Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Facilities Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Bathroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Cabana Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day Bed Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s club Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Ballroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Rijstaffel Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big Fish Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big Fish
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Lisa L. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Awesome hotel - need to work on their stock levels

Balcony with daybed & bath. Pool & Cabana's. The little "filled" donuts at breakfast - although they were only there 1 of the days during my stay.
8
It was an awesome hotel and the staff were very attentive. I would definitely stay here again. My complaint would be that they often "ran out" of things: the balinese Sav Blanc at least every other day (the other wines were not worth drinking), mango's - so no mango cocktails, and we were unable to get toasted sandwiches from room service one the day we were leaving. It made it very hard to spend our "credit" at the hotel and we left with at least $50.00 on our tab. We were also unable to consume our own wine by the pool which was dissapointing considering they were unable to sell us theirs. Hopefully they can work on this before my next visit:-)
Report this review
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2015
Great hotel, amazing breakfast

I stayed in this hotel for only 2 nights, but those are 2 fantastic nights. Staff are very friendly. Breakfast is excellent with so many choices. The swimming pool is the great way to spend the day.
10
Report this review
Jack G. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Back To The Stones

Staff, security,comfort
9.7
2nd time and it was very good!!
Report this review
Gunawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2015
pleasant b many mosquitos inside n outside rooms.

-good breakfast , clean n pleasant environment , after check out we still can use their facilties and there are showers room to use while waiting for our late flight. the staffs are very helpful.
8.7
So enjoyable. Love the beach just opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Holiday

Room breakfast pool
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Randy T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2015
It was Marriott's way!

Great location, very comfortable room and nice food
9.7
it was really great staying at the Stones. it was really Marriott's way! You got hotel in the great location of the famous Kuta beach. You were able to get rest in the very comfortable room, after a whole long business day. The food, breakfast and dinner was superb nice.
Report this review
Lim T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2015
Enjoyable stay!

Location, pool, room
10
I arrived at the Hotel just around lunch time, though I was told that the check in time was 3pm, they managed to get my room ready when I arrived! Instead of welcome drinks, there was some sort of ice-cream given.. something different. I was also given the option to upgrade to the balcony with pool view for a reasonable price and this made all the difference in my stay. I would definitely recommend this room option. Room was big and spacious and the bath tub in the balcony was very nice. The breakfast spread was very good, and any subsequent meals (lunch / dinner / coffee) was at the same standard. Staff are all very friendly. The pool is really big and good, but it is a bit difficult to find available lounge chairs during the day when the sun is out so you'd have to be early to get the chairs.... Location is good too, across the beach and just about 20 mins walk from Kuta Square - central yet away from the hustle and bustle. Btw security is very tight at this hotel which really makes me feel at ease. Vehicles are checked and bags are scanned upon entry.
Report this review
Kylie B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Best hotel in the area! Breakfast with the extra$

Buffet breakfast omg! Wow! So many pool beds and always an amazing view no matter where you looked
9.3
Amazing! Staff are perfect!! Food was great, service wow! Pool bar I found pricey but strong drinks so worked out ok. Gym great but needs a aircon, kid friendly, best for a stay in hotel only holiday!
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Inflexible cancellation policy

. . .
6
We had a passport oroblem departing Australia and contacted all the pre-booked accommodation in Indonesia. All but Marriott were sympathetic and helpful and willing to consider options. Marriott reservations did not respond to our email. When the passport problem was resolved and we arrived in Bali, Marriott were not prepared to consider a special rate. Their inflexible view was that you have to go back through the booking agent. That is not easy as it can involve expensive foreign calls and a delay that can make it difficult to have last minute adjustments. I fully understand and accept that pre-booked accommodation at a 'lock-in' discount rate comes with a risk, but i observe that Marriott was the most unhelpful of the hotels we dealt with.
Report this review
Karmila S. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Its okay!

Location, security, cleaness.
5.3
It was okay. We were expecting something more nicer Room with the rates we paid. We Dont think we Will stay there again. There are more nicer hotel with cheaper rates around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Deluxe CornerMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Herbology

Customer Reviews - Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08