Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 3589 reviews

2730 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3589)
Sort by:
Bongkoch C. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2015
best location, near MRT

location, clean, no smoking
8
best location, near MRT, you also walk to the city, although the room is small but it's OK just sleep
Report this review
Lek B. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2015
A small but nice and comfortable hotel.

Hotel is well located! Convenient and accessible! Able to get food easily in the heart of Bugis! Hotel was well kept. Staffs were polite.
8.7
I kinda enjoyed the stay there. Not to much to expect but a clean, small n decent room. Location is great! Convenient! What I like best of the hotel!
Report this review
Ekarin Y. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2015
Very close MRT 30m

So close MRT , service mind , frindy
7.3
Ok every things nice, just room quite smaller than i thought, next time i will book this hotel
Report this review
Aditya A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2015
lumayan

bersih,ramah,lokas
6
sukses
Report this review
Kiattinan W. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2015
Nice Staff, Near shopping & Dining, Easy transport

Nice Staff, Near shopping & Dining, Easy transport
6.7
Thanks for good staffs to arrange every requests during stay in Hotel. It will be great time to be there.
Report this review
Jake A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2015
Probably top 5 worst hotel in Singapore
3
Uncomfortable, paper thin walls, I even heard a penny drop in someone else's room, leather mattress so you sweat all night, 2 inch gap under the door so it's like someone's shining a torch through your room. Rude staff, asking for a taxi was like a huge ask. Me and my partner are both 26 and travelling, we are not snobs by anymeans but this was one of the worst hotels that I've ever stayed in, You should remove it from your books, big surprise for a Singaporean establishment.
Report this review
Septine W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2015
Great Location
5.3
located near MRT and very convenient. the room is pretty small and suitable for solo. you can reach many food kiosk nearby.
Report this review
Pavittar G. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Review of Morrison Hotel- Spore

The location, cleanliness and service
8
Pleasant stay , no complaints except that the room was rather small but considering the location and price it was quite acceptable
Report this review
James W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Value for money

Next to Mrt station and F&B outlets.
7.3
Value for money.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Reasonable stay

Location, Service, Standard
6
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2730 reviews Next page
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - HairdryerMarrison Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarrison Hotel Singapore - DVD PlayerMarrison Hotel Singapore - Front desk & Lobby Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06