Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3040 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3040)
Sort by:
Susan S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Just for sleeping

Clean room, fast check out, new building
6
Since the room is small size (about 2.5x3m), so the aircon blows directly to wall and reflected to your face during sleeping and you cannot adjust the fan position.
Patsakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
clean convenion friendly

comfortable close to shopping mall and food
7.3
i like here and for sure i will come back again next time
Surapol P. Families with older children Thailand, July 29, 2013
Small room, good for shopping, dining

Shopping, dining, MRT station
6.7
Very small room (11 sqm.) but we know that before booking. Anyhow to compare with location and rate it's OK.
Bijaykumar P. Business travelers July 29, 2013
The location of hotel is very good

Location of hotel, shopping center and near MRT
4.7
The room is very small and breakfast is terrible. The breakfast will be in set which have only egg with bread butter and coffee.
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Clean but very small room. Good location.

Location and clean room
6
The hotel is located about a 5 minute walk from bugis MRT. The room is very small and compact however we only really used it to sleep and shower so it was just about adequate.
Martha Y. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Good Location, Value for Money

Good Location, Value for Money, Clean Room
8
Good Location, Value for Money, Clean Room Near good local restaurant and shooping malls Will consider to come back
Anh L. Couples Vietnam, July 28, 2013
Good location

Good location, near local restaurants, nice staff
6.3
Juming T. Couples Taiwan, July 28, 2013
Excellent hotel to stay

modern design, Clean, high CP
9.3
late night check in, but staff are friendly and efficient. Room is very clean, as usual. Powerful Air-conditioning.
Karen M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
i enjoyed my stay & wouldn't hesitate to stay agai

close to shops, mrt and walking distance to Orchard Rd
8.7
Generally I was pleased with pretty much everything. I had a little trouble getting onto the internet but the staff were so helpful and sorted the problem out very quickly. The room was very comfortable and slept well. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the breakfast. I like a decent breakfast so didn't enjoy the only option of bread or roll with 2 eggs that were just soaked in oil.
Vladimir B. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 28, 2013
Really bad breakfast!

Cleaning hotel,good location, but nobody knows where the hotel is, friendly staff
6.3
I was satisfied in general, if the breakfast was better it could be much better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06