Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
593 reviews

429 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Dinesh S. Couples India, January 30, 2016
Excellent location and wonderful stay.

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
9.7
The stay was very comfortable. The security was good. The best part was the location since it is right across the sea.
Report this review
Niaz A. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
All perfect and comfortable,

Location, security and comfort!
9
Was Realy greater in every way, ver relaxing, I would go there again! The only down side was that there were Hayden charges even though I booked the room that I wanted too! Over all it's the best hotel I every stayed in!
Report this review
Fanny A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
The staffs are friendly and professional.

The breakfast, friendly staff and location.
8.7
We are really enjoy staying at this hotel, great location and variety selection for breakfast
Report this review
Tracy S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
Excellent place to stay

The service was amazing. Great food, fabulous pool!
9
Just the best. A room overlooking the pool was great. Outdoor bathtub is awesome! The service couldn't have been more efficient or friendly.
Report this review
Karina B. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2016
Great Position close to nice part of beach

Breakfast is fantastic, pool is beautiful, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriot, the rooms are very white white. I felt like I wasn't in Bali as it had no feel to it. I usually love the art ect and there really was none of that. I am no art critic but Bali has awesome art every where and none was to be found in that hotel. I would say it was more of a couples hotel and not really kid friendly at all apart from the pool but no activities ect. Breakfast is fantastic and I loved it. The staff very good. I think that the cocktails need working on a lot. Would we stay there again.... most probably not.
Report this review
Tri U. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Vacation

Swimming pool very nice
7
Saya menginap di Premium room with pool view,swimming pool very nice,private pool very clean,buffet not good,Room small & interior biasa.All staff good & respon cepat.
Report this review
Yongwoon S. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2015
-

-
6
-
Report this review
Ysmael Y. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Great place

Food, location, value
10
It was great. Breakfast was fantastic.
Report this review
Natalia T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
rating

room,
8
Not too bad
Report this review
Ferry F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
A five star hotel

Very nice staff, superb breakfast and great pool.
8
I stayed at the stones during xmas holiday with my wife and a 10yo daughter. it was full so we couldn't get our kingsize bedroom in time. But the reception was able to offer a solution by offering twin bed room with larger room. So we took it though its a bit challenging how we position our daughter when she goes to bed. The breakfast was awesome, the pool was great. The only downside of this hotel was the traffic jam when we're heading to the hotel. It was always bad.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 429 reviews Next page
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Deluxe CornerMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Herbology


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04