Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket

234 Moo3 Tambol Mai Khao, Ampur Thalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Reception Pavilion Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Main Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Reception Pavilion Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Pool VIlla Master Bedroom Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom Twin Bed Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Pullout Bed Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Pullout Bed Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Sofa Bed Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Sofa Bed Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Dining Area Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom Bathub Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Reception Pavilion Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom
Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom Twin Beds Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - In room interior Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Dining Area Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom Bathtub Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Living Area
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Susie C. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Good family vacation spot

Location - close to airport, shops and restaurants. Kiddie pool area. Villas were clean and spacious.
7
It is a good resort with young kids as they have a shallow pool area with a water slide and some sprinklers. We had a 2 bedroom villa that was very spacious and clean. The food is not very good and the restaurant is very small. We took the shuttle bus to the main hotel (JW Marriott) everyday. The beach is not easily accessible from the pool area. There is a buggy service for the beach. There is another vacation club attached to the JW which might be more convenient.
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Nice resort

relax,clean,near airport
9
Near airport and the beach
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
nice hotel

near airport,near beach,clean
8.7
Desmond P. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Great time

The Villa was large and well set out. The pool area was really good. The staff were very helpful and friendly
8.3
We really enjoyed it and would go back. But we did find the lack of shops etc a bit of a pain
Sanit S. Families with older children Thailand, January 23, 2015
Strongly recommend for family.

Friendly staff, relax and clean
8.7
We had a great times.
John K. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
nice resort

rooms, service, cleanliness
8
nice hotel a bit out of the way from downtown PHUKET
Kathy S. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2014
Lovely hotel although a little isolated

Staff, room & pool side amenities (complimentary Popsicles, fruit plates etc)
7.3
Our family had a lovely visit at the Marriott and were thoroughly impressed with the staff. The best we've encountered any where around the world. The hotel room was lovely and spacious. We did feel that the food selection and lack of authentic Thai dishes was a real let down. And we were disappointed for that price that the breakfast was not included. The hotel itself was lovely even though isolated. However the staff, along with the kids club, poolside movies, fire dancing, were all great attractions for our family. The poolside amenities were a nice touch. The grocery store was over priced and unless you had a car there were no other choices to get food. Bill Bentleys pub down the road was a hit. The kids could play air hockey, pool, fuze ball & shuffle board, which made for a fun night.
Galina I. Business travelers Russia, September 24, 2014
Great stay

room, ambience, facilities
9
Yeow S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Beautiful Resort and Helpful Staff

1. Cleanliness 2. Friendly and Helpful Staff 3. Peaceful
7.7
Wonderful stay though it is out of the city. Would be fantastic if the check out time is 12 noon instead of 10am.
Hui Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 2, 2014
Extremely worth it!

spacious room, good price, nice dessert
8.7
We enjoyed the two bedroom unit very much. But it's an apartment not a villa. And the two restaurants are actually from the same kitchen. It will be better to have more choices on meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket PhuketMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Reception Pavilion Marriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Main PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Reception PavilionMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Pool VIlla Master BedroomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom Twin BedMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Pullout BedMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Pullout BedMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Sofa BedMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Sofa BedMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Dining AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom BathubMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Reception PavilionMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom Twin BedsMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - In room interiorMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Dining AreaMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom BathtubMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomMarriott’s Mai Khao Beach - Phuket Phuket - Living Area


AS-AGWEB-3B07