Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 3626 reviews

2759 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3626)
Sort by:
Jarkkrit H. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Quite a small room comparing to its price

Near Bugis Junction a major shopping mall / Near the MRT Bugis station as well
5.3
Thomas A. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Perfect short trip stay

Well Located, Nice Staff & Clean Room
8.3
Ah N. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Overnight transit - a clean bed to sleep.

Clean, location And WiFi
9
Comfortable overnight late check in and early check out the following day .
Arum P. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
The hotel is clean, close to major attractions

Clean, helpful staff and easy access
6.7
All great except the breakfast at the restaurant. food not so many options, sometimes if you get unlucky, the waiter lady will not provide your breakfast with tea/coffee. plus shes so rude to guests.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good Stay

Value for money, good location, clean
8
Michael L. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2013
dont do it

none
3
we paid for 2 delux rooms, breakfast included. our double bed room was so tiny the cases had to be pushed up against the door, walls were filthy and scraped as it was so narrow, bathroom so tiny, arm length either way and this was the delux!!!! the difference, i was told, a window was included. breakfast was dismal to say the least, noodles x 1 or stale ham sandwich, cup of tea with a powdered milk stuff stay there again, no way
First N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
It's just okay

Close to the Golden Mile Tower where we catch our bus to Malaysia, clean room, friendly staffs
6.3
It's just okay ! The room is clean, a tiny room with a tiny bathroom, 20 minutes walk from a hawker centre, price a bit steep because it was holiday season (which is understandable).
Mau H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9.3
The staff there was friendly and their service is great. We never spent more than 5 minutes to check in and check out. It located at centre, 200m to bugis mrt station. Worth the money! Just that their hotel sound proof have to improve.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Good for one night

Location, clean and transport.
7
I literally had to stand on the bed whilst my husband tried to get into the bathroom. You could also shower, go to the toilet and wash hands in the sink at the same time, the bathroom was the size of a phone box. Breakfast, this was served by a not so happy girl. She let us know that a choice of noodle or egg sandwich was available and seating was on the street corner that were squeezed on a small outside deck. (Skip the breakfast) BUT the location was great and for our one night stay we were happy with this choice. We just found the size laughable and enjoyed a lot of jokes about size issues on the Marrison's account.
Marselina J. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
70%bad
4.7
Bad lousy room
Previous page 591 - 600 of 2759 reviews Next page
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - HairdryerMarrison Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarrison Hotel Singapore - DVD PlayerMarrison Hotel Singapore - Front desk & Lobby Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03