, they were doing fantastic job, fast and efficient. However, we were disappointed the moment we stepped into our hotel room. The whole decoration and furniture were more like a 3/4 star hotel. For the amount of money we paid, we deserved a better room. Our room supposed to be overlooking the garden but instead we were given a room facing a complete wall! No view at all! The hotel was full due to the super peak holiday season. We requested a king size bed room but were all taken up and we were willing to wait for them to arrange if there is available but no news from them even until we checked out. We were travelling with young kids. I had to sleep in the single bed with my little girl and she fell from the bed in the middle of the night on the first day. I couldn't sleep after that as I had to make sure she won't fall again. What a holiday without a good night sleep! And making it worse, our elder kid fell the next day. You could imagine how frustrated we were. I voiced out twice at reception but nothing could be done. The hotel location is fantastic! Very near to the Kuta town and we could walk to the beach and restaurants nearby. Finding food was really easy and spoilt with choices. And we could even walk to the nearby shopping area Legian for some souvenir and local made crafts. However, accidents happened in the room when we got back from swimming at the Kuta beach. Both my kids slipped and fell when they took turn to shower. Elder kid even knocked her head on the floor. We were very unhappy with the bed and room and another incident happened where both my kids fell in the bathroom when going shower. We were really gone mad! The tiles they used for the bathroom were not suitable and post dangers to the users! Luckily we only stayed for 2 nights and we switched to another hotel. Sorry to tell, I am not coming back to this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Deluxe CornerMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Herbology

Customer Reviews - Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04