or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Facilities Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Suite Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Bathroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Cabana Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day Bed Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s club Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Ballroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Tjhie G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Very retro, good food, friendly place

Near to beach and shopping mall, lots of Restoran
10
Like it here, it's near to the beach and at night we can explore the nearby places for dining and shop
Patrick N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Buffet, room cleanliness
6.7
Value for money, crowded, not a place to be if you like a peaceful and quiet hotel
Sook F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good hotel food

Hotel food & swimming pool
7
We didn't have a good night sleep the very first day, due to mosquito in the room. My son's eyelid & ear were swollen the next morning:( Next morning I complained about the mosquito in the room, the 'reception boy' told me to use the 'mosquito killer spray' in the wardrobe or upgrade the next level room with additional US40++. I would never expect this type of service in such a 'highly rated hotel'. I just want a room without mosquito, is that too much to ask??? Sorry, I have to raise my voice' demanding the housekeeper to spray the room immediately while the kids in the pool & at another room. Beside the mosquito issue, we love the food & swimming pool. Love breakfast with fresh juice & good coffee.
Sonya L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Very valuable and fantastic experience.

Food, service and luxury. The staff are very polite and helpfull.
9.7
I want to come back again at next December more longer these times. The location is near from everywhere. The swimming pool is very good and large. Breakfast is the one that i was waiting for , many variaty, serve well. Except for the traditional meal...can they serve indonesian taste? They serve also icecream in the morning....macha/ green tea...my favourite one.
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
great and nice

near beach,convenient ,nice design
8
i like this hotel,i will come back..is nice and new
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
is new hotel for this area

new,nice,modern
8
i love this hotel,is new for me..
Trrent M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Amazing

Staff, Food, Cocktails
9.3
Just Simply amazing Staff and loctation. will be returning very soon.
Christopher A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Very luxurious

Pool Room Cleanliness
9.3
Awesome and very luxurious. Highly recommend. Room very spacious.
Caitlin C. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Breakfast, Staff and Pool
8.3
We stayed at the stones for our honeymoon and we couldn't be happier with the hotel. The staff were friendly enough and the rooms were really nice. The only thing I found strange were the bathrooms. The bathroom is where you walk into the room and there isn't much privacy when you're in the toilet. I probably wouldn't suggest this hotel for 2 friends sharing as there really is no privacy when having a shower or going to the toilet. The breakfast at this hotel is amazing!!! Most breakfast at hotels in Bali are great but this one is on another level. So much to choose from and really yummy!! Would recommend this hotel to any couples.
Fredrik H. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2014
Luxury hotel with friendly staff

Quality, friendliness and location
9
4 days and 3 nights of pleasure. Quality hotel with well trained staff. We felt very welcomed. Great breakfast and nice pool area. Rather close to shopping and night life. Beach just on the otherside of the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Suite RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Hotel ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme Break


AS-AGWEB-3A01