or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3198 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3198)
Sort by:
Tze W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
What you paid is what you get.

10-minute walk to Bugis Junction shopping mall; 10-minute walk to MRT station; 5-minute walk to local restaurants.
5.3
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2013
Very small room but good location

THe location is good because it is near the mrt and malls. The room is very small no cabinets. the breakfast is not also good.
5.7
Hock S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good location but small room

Strategic location, convenient & surrounded with restaurant
6.7
Feisa W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
uncomfertable

small room, small bed, clean bathroom
4.7
1st time i stay here very clean but the 2nd time im very disapointed for twinroom because the bed very small and small room too
Angela S. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2013
Good location

Close to transport, shopping and good food
6.3
Brief but enjoyed the location. Room itself was very small, but ok for a short stay
Foo S. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Comfortable stay at a good location

Location, room and view
6
I cannot understand why the hotel is not able to provide a box of tissue, they only have toilet paper. In addition, the front desk staff are so sticky about the 2pm check timing and will only let the guests in at 2pm sharp. Why cant they even compromise on 1.30pm?
Ying K. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2013
terrible hotel ever!!

too small room, too expensive, near to subway
5.3
the room was too small than i expected. the breakfast was terrible that i paid by my own at restaurant near hotel for the second day. the only good thing about this hotel is that it is location which close to MRT line and shopping street.
Teguh I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Looking for strategic hotel ?

Easy access to the changi airport, easy access to public transportation, and close to shopping areas.
6.3
The small room with small bed. Not easy to prayer (shalat).
Mediaty M. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
good hotel to stay

location is centralised, amenities is good enough, clean
6
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2013
bad Hotel

location, location,location
4
This time fire alarm ring, twice, and took 6 minute to shut it down

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01