Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison Hotel Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Corner Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Kim F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Location good

clean but smalll
6.3
Thi P. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2013
Room is too small and dirty

Central, near MRT
3.7
Disappointed, staff is not friendly, breakfast is poor. Doesn't have fridge in room.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Nice location

nice location, clean room, good service
6
Hani H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Comfort enough for short trip

Close to the MRT Bugis Station, Does not require to change MRT from Changi Airport Station (Green Line), Halal food at the corner of the road
7.7
The room are small but enough for us two. The acoustic feature of the door are very bad. The noise from the lobby outside can be heard clearly from inside the room.
Wolfgang M. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
clean but small with a lousy breakfast

close to the public transport many good restaurants are close by rooms are very clean
5.7
the breakfast offered by the hotel is not worth to pay additional mony. at 9:30 the did run out of everything including the instant coffee. better g to the nearby Cafes. The rooms are s but functional. Wireless is only for one gadget today wih Ipad and Iphones a little bit outdated. all over all still value for money
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Budget Comfort

Central; Clean; Value
6.3
Cynthia C. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
small like othe budget hotels but clean, friendly

good location, friendly staff, clean
6.7
it was nice to stay there. friendly staffs, average clean, 5 minutes walking to Bugis MRT & shopping center, while walking to Bugis MRT I could find various restaurants. 7-11 next to the hotel. I could find taxi easily in front of the hotel. the room was small like other budget hotels, well it's fine, but I didn't like the colour of the room wall, it was grey.
Wilson W. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2013
very dirty hotel

Friendly staffs, very close to Bugis MRT, Cheap
4.7
The Hotel is located near Bugis MRT, very Good location. Staffs are friendly. Good price But Inside the room, The wall is very dirty, the bed cover very dirty, me and my wife suffers very itchy to our skin whole night. the room is very humid, even the floors get wet at night after turning the air con. No tooth brush, no hotel slippers. Not many choice for breakfast. there is no way i'm going back to this hotel.
Kok J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Small

In the middle of the city
5.3
Not comfortable.. But for those who want a budget hotel, In the city area, this hotel consider cheaper..
Hani H. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Easy to locate

Close to the MRT, Walking distance to Esplanade ,
7.3
Because of the no window room and it cause us to woke up late. Enough space to open a small luggage. Comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison HotelMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet CornerMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01