Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison Hotel Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Corner Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Richard P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice, easy acces, near with Bugis Mall and MRT

Mall, MRT, Resto
7
the best thing is very near with MRT and shopping mall, very easy to find, its on hook for the location.
Rozman A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 3, 2014
Great location near shopping area

Strategic location, Near shopping area and easy excess to Bugis MRT
8
Great hospitality and staff are friendly
Hassan H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 3, 2014
room to small for whom with family

nothing
4.3
to noise during night time unable to sleep couse of this thing.
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Great value, locations, plenty of eartery

locations, easy access and clean
7.7
Good, only set back was that other guest conversation can be heard in the room even from hallway
Heny K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
So far good

Have a nice staff
7.3
1Staff is good, 2the location near mrt, shopping department store and 7eleven
Kwee F. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, great location and friendly staff
7.7
Relaxing n convenient stay
Andy T. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Great location, central to everything.

Location, price, staff
8.3
Hotels are pricey in Singapore but the Marrison offers value for money in a central location. This is our second stay at the Marrison, and we will come back again next time! Friendly staff who were happy to help. I left a beanie behind when we checked out and they managed to find it for me to collect when we were passing through a week later.
Regina R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Location

Very accessible, Centrally located, small room
7
Erwin K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Superb location Marrison Hotel

Price,Location,Cleanliness
6.7
The Marrison hotel is located just a stone throw away from the MRT ,and Bugis shopping street and Malls.Check in and out was fast , room was clean and nice.Breakfast was not as expected served on a styrofoam plates, tasteless juices.Better to improve the breakfast menu. Quite satisfied because of the affordable room price.
Erwin K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
superb location but have some issues

location,comfy room,price
5.3
A bit concerned of what we read about the performance if this hotel,but we booked it anyway.Didnt regret ,because the location is superb.But poor breakfast ,nothing much to choose from.Noise can be heard from our room, especially in the morning.A lot of issues have to be solved as soon as possible.Got a lot of potential,to be a better hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison HotelMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet CornerMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06