or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3175 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3175)
Sort by:
Suit M. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
pleasent stay and near to mrt

near to mrt, clean, tidy
5.3
overall staying here is good. im ok also with the room without windows, the only things is the breakfast was worst(no choices).
Benny H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Nice hotel, near MRT Bugis

Location, Value for money, Clean
7.3
Hoo L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Great hotel that is value for money

Clean room , comfortable bed and great location
7
The stay had been pleasant, with clean room comfortable bed and good shower restored my tired body for the next day challenges. The staff is friendly and assist to settle any issue quick and fast making the stay more pleasant. Getting around is easy as the hotel is central located with public transport easily available making the stay better. In short it is value for money.
Emilia E. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
A very nice stay

Location, clean room, easy access
7.7
our stay was nice. the room's clean, the staffs were helpful. easy access to almost shopping and food area. the price was quite cheap. good surroundings. recommended for couple not family, because the room's pretty small.
Alicia A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Clean room and strategic Area

Clean room and strategic Area
7.3
Friendly staff, clean room and centrally located. Budgeted hotel
Calibugan R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
Lousy check in buy fast check out. No internet.

Close to shopping centers. Accessible to public transport.
5.7
The front desk staff ask questions despite the confirmed booking and passport shown. The hotel should have internet connection in the rooms. Only the location is good. Breakfast is poor taken at another adjascent restaurant outside the hotel.
Luthfi C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2013
not good anymore

near city , near public transport, near local market
6.3
this hotel become worse than last year i visited, the restaurant noot good and no free wifi anymore, the room are clean but no windows.
Roslyn C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
good location , smallest room i have stayed in

location good nothing else
6.3
included breakfast inedible they had no milk, no juice, no choices
Irene P. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Small comfort room with great location

Location, short walking distance to Bugis, Comfortable.
7
Stayed this hotel for the third times. The one thing I love the most is the strategic location, 5 mins walking distance to the Bugis MRT Station, dessert shops and restaurant are just few steps away from the hotel. Deluxe room with window is decent but I wish they can improve on the cleanliness. There were hairs all over the clean towel on the shelf which I find very irritating.
Norsolihati S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
clean, neat and close to city areas.

clean, neat and close to city areas.
6.7
it will be great if there is a small fridge in the room and more tv channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04