or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient store Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Foo S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Very disappointed.

Room was too small.
4
Room too small barely enough space to add another mattress. Breakfast was horrible.
Abigail V. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
A bit disappointing

Centrally located, fast service, clean
5.3
The room was clean but small. We did not encounter any problems upon checking-in and out. However, only one person at a time can use their free wi-fi. My friend and I had to take turns. For breakfast, we only had 2 choices, a sandwich & dried noodles. And coffee.
Shindy S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
good location

location, clean room, value for money
6.7
staff performance are poor! breakfast is simply, no Sos provided! but the hotel location is good, room is nice.
Darling M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
ok Hotel for Shopping Trip or just stay 1 night

Centrally Located, Shopping Paradise, Easy Access
6
Pui S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
great experience with Marrison Hotel

Simple, Urban design, comfy
7.7
great experience with Marrison Hotel. The hotel design was simple and comfy. The bed was abit too small...
Han L. Business travelers Myanmar, November 30, 2013
Just Average Hotel

Near Shopping Area And Near Restaurants
4.7
Small Room/Poor Breakfast/Slow Internet and Only One Device Available to Use Internet
Foo S. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
A very disappointing stay!

Nothing except the location
4.3
I had to change the room 4 times during my stay. The first room smell of smoke, the 2nd room was a tiny room with a handicapped toilet, the water heater in the third room was so burning hot and it was impossible to have a shower and finally the 4th room was fine. I even had to pay to upgrade to the deluxe room but it was not worth it! The saving grace was the friendly staff from Housekeeping and the Malay gentleman from frontdesk. However the service from the Indian Frontdesk staff was terrible, no smile from her and she was rude and curt with her replies. This is such a disappointng stay for the price and I will not recommend this to anybody.
Kevin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Good location but bedroom very small

Good location
5.7
Joy S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2013
It's Gone Downhill

Close to good shopping
4.7
I stayed at the Marrison soon after it opened (approximately 12 months ago) so I knew the rooms were very small and the bathrooms "wet" rooms but I chose to stay there again as it was clean and I like the location being close to Bugis Markets and subway. However, in the past year, its gone rapidly downhill. The rooms are really showing wear and tear. When I pulled back the bed sheets I saw numerous black hairs. The cleaner came promptly and changed them but the fresh sheets also had hairs on them which she pulled off and dropped onto the floor! The breakfast is well below standard and this seems strange in a city known for excellent food. On the plus side, the location is great and in a few seconds you're spoilt for choice with dining and shopping options. The reception staff were quite helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Yee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to Bugis, centrally location, convenient
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient storeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01