Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 48 reviews

451 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Jacqui K. Groups Australia, October 30, 2015
Loved my stay!!!

The breakfast buffet, service provided from staff and the rooms!!!
10
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2015
Good location and clean

The location is good, the room is clean n big n the view is really good.
8
I really enjoy my stay w my family, especially I request them to prepare a cake and a bouquet of flower for her birthday during our arrival. My mum was very happy and surprised her and my hubby the next day he also very happy. Thanks for all their arrangement.
Report this review
Stella S. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Everything it's ok

Room ,front office and food
8
Very satisfied
Report this review
Nicola M. Groups New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Amazing world class experience

Great service, amazing facilities and rooms and fantastic food available at the resturants
9.7
My stay was more than pleasant, to the point where my friend and I were dissapointed when we had to check out. I would definitley recommend this hotel and stay there again in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Monique C. Groups Australia, December 14, 2014
Amazing service, friendly staff and great rooms

The staff, the swimming pool and the breakfast
10
We loved our hotel and felt very safe coming back to the hotel. The staff were always friendly and welcoming. We stayed in one of the balcony rooms with the bathtub on the balcony which was fantastic. The swimming pool was beautiful. Its a great place to stay and recommend it to anyone! Thank you
Report this review
David H. Groups Australia, November 6, 2014
Nice clean tidy

Breakfast pool & staff
8
Stayed here a few times on vistits to Bali. Hotel provides nice rooms staff are excellent and the breakfast in the morning is superb. Will continue to stay at this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Robert W. Groups Australia, November 6, 2014
Excellent

Great pool, location & staff super friendly
10
Report this review
Janine D. Groups Australia, September 25, 2014
Our Holiday @ Stones Legion Beach

The Hotel felt new & clean! We all felt very safe & secure here! The Breakfasts were amazing!
8.7
Our stay at Stones went without a hitch! Food & drinks were great and reasonably priced! Rooms were clean & comfortable! Amentities were excellent including Pool & gym! We all had a great time & staff were very freindly!
Report this review
Diane S. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Hotel at a Great Price

The Hotel and its beautiful modern design, the pool, and the staff
9.3
Excellent. Our third stay. Reception was slower than usual, and the hotel was very full and crowded due to a private party. But we definitely will be back. It would be nice if the restaurant had a more varied menu. Got a little tired of it after being there for two weeks or so in the last two months.
Report this review
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel on the Beach

Location Staff and Facilities
9.3
Amazing room deal with USD vouchers was superb as the food at the hotel is fantastic.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 622 reviews Next page
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - HerbologyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - InteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Guest RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04