or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Bell C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
3G signal is always low in the room

Good location
7
Teresa G. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Clean but small room

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
7.3
The hotel is clean but it has small rooms. It is better than other similarly priced hotels in the area as the room rate includes internet access and breakfast. They need to improved their breakfast selection though.
Teresa G. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Clean, small

Clean but small rooms
7.3
Wendy A. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
nice clean room with small bathroom

clean room, near MRT station n' other place of interest
7.7
Very near from bugis junction even the room small but clean n' breakfast was so so but easy to find other food to eat.. Very recommended...
Steven L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
I have a good experience stay at marrison hotel

HAve a good location, easy to find a food & near shopping mall
7.3
I am enjoy stay at marrison hotel, i like the location of marrison hotel, i am easy to find a food if i got hungry..
Nursyafiqah W. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
awesome

great location, central location, great staff
8.7
Mariana S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
The Location is strategic. A lot of eating places

location, clean, friendly staff
6.7
It was okay for me, but one thing that there is no free wifi. Also,the signal connection for handphone is very bad... Other than that, everything is perfect
Jung S. Business travelers Italy, April 6, 2013
Small but price ok, located near to centre, staff

not fully affordable price, too small room, quite
7.3
Joe P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
good location

good location
6.3
good location, easy to access, close to everywhere
Joe P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
good location

good location
6.3
good location, ease to access, close to everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05