or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3249 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3249)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Worth it

Value for money, comfort, good location
9.7
It was a good 2D1N staycation with my loved one. The room was compact, we preferred it that way. It was a good location in Bugis. The bed was comfortable. Its value for money.
Marcell J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
great

close to mrt, near shopping area and food
7.7
easy to find and save my time because near to public transport
Dhilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
it was just ok

location, location, location
4.3
it was just ok to stay for a solo travelers, the room a bit dark & they only give 1 key to open door n keep the electric on..every smoke break come to dark n hot room.
Lydia L. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nice staying for limited budget

Located close to mrt stations, Value of Money, Friendly staff
6.3
No deposit payment needed.. Fast check in and check out. Local food center & restaurant were accessible .
Ta T. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
small rooms

clean, free wifi
5
clean room but small,
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
close to bugis

location, staff, room
6
simple room at marrison hotel friendly staffs at check-in. close proximity to bugis shopping area. room is clean.
Justin P. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good Location

Easy Access, Close to Bugis Flea Market, Close to Restaurants
7.7
Nice, the staff is really helpful. They helped me print my flight boarding pass for free. The hotel is near Bugis MRT, Bugis Flea Market, and Bugis Junction Shopping Mall.
Cynthia F. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Ok to recommend to Friends.

Easy access to Transpo ( MRT, Taxi and Bus) , Shopping Mall and Restaurants. Clean Room and very attentive Frontliners.
6.7
I choose to be back again except that by my next visit I'll rather get the room with window and suggest to improve the serving of Breakfast. it should be earlier than 7:45 because as what we had experienced we only just consumed one time instead of 3 breakfast because we have an schedule tour as early as 7:00a.m. and surprisingly for that breakfast we only got 2 pieces of bread and small amount of butter.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Not bad

Location location location
6
Room was small but that's how it is for a 3 star hotel in Singapore. I stayed there pretty much for the location
Gerrit P. Business travelers Germany, January 23, 2014
Expensive tiny room without windows

Location only
4.7
Simply unbelievable how much a tiny room without windows can cost!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel SingaporeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04