or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3282 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3282)
Sort by:
Vincent M. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Polite and courteous employees

Easy access to airport, sightseeing, local restaurants.
7.3
Upon our arrival we were quickly processed at check-in. Booked standard (no window)a small room with limited storage space, but you get used to that. Bed comfortable, clean room friendly lady cleaner. Breakfast was basic with ham salad sandwich or fried noodles or rice and hot drinks eaten outside next to the restaurant. All, the hotel employees were on the ball for our 7 nights stay, we thought they were friendly, polite and courteous at all times. We enjoyed and felt relaxed at the Marrison Hotel.
Shona S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
inconvenient hotel generally

good location, fairly clean, can borrow iron
4.3
in our understanding we booked standard room no window which raised info "free wifi". but when we check in we ask abt it but, the Receptionist said our booked room is exclude it, and they said if any complaint we can forward to AGODA according to that matter. No tissue in room, no trash can and amenities in toilet...
Hong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Small room

Good location
5.3
Lee C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Confortable room with good hotel location

Non-smoke room, big bathroom, city view
7
Staffs were friendly, the room and bed sheet was not really very clean. Breakfast choices was limited.
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
nice location

close to resto, near mrt
3.7
hard to find coz it is actually a small hotel. breakfast is only a sandwich plus tea or coffee. mag-isip isip lang kung plano nyo gumamit ng card dito kase kinokopya nila ang mga numero sa likod. ingat-ingat mga kapatid. di na ako babalik dito.
Fransiska T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
good

quite, comfortable and clean
8
Nice hotel, comfortable and clean. strategic location. close to dining and shopping center.. it was my first time to Singapore. really nice.
Mahesh B. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
clean rooms, disappointing breakfast,closet to MRT

clean room, attentive room service staff and close to public transport
5.7
We were very disappointed with the breakfast at this hotel. For breakfast we were given two options of either noodles or sandwich. The first day we had noodles which were extremely oily and the next day we decided to have the sandwich which had a dab of mayo in the centre with a slice of ham in between one of the three slices of bread. For beverage your options are between tea and coffee. The rooms at this venue were clean and presentable. The rooms are not very spacious to say the least. Overall our experience with the hotel was acceptable but we might not book here again.
Foo S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay!

Location. comfort and safety
7.3
A very pleasant stay in a comfortable room. However I cannot understand why the hotel does not provide tissue paper and toothbrush?
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good location for normal business one nite stay

Location, clean & new
5.7
Normal and easy to walk to the MRT which just opposite of the hotel, breakfast is very so so.
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
good value place to stay

room, location and public transportation
7.7
Excellent value and a great location for sightseeing and for the business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel SingaporeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06