or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3284 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3284)
Sort by:
Astrid H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
One time experience only. No more, thank u

Location,Clean bathroom,nice staff
6
The location is good, but lots of ants in our room, and also poor breakfast..the worst breakfast i've ever had in my life..too bad.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
clean and good location

clean , friendly staff and good location
7.7
2nd time stay at this hotel , is good for a short trip stay,walking distance to shopping mall at bugis.
Alex Q. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Fair value, very small but comfortable room

price, location, safe
6
Satisfactory, very small bedroom and bathroom, basin was partially clogged. OK for overnight stay
Hoo L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Nice and clean hotel close to transportation.

The best things about the hotel;- 1. easy access as it is near to transport hub, 2. Clean room. 3.Comfortable bed
7
The stay had been pleasant as the room is clean with comfortable bed. The hotel had good location with easy access as it located near to bus station and MRT station. In conclusion, ti is value for money.
Kyeong J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2013
Bad, bad, bad

Only location
3.3
You get what you pay for. If you want to book this hotel, it will be better to book cheaper backpacker or hostel. Breakfast uneatable(I stayed two nights and I couldn't eat the complementary breafast at all), Staff performance poor, Room stinks. It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed. One more thing, the room was so small so even Japanese hotel rooms are bigger than this
Marlinda N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
nice

location, restaurant and also friendly staffs
8
its nice hotel, friendly staffs and also near by shopping arcade. thank you for welcoming me .. have a great day
Karlina S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Nice stay.

Restaurants, malls, quite near to the Bugis MRT station
5.3
Really nice for short business stay or shopping. It's near to many good restaurants and just several MRT station to get to Orchard.
Sone M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
The bed was comfortable but no room to move.

Price; proximity and TV size
7
It was good enough for and overnight and for the priced but as a last night of travelling an a final "feeling good" experience. I would rather pay the extra money and have a comfortable night in a more spacious room; and places for our suitcases plus a normal sized bathroom. I would not recommend it to travelling tourist.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Value for money hotel for budget travellers

clean rooms, accesibility (transport & shopping), close to local restaurants
6.3
Overall stay is good. It has clean rooms though our original request were double beds in a each rooms but we had single bed for 2 persons. They have free breakfast (not buffeted) but the restaurant is not within the hotel, we need to walk 500 meters to get and have our breakfast. The place is very accessible for transport and shopping. For budget travelers, I will recommend this hotel in terms of value for money.
Mai H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2013
The room is small but quite clean and equipped

Centrally located, Clean, Nice Staff
7.7
The staying is value for the money among all hotels in Singapore. The hotel is small but clean and centrally located. The staffs are nice. However breakfast place is far, have to walk outside the hotel, through a few shop to reach and it must have been my bad luck to stay during the days that have kids playing around on the lobby at 12.00-1.00 a.m which is too noisy for me to be able to fall asleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04