Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 616 reviews

446 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Kellie N. Couples Australia, November 3, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast buffet; pool; rooftop jacuzzi
8.7
Excellent, loved it
Report this review
Julie T. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Great breakfast and nice pool. Good location.

breakfast, location, decent room
8.7
Was recommended to stay the Stone by my sister who regularly stayed there. Room was not as fanastic as I expected but was clean and decent. For the price we paid, I would have expected more from this class standing. Near to Beach Walk for shopping so quite convenient. Breakfast was really great with nice spread and free flow juices. Overall not a Wow stay at the Stone.
Report this review
Jacqui K. Groups Australia, October 30, 2015
Loved my stay!!!

The breakfast buffet, service provided from staff and the rooms!!!
10
Report this review
Tarun K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 28, 2015
N/A

N/A :/
9
Report this review
Teng Y. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
Great location at kuta centre

great location,footsteps near kuta beach, great lounge
8.3
Everything was great, except that tourist need to be caution as there are many vendors outside kuta Street to con you. Be extra careful not to fall into their shopping trap.
Report this review
Angelic P. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2015
Nice location in Kuta Beach

Staff. Cleanliness. Food.
10
Report this review
Shazrizana R. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2015
Highly Recommended HoTel to Stay at Kuta Beach!

Location and ambience is extremely good and not to forget the food is delicious. The staff really helpful and welcome us with great smile.
10
This is my first time stay at The Stones Hotel, Bali arrived at the Hotel just around 2.30 pm though I was told that the check in time was 3pm, they managed to get my room ready when I arrived! Instead of welcome drinks, there was some sort of ice-cream given.. something different. I was also given the option to upgrade to the balcony with pool view for a reasonable price and this made all the difference in my stay. I would definitely recommend this room option. Room was big and spacious and clean.The food very nice and delicious. There were plenty of food during the breakfast which I couldn't have it all!!Staffs are very friendly and welcome us with great smile.The pool is really big and good which is the design different with other hotels.Not to forget about the Location is good, just walking distance to Kuta Square and the Kuta beach just across from the hotel. I would definitely come back to stay at this Hotel. Highly recommended!
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2015
DINING

POOL AND BREKFAST
5
4 of us decided to have dinner, which turned out a disaster We order the food, I ordered soup, as my soup arrived 2 person at the next table started smoking, my wife suffers from Asthma, so we moved tables, the tables wewre two low, so we moved gain. I moved my soup to table 2, and decided to eat it as it would get cold, two of our friends moved to table 3, after finishing the soup, my wife and I moved By this time, our friends had nearly finished their meals, our steaks still had not arrived after over 1 1/4 hrs So, or steaks arrive, our friends had finished their meal Our evening was completely ruined The hotel had another function at the time and DID NOT Separate NON smoking etc. Normally they would today, they did not care The hotel mixed smoking and non smoking, later I complained, someone was going to call me back...and nothing
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
Stones For The First Time

Staff. Location. Pool.
8.7
Magic. Loved it and will be a definate return customer.
Report this review
Ruth K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Location, Room Comfort, Hotel Condition
9.7
I had a great time staying in the Marriott's Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali. I loved the plunge pool in front of my room. I wish to be able to come back and stay with the Stones in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 446 reviews Next page
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - HerbologyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Guest RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07