or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Facilities Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Suite Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Bathroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Cabana Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day Bed Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s club Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Ballroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Fantastic Stones

Staff , amenities, sercurity
9.3
Loved my stay
Ebony W. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Poo in the pool and no double beds

The staff were friendly, the location is OK, the breakfast was great.
5.3
Upon arrival, we were told if we wanted to not have two single beds we would have to upgrade to a suite. Only through demanding another option was I allowed to stay in a cheaper room with a king bed rather than 2 singles. There was an incident while I was there where a small child found a poo in the pool. Reception were told by 3 people about it, but it still took them so long to action it, that it had mostly disintegrated. Would not stay here again as I can get much better value hotels.
Janine D. Groups Australia, September 25, 2014
Our Holiday @ Stones Legion Beach

The Hotel felt new & clean! We all felt very safe & secure here! The Breakfasts were amazing!
8.7
Our stay at Stones went without a hitch! Food & drinks were great and reasonably priced! Rooms were clean & comfortable! Amentities were excellent including Pool & gym! We all had a great time & staff were very freindly!
Ly W. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Excellent hotel in Kuta area

Location, service, swimming pool
10
Definitely will visit again
Bree J. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Secure, good spot but expected more 4 price tag

Secure, clean, good location
7
Was a good stay but lacking in the touches that are easy to fix but as a traveller were missing. Needed draws or room for 2 suitcases in basic room. Has a pod machine in room but no where to heat milk so coffee cold. Long walk from room to elevator and then only one lift for whole wing of rooms(6 levels). Overall clean, comfy and staff friendly. Room service always delivered in takeaway packaging but was good food. Breaky provided is fantastic. Stay might be improved by paying a bit more for pool view room so u can have a balcony and better view
楊博 邱. Families with young children Taiwan, September 21, 2014
Impeccable

Kids club / Food / Location
9.7
Belinda V. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Never wanted to leave this amazing hotel

The service, quality and friendliness was outstanding
10
From the moment we walked into the Stones we were swept off our feet. Do yourself a favour and treat yourself to this amazing hotel.
Rob K. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Bali Paridise

Rooms were nice, beds really comfortable, atmosphere around the pool was good, nice gym
9.3
Our stay there was really relaxing, staff were amazing and the food worth staying in for, location might not be everyone's cup of tea, surrounding Kuta and the party places, can be a bit noisy. It is in walking distance of a lot of shops, bars restaurants.
Diane S. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Hotel at a Great Price

The Hotel and its beautiful modern design, the pool, and the staff
9.3
Excellent. Our third stay. Reception was slower than usual, and the hotel was very full and crowded due to a private party. But we definitely will be back. It would be nice if the restaurant had a more varied menu. Got a little tired of it after being there for two weeks or so in the last two months.
Ka L. Couples China, September 6, 2014
good for relaxing and swimming

good service
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Suite RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Hotel ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme Break


AS-AGWEB-3B05