or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient store Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2992 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2992)
Sort by:
Sally S. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
pleasant stay

budgetary hotel with strategic location which is 8mins walk to bugis MRT station (green line)
7.7
-friendly hotel staff -comfortable enough room for casual travellers
Dasmon N. Couples India, April 21, 2013
It was good

Near to town
6
Linda V. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Budget hotel, good location

Good location near Bugis area.
6
A very small room with shower in small bathroom. Breakfast is in local café next door, only 3 choices - Vietnamese fried rice, cheese and tomato sandwich, or pancakes with maple syrup.
Inyoman S. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2013
nice and easy

strategic location, closed to MRT station, easy to find food.
6.7
It was great. I was enjoy the clean room and the easy way to get somewhere around singapore from this hotel.
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 19, 2013
small but clean and good location

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel was small but clean. i don't like its very narrow corridor that was unbearably noisy at midnight when Chinese group check-in. They roared like hell and awoke all of us. Is it nice to be awaken at 2 and back to sleep in a very annoyed mood?
Anna L. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Small room but not too far from subway station

location and check-in and check out processes
5
The room is very smail and there were thousand of ants inside the room however the location is closed to subway and Bugis junction.
Yovina N. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2013
pretty good

close to mrt station, surrounded by many restaurants, friendly staff
5.7
i was shocked when i see the room. it was very small, i can't even open my luggage. The window is small too. And the bathroom is narrow. if we take a shower then everything in the bathroom will be getting wet. The bed is very rigid and the breakfast is below standard. but if u stay in the hotel only for sleeping, this hotel is pretty good beacuse of the good location, so close to mrt, shopping mall and restaurants. And they provide you a storage to put your luggage when you already check out and waiting your flight schedule
Tran Q. Business travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2013
the room quite small. many fly inside the toilet.

no clearn at all
5
I will send video about the. Fly in side the toilet
Zay P. Groups Myanmar, April 17, 2013
This is not bad

The rooms are too small
6.3
Location is great but rooms are so small. I really like this place and easy access to MRT
Yovina N. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
pretty good

close to mrt station, shopping mall and restaurants
5.3
this superior room is pretty good, though there is no window. i think this one is much better than deluxe room they have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient storeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05