Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 57 reviews

451 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Zaizakrani M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
First Bali Trip
6
Excellent Hotel with good facilities. However location is slightly further away from the main shops in Kuta Beach area.
Karina B. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2016
Great Position close to nice part of beach

Breakfast is fantastic, pool is beautiful, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriot, the rooms are very white white. I felt like I wasn't in Bali as it had no feel to it. I usually love the art ect and there really was none of that. I am no art critic but Bali has awesome art every where and none was to be found in that hotel. I would say it was more of a couples hotel and not really kid friendly at all apart from the pool but no activities ect. Breakfast is fantastic and I loved it. The staff very good. I think that the cocktails need working on a lot. Would we stay there again.... most probably not.
Yongwoon S. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2015
-

-
6
-
Natalia T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
rating

room,
8
Not too bad
Soon S. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2015
Wonderful stay with older kids

Cleanliness, modern, close to beach and shopping
8.3
It was wonderful. Kids love the modern-ness and pool. the ambience was just nice - quiet and peaceful. We felt very safe here. Staff were friendly and patient.
Ruth K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Location, Room Comfort, Hotel Condition
9.7
I had a great time staying in the Marriott's Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali. I loved the plunge pool in front of my room. I wish to be able to come back and stay with the Stones in the future.
Danko H. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2015
Pure luxury

Pool, breakfast, room
10
It was an absolute pleasure to stay at The Stones Hotel. A stunning new building with high end finishes throughout. Room 100% Pool 100% Breakfast 100% Service with a smile every time 100%. Thank you for spoiling us, we will definitely be back.
Gunawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2015
pleasant b many mosquitos inside n outside rooms.

-good breakfast , clean n pleasant environment , after check out we still can use their facilties and there are showers room to use while waiting for our late flight. the staffs are very helpful.
8.7
So enjoyable. Love the beach just opposite the hotel.
Mia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
my vacation

the food, the room, location
8
Really pleasent n happy
Naomi H. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
Comfortable, friendly and safe

Staff, food pool
8.3
Great
1 - 10 of 622 reviews Next page
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - HerbologyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Guest RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01