Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 3591 reviews

2732 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3591)
Sort by:
Cynthia F. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Ok to recommend to Friends.

Easy access to Transpo ( MRT, Taxi and Bus) , Shopping Mall and Restaurants. Clean Room and very attentive Frontliners.
6.7
I choose to be back again except that by my next visit I'll rather get the room with window and suggest to improve the serving of Breakfast. it should be earlier than 7:45 because as what we had experienced we only just consumed one time instead of 3 breakfast because we have an schedule tour as early as 7:00a.m. and surprisingly for that breakfast we only got 2 pieces of bread and small amount of butter.
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Not bad

Location location location
6
Room was small but that's how it is for a 3 star hotel in Singapore. I stayed there pretty much for the location
Report this review
Gerrit P. Business travelers Germany, January 23, 2014
Expensive tiny room without windows

Location only
4.7
Simply unbelievable how much a tiny room without windows can cost!
Report this review
Ricardo M. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
very small room

near to Bugis shopping and LRT
6.7
Very small room and very small bathroom. The shower has no separation with the toilet and the sink.You can use the toilet and shower at the same time.There is no ventilation inside the bathroom. You can see molds in the ceiling. This is very very unhealthy. This hotel should not be in business!!
Report this review
Charles L. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
very close to Bugis MRT station and Arab village

good location. reasonable cost. helpful customer service
8
It was a pretty good deal with reasonable price. And its location was good. but it has no free wifi.
Report this review
Colin J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Good location but some of the cheap rooms not nice

location, location, location
5.3
Report this review
William G. Couples Malta, January 17, 2014
great

centrally located for shopping and easy access to mrt
6.7
Not bad. The rooms ae a bit small. And ours had no windows. The walls are very thin so basically you ll know what the other guests on the floor are doing
Report this review
Dewi D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
not suitable for family's who have kids.

clean, many resto around the hotel and near bugis junction
6
My holiday was great but room to small
Report this review
Sri K. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Average

Clean, friendly, and close to MRT
6.7
Not so convenience, room too small, TV channels very few, breakfast not included
Report this review
Eran M. Business travelers Israel, January 14, 2014
It was bad

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4
It was small and ugly room nothing in the room Small towel no soup no refrigerator no safe no service and slow internet
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 2732 reviews Next page
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - HairdryerMarrison Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarrison Hotel Singapore - DVD PlayerMarrison Hotel Singapore - Front desk & Lobby Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03