Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 3320 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3320)
Sort by:
Martin F. Solo travelers Austria, March 26, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Quiet area, friendly staff
7
It was good, although for the quality, I am sure i can find a cheaper hotel
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Room very small size, expensive, not worth to stay

Good location
3.3
Renu R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Not good. Room was way too small for 3 of us.

Location. Cost.
3
Didn't really enjoy the stay. Felt claustrophobic.
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
satisfied,

clean room, smiling staff, centrally located
7.7
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Im impressed

efficient, central location
6.3
I have been staying with this hotel since they have start their operation. Countless of time i have been stay at this hotel due to their location and some good offer certain time whenever my boyfriend came over to Singapore to visit me. Honestly I feel so impressed this time with their services as I am working until midnight morning when my boyfriend came around midnight and he wait me in the room ( as i have checked in earlier in the afternoon, there is only one room key card per room) I have left it with the counter and they manage to pass it to him when he arrive and when i return they open the room for me, the lack of thing is they never did verify the name with me only after i ask the guy at the counter and they mention my name.
Mahditia P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
great place to stay..

location, service, comfortable bed.
7.7
Nice, easily found, close to center. Good breakfast, simple.
Trang L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 22, 2013
I stayed 2nights in the hotel, not very satisfied

very good location which is just few minutes to access to shipping malls, restaurant and MRT, the bed things are too much noises
4.7
Zhou D. Business travelers China, March 21, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN, GOOD RECEPTION, QUIET
6.3
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Nice Hotel along Bugis Area

location, price and convenience
6
Its being a while since I last stayed at Marrison Hotel. This time round I stayed in their Standard room . It looks much smaller and without windows as compared with their deluxe or executive rooms. There is no dental kit or complimentary bottled drinks. The bed is just ok and this happened to be the hotel for one to just sleep in after a long day out. I skiped their breakfast as it seems the restaurant are short handed with just one staff on duty.
Dianne B. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2013
room is too small, very difficult to movd

clean, friendly staff, near orchard road
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel SingaporeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03