Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Facilities Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Suite Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Bathroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Cabana Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day Bed Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s club Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Ballroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Tye M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Relaxing all the way

Breakfast, service, comfy bed
9.3
I'm going to start with the breakfast. Just a little back note, we are not breakfast eaters at all, but the Stones, WOW WOW WOW WOW. It was the highlight of our stay and what a great way to start the day. It is really something special. With that aside, the service was 10/10, our room and comfy bed was amazing and clean, the cocktails (especially the bloody marry) are highly priced but lovely. You must enjoy an afternoon in the hammock enjoying the sun and a good book. The only down note would be the pool temp, or lack there of. It was cold! Such a shame because I really wanted to spend my days in it but had to find other ways to amuse myself. Did we have a fabulous time at the Stones, yes. Would I stay here again, I don't know but ONLY because of the pool temp.
Sindi F. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Amazing!!!

Beautiful, Food, Staff
10
Best hotel I have ever stayed in, presented beautifully, well designed.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
A quiet enclave in an awesome location

location, ambiance, service
9
Decided to book my stay with this hotel because it was highly recommended by Agoda. The location is fantastic: being located in Kuta, it is within walking distance to clubs, pubs, shopping streets and of course the beach! Because of its exclusive, we are sheltered from the noise in the bustling area when we need some peace. The swimming pool is awesome and popular with tourists. Definitely enjoyed my stay there.
Sami A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2014
Great Hotel for great Holiday

everything was perfect
10
very recommended
Emma W. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2014
If you want to relax!

The staff, Food & the pool
10
My husband & I loved staying at The Stones. As soon as we checked in till the day we departed we felt like we where safe, looked after & free to do anything. The staff where very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was fantastic & they offered us a %50 discount when we checked in which made it affordable. The pool staff where very attentive...I loved the lounge music the DJ played & the live saxophone player that cruised around the pool one afternoon. We would be happy to bring the kids back here next time we return.
Wong I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Awesome

the room, location, and facility
7
awesome...the childers verry enjoy it..
Mikhael M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
good hotel with relaxing ambience

swimming pool, locations
8
i stayed for one night at this hotel, they have great design on swimming pool and lobby. They have small pool for jacuzzi which makes it eve better. Room was okay, modern design, comfy bed but not for their pillows ( should consider some upgrade ), separated shower chambers and toilets but they do not provide buth tub unless for swim pool view rooms ( consider to choose this room, bath tub is on balcony an dits only $500 price difference ). Locations bit at the end of Kuta beach so its bit far to access Hard Rock or Beachwalk.
Hutama S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good luxury hotel

CLean room, Room small very nice, free internet
8.7
I have a great stay, breakfast was excellent especially bakery stuff, need to improve on savoury things.
Okyanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
keseluruhan sangat bagus

big pool, close to the beach, good security
7.7
Good
Kang H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
good

the foo,location,price
8.7
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Suite RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Hotel ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme Break


AS-AGWEB-3B01