or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison Hotel Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Corner Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Yohana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
7
It's been wonderful. The location is really a plus because it's closed to the subway station and main attraction of the city
Cahyanto I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Prime Location

Location, Location & Location
8
The Hotel provide all the basic needs during our stay. will be back for the next visit
Quah C. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Nice stay

Good location very near Bugis mrt
7.7
Was checked in at night time. Staff performance not friendly. Small double bed room and no bottle water was given.
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
normal

normal
6
Wu I. Couples Taiwan, July 31, 2014
nomal

great location however the condition of the room is not very good the towels and the bed sheet looks dirty and smell badly.
6.3
Kar P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Worth the money but hotel facilities getting bad

Location, price, clean
5.7
It's pleasant.
Sutisno K. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Good Location

Location , Friendly Staffs, Simple
6.7
The hotel 's location is perfect. This hotel is located in a great location with the Bugis Station only a walk away. Price is just affordable.
Li C. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
good

good
10
good
Terry D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Good Small Basic Hotel

good location, strategic location, nice location
6.3
The hotel is very simple and basic. Don't expect much. The best thing about this hotel is the location. Other than that, are very simple and basic. Not really recommended for family with many kids, as the hotel doesn't have lots of space to do some kids activities.
Siang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Value for money stay

Very good location , 5 mins walk to Bugis MRT station, 10 mins walk to bugis junction shopping street
6.7
No doubt the our room is very clean as many reviewers mentioned. The downside is the room is very small. There is not much space for us to put our luggage. i think for family with a young children like us is not suitable to stay for more than 3 days if come here to do shopping. The main reason is, no space for us to put our shopping products.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison HotelMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet CornerMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07