My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient store Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Ah N. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Overnight transit - a clean bed to sleep.

Clean, location And WiFi
9
Comfortable overnight late check in and early check out the following day .
Arum P. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
The hotel is clean, close to major attractions

Clean, helpful staff and easy access
6.7
All great except the breakfast at the restaurant. food not so many options, sometimes if you get unlucky, the waiter lady will not provide your breakfast with tea/coffee. plus shes so rude to guests.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good Stay

Value for money, good location, clean
8
Michael L. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2013
dont do it

none
3
we paid for 2 delux rooms, breakfast included. our double bed room was so tiny the cases had to be pushed up against the door, walls were filthy and scraped as it was so narrow, bathroom so tiny, arm length either way and this was the delux!!!! the difference, i was told, a window was included. breakfast was dismal to say the least, noodles x 1 or stale ham sandwich, cup of tea with a powdered milk stuff stay there again, no way
First N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
It's just okay

Close to the Golden Mile Tower where we catch our bus to Malaysia, clean room, friendly staffs
6.3
It's just okay ! The room is clean, a tiny room with a tiny bathroom, 20 minutes walk from a hawker centre, price a bit steep because it was holiday season (which is understandable).
Mau H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9.3
The staff there was friendly and their service is great. We never spent more than 5 minutes to check in and check out. It located at centre, 200m to bugis mrt station. Worth the money! Just that their hotel sound proof have to improve.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Good for one night

Location, clean and transport.
7
I literally had to stand on the bed whilst my husband tried to get into the bathroom. You could also shower, go to the toilet and wash hands in the sink at the same time, the bathroom was the size of a phone box. Breakfast, this was served by a not so happy girl. She let us know that a choice of noodle or egg sandwich was available and seating was on the street corner that were squeezed on a small outside deck. (Skip the breakfast) BUT the location was great and for our one night stay we were happy with this choice. We just found the size laughable and enjoyed a lot of jokes about size issues on the Marrison's account.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
Easy, affordable and fun

Near local restaurants and shopping. Convenient access to subway for site seeing. Very affordable.
8.3
Great! Rooms are a little small, but price is right and they are clean. Staff was very attentive.
Michael L. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
small, dirty room and the breakfast was a joke.

was none
4
I would not return. this was basic backpacker accommodation, not a hotel to recommend. The included breakfast was a choice of a bowl of Singapore noodles or a slice of bread with a piece of cheese on it and a milky tea or coffee.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Simple hotel in a central location

Location, Transportation and food
6.3
Dont expect much for the price paid. Budget 3 star hotel. Good nearby food outlets. Excellent MRT and Bus services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient storeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02