Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket

234 Moo3 Tambol Mai Khao, Ampur Thalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Master Bedroom Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom Bath Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Master Bedroom Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite Room
Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Living Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Living Area Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Living Area Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Living Room Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Dinning Area Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Exterior Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Exterior Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Yeow S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Beautiful Resort and Helpful Staff

1. Cleanliness 2. Friendly and Helpful Staff 3. Peaceful
7.7
Wonderful stay though it is out of the city. Would be fantastic if the check out time is 12 noon instead of 10am.
Hui Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 2, 2014
Extremely worth it!

spacious room, good price, nice dessert
8.7
We enjoyed the two bedroom unit very much. But it's an apartment not a villa. And the two restaurants are actually from the same kitchen. It will be better to have more choices on meals.
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Excellent Service Hotel

Service, location, price
10
Excellent
Bret T. Families with older children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Best in Phuket

spacious, full kitchen, washer and dryer in unit.
9.7
If you are planning to adventure north of Phuket for hiking, fishing or exploring the National Parks, this is a great place to launch from. It's a great family friendly complex that gives you access to all the JW Marriott facilities, as they are connected via shuttle or short walk down the beach.
Zhong M. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Fun and relaxing

staff friendliness, Great facilities, quiet beach
9
Fun, relaxing, a great getaway
Puthiran A. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
value for money, spacious room, good for long stay

value for money, spacious room, good for long stay
6
Everything was fine, except the hotel doesn't have its own beachfront (which in agoda, it looks like it has!)
Surapong N. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2014
I will come back to this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, a lot of choice for breakfast.
9.7
Fantastic !!!!!
Marjorie K. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Breakfast buffet, Happy Hour, Poolside service
8.3
Although we enjoyed our time at this Marriott, it didn't feel like we were at the beach. The beach is a 10 minute walk, but because it is a part of a National Park, there are no beach chairs available on the beach. That was quite disappointing. We took our towels and had to lay in the sand. The tide/current in the water was very strong, so standing in the water was not relaxing. It was not the beach experience we were hoping for. The room was wonderful, except for the fish smell as we walked in the room and in the refrigerator.
Yong H. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Highly reccomend! The best hotel ever!

very excellent service, very clean and big luxious room, plenty of complimentary acitvities for whole day schedule
9.7
The best experience in my whole life, very happy with the stay. Worth for the amount you pay, very good service staff and the whole place is very luxurious. And best of all the provide you complimentary activities like yoga class, sea sports and more! Definitely will go back again.
George S. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2014
Fantastic for families with small childern. A1+

Breakfast, Kids activities, Rooms are very nice and large. Pools were excellent for all ages. Service and people first class
9.3
The best hotel for families with kids. We had 3 childeren 2,5 and 11 and they loved it. Very relaxing and away from hustle of puket town. Rooms are awsome large and comfortable. Kitchen had everything you need to cook a feast if you wanted to, Service, Breakfast and pools are fantastic. The beach up the road was very clean and warm you go in and just don't want to come out.. we loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket PhuketMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Master BedroomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom BathMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Master BedroomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - BathroomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Living RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Living AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Living AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Living RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Dinning AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - TwilightMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Dinning AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa - Dinning AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Villa Dining AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02