or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Paul D. Business travelers France, May 22, 2013
It was not what I expected . Very small room !

location only
5.7
Rik F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Convenience, familiarity due to previous stayings.

Cleanliness, convenience and affordable room rates.
7.3
All requests were entertained.
Nia D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2013
small room

clean,in the city,enterainment
4.7
Shuang L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stayed.

good location near to mrt. thats all nothing else good.
3.7
Their staff performance is really rude, and remember don even check out any minute later than 12pm, they will charge you extra! Even their breakfast..I had never seen any hotel give breakfast which is not buffet... I had stayed budget hotel before... Its better you don give at all than telling people you have breakfast but it is only one plate with super small portion that I felt it is like my snack!And the internet only for one device to use.. extra need charges. everything here need charges. Don go. Worst experience ever! You can find some other hotel which is nearer to mrt, I believe there are many more hotels have good location to public transport cause if I knew the hotel is like this, I wouldn't had book it. My worst experience seriously!
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Clean and Functional

Good location (near MRT, shopping and food places, some attractions); clean room, courteous staff
7.3
Booked the hotel to have a place to sleep in after a day's activities. Room and bathroom were very small but clean and functional. Staff courteous and helpful.
Wong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
The hotel enviroment no clean/ dirty/old

location only
3
It was my bad experience when i stay at Marrison Hotel. It is dirty and unclean. The service no very good.
Christopher A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Hotel located centrally

Cleanliness, location and accessibility
7.3
Prabhakar A. Business travelers India, May 17, 2013
too small rooms

nothing good to tell
4.3
Just ok for overnight stay. The paid internet (S$ 12 for 24 hrs) was lousy with connections of less the 512kbps. Nothing more about ths hotel
Wai M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Repeating stay due to the Convenient location .

Location . Value for Money . Room is clean
7.7
Anek G. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
Resonable Price But careful Cheating

Convenient for food and transporatation in the city
5
The Location and room reasonable price. Only careful the Triangle Room is 8 sqm. Other is square room is 11 sqm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01