Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 616 reviews

446 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Kaspar K. Couples Estonia, January 31, 2016
Good experience
6.3
Nice facilities, freindly staff, good breakfast, clean
Report this review
Dinesh S. Couples India, January 30, 2016
Excellent location and wonderful stay.

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
9.7
The stay was very comfortable. The security was good. The best part was the location since it is right across the sea.
Report this review
Niaz A. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
All perfect and comfortable,

Location, security and comfort!
9
Was Realy greater in every way, ver relaxing, I would go there again! The only down side was that there were Hayden charges even though I booked the room that I wanted too! Over all it's the best hotel I every stayed in!
Report this review
Fanny Y. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2016
All is well
6.3
The service is really good.. The security is very tight like an airport.. The lift can't be used at basement, due to 'security' The breakfast is really great, so many choices.. But the indonesian n dimsum menu not good for me.. The room is very neat, really love it.. The spa service is very expensive hahaha.. Hope to get back to this hotel again next time.. ^_^
Report this review
Fanny Y. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2016
All is well
6.3
The service is really good.. The security is very tight like an airport.. The lift can't be used at basement, due to 'security' The breakfast is really great, so many choices.. But the indonesian n dimsum menu not good for me.. The room is very neat, really love it.. The spa service is very expensive hahaha.. Hope to get back to this hotel again next time.. ^_^
Report this review
Zaizakrani M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
First Bali Trip
6
Excellent Hotel with good facilities. However location is slightly further away from the main shops in Kuta Beach area.
Report this review
Bonmedo T. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2016
Great location and Service.
6.7
The location first of all is awesome. Right in front of Kuta Beach, short walking distance to Kuta shopping area. The service is EXCELLENT. All the staffs are super nice. This is top by they are upgrading my room, due to my birthday, to the one with private plunge pool. Birthday Cake on my birthday was also a very sweet surprise. Oh, and the Breakfast is awesome. Great collection :) i'll definetily will return to this hotel.
Report this review
Fanny A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
The staffs are friendly and professional.

The breakfast, friendly staff and location.
8.7
We are really enjoy staying at this hotel, great location and variety selection for breakfast
Report this review
Tracy S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
Excellent place to stay

The service was amazing. Great food, fabulous pool!
9
Just the best. A room overlooking the pool was great. Outdoor bathtub is awesome! The service couldn't have been more efficient or friendly.
Report this review
Karina B. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2016
Great Position close to nice part of beach

Breakfast is fantastic, pool is beautiful, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriot, the rooms are very white white. I felt like I wasn't in Bali as it had no feel to it. I usually love the art ect and there really was none of that. I am no art critic but Bali has awesome art every where and none was to be found in that hotel. I would say it was more of a couples hotel and not really kid friendly at all apart from the pool but no activities ect. Breakfast is fantastic and I loved it. The staff very good. I think that the cocktails need working on a lot. Would we stay there again.... most probably not.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 446 reviews Next page
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - HerbologyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Guest RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08