or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3012 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3012)
Sort by:
Hoo L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Nice and clean hotel close to transportation. hub

Clean room, close to transport hub and near to food.
7
The hotel location is great -close to MRT and bus station with easy to catch a taxi. Although the room is a bit small but i make-up with clean room with comfortable bed. Another plus point is the staff are efficient and friendly
Andrea P. Couples Italy, September 23, 2013
Good position but no window

position, central, good price
4.7
We went to Singapore to see the F1 grand prix. The hotel is near the circuit, just 10minutes by walking. The breakfast is not very elegant but free and included in the stay.
Dhesy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Feeling So - so.. Recommended for Budget Hotel

Easy access to public transport, Friendly Staffs & Clean Deluxe Room
6
Actually, we (my mother and I) stayed at Marrison for 2 nights. At the first night, we're quite upset because the Standard room had bad smell, so we need to open the door quite often to get the fresh air (the room has no window). Fortunately the front line realized this and sent a room service to spray the room with something. She said the odor comes from the wall that just been painted. At the morning, I tried to communicate this problem with the receptionist and she apologized then upgraded the room to Deluxe room. The Deluxe room is so much better in terms of cleanliness, amenities, and it has wide window as well. We were so happy... :) This hotel is near from many attraction such as Bugis Junction, Merlion Park and many more. Instead of having MRT, I recommend to take bus to go to some Singapore attraction. Just walk 3 minutes away and you can find Bus station in front of Shaw Towers. Overall, I was quite satisfied with this hotel. They didn't provide many options for breakfast, but the breakfast itself was good. Try to book for Deluxe room instead of Standard with no windows. If you are on a tight budget and want to book a standard room, please make sure that it smells good.
Syamsu R. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
enjoy and nice with this hotel

comfortable
7.3
Ati S. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable

Easy access at airport, near the shopping centre, near for merlion
7.7
Good n comfortable to arround singapore special bugis area n bras basah. Can walking. Or easy to find out the public transportations special taxi. Marisson have seven eleven n great restaurant for breakfast.
Jagan R. Couples India, September 16, 2013
good location

value for money, good location, bad breakfast
5.7
value for your stay, but breakfast is not gr8
Chudapa S. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
it was ok

location food staff
5.7
too small room. close to malls and subway which is nice.
Jessie L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
location

clean, location, room
6
decent room, good, nice hotel. centrally located. overall pleasant
Jackson G. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
NIce lobby nice hotel for short stays

Room is Clean, Location is Near town, very accessbile to shopping areas
6.7
The stay was pleasant as we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. We only went back for short rests and at night. The hotel is near to bugis shopping area, national library and even temples. It is very accessible area. There is also a food street behind which is very easy when u get hungry at night. Overall, nice stay, convenient.
Yeo J. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
great location

great location comfy high
8.3
Great only less room that have window.thin bed sheet. doesnt feel good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03