Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Confortable room with good hotel location

Non-smoke room, big bathroom, city view
7
Staffs were friendly, the room and bed sheet was not really very clean. Breakfast choices was limited.
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
nice location

close to resto, near mrt
3.7
hard to find coz it is actually a small hotel. breakfast is only a sandwich plus tea or coffee. mag-isip isip lang kung plano nyo gumamit ng card dito kase kinokopya nila ang mga numero sa likod. ingat-ingat mga kapatid. di na ako babalik dito.
Fransiska T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
good

quite, comfortable and clean
8
Nice hotel, comfortable and clean. strategic location. close to dining and shopping center.. it was my first time to Singapore. really nice.
Mahesh B. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
clean rooms, disappointing breakfast,closet to MRT

clean room, attentive room service staff and close to public transport
5.7
We were very disappointed with the breakfast at this hotel. For breakfast we were given two options of either noodles or sandwich. The first day we had noodles which were extremely oily and the next day we decided to have the sandwich which had a dab of mayo in the centre with a slice of ham in between one of the three slices of bread. For beverage your options are between tea and coffee. The rooms at this venue were clean and presentable. The rooms are not very spacious to say the least. Overall our experience with the hotel was acceptable but we might not book here again.
Foo S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay!

Location. comfort and safety
7.3
A very pleasant stay in a comfortable room. However I cannot understand why the hotel does not provide tissue paper and toothbrush?
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good location for normal business one nite stay

Location, clean & new
5.7
Normal and easy to walk to the MRT which just opposite of the hotel, breakfast is very so so.
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
good value place to stay

room, location and public transportation
7.7
Excellent value and a great location for sightseeing and for the business.
Eddy T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Budget Hotel with Superb Location

location , location n location
6.3
As usual, my only reason for staying here is because of its good location near Bugis Junction and Bugis MRT.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
GREAT, CHEAP AND EASY TO GO PLACE

Nice Staff, Good Internet, Strategic Location
7
Overall, I feel this hotel is good & cheap in Bugis area. Very near to MRT.
Margaria D. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
big regret.

close to mrt station
3.7
I stayed 2 night, no wifi at room, bad matrass like we're baby, so small room. Very bad taste of breakfast . Not recomended!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08