Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Vynka H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
good location, near bugis station.small rooms but

location, price, convenience
6.3
Good location.easy access public transport and shopping, can train to airport.restaurants nearby.room quite small, no space for luggage, clean and comfortable,I would stay again
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Be alert WIFI need additional charge

convenience to public transport, shopping & food
6.3
Good location with budget price. Only no WIFI & only egg+bread set breakfast
Yung L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Not a pleasant stay

Location, clean, easy access to LRT
4
Terrible breakfast, tiny room, not so friendly staffs.
Polly N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
A good location !

A good location , easy access for public transport, restaurants & bars there
6.7
I will introduce this hotel to my friends if they want to stay in the centrally located.
Sasimar S. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Good budget hotel in Bugis

Affordable, clean, great location
7
At the time of our stay, the Marrison Hotel was reasonably priced (about 100USD including tax for a double deluxe room with internet) for a private room with ensuite bath and large window in a great location in Bugis -- only a couple blocks walk to Bugis Junction and the MRT station. The Marrison Hotel is clean, new and modern. However, even the deluxe room is very small, but doable for a couple. I do not recommend this hotel for families with small children as the rooms are too small to use baby cots, and the hotel does not even provide them as an option. The included free breakfast was very poor, on styrofoam with plastic spoons and rude service (in a temporary location a few blocks away) unfortunately. Staff inside the hotel though were friendly and competent. Perhaps it would be better for the Marrison to not provide breakfast at all until this marked weak point can be improved.
Herni D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Nice, clean and OK for short stay

Clean, small room, close to shopping center
7.3
Only one staff that make our stay NOT comfortable. The guy at reception TOTALY NO HOSPITALITY. Free wifi at public area that mentioned as one of the facility is not true we have to pay!!
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Good location, very small room

Near Bugis MRT, near Bugis street shopping area, close to many food stalls and restaurant.
6
The hotel is at a very good location, close to MRT station and 7-eleven. However the room and bathroom was so small. The breakfast they served was only srikaya toast, fried eggs, and selection of coffee or tea per person.
Kristianto W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Small room but Value for money

Clean, right in the midlle city,
7.7
everything ok, little problem when check out, please print the confirmation letter coz they will need it when check out
King T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
veru good location hotel

good location, very clean room and friendly staffs
8.7
The hotel is within walking distance to MRT and we have a very pleasure stay.
Shireen I. Couples Poland, July 31, 2013
very small rooms, looks more like backpaker

friendly staff, good lockalization, close to the city an airport.
4.3
It was very average. I had delux room and it was to small for two people to even walk in the room. Brekfast was in different bulding and the food wasn't even good (2 eggs with 2 tost). No safe deposit box.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06