or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison Hotel Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Corner Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Marrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Chong A. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Central hotel, walking distance to restaurants and shopping malls.
7.7
Everything is within walking distance. eg Bugis MRT, shopping malls, restaurants and some coaches stop nearby on Beach Road. Breakfast provided was simple, with limited set meals to choose from. There are sets for vegetarians too.
Ah C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
good locations but with small rooms

good locations near alot of food and shopping center
6
the stay was an enjoyable one althought the room is small. the location is very good near train and shopping center. the hotel downstair have alot of restuarants. its also near singapore river,esplande.
Alice T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Decent Room

Location
6.7
This is the first time my mum stay in this hotel and she was quite upset when the taxi driver couldn't find the location as the sign board for the hotel is too small!
Vicky S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
The Hotel with great Location

Ladies receptionist very helpful
5.7
Great location, helpful staff and clean hotel. Three things that makes us disappointed during our stay. when the elevator reached our floor and doors open always heard very annoying sound. Breakfast served at 7.30am? we checked out at 6.30am to airport! means that we missed the breakfast. lastly we left some belongings (ladies shoes) but when we asked them to check on the following day they said no item was found?
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location but small room

great location
7
Hotel is near to mrt and shopping malls. the room is small for a deluxe room. price is a bit expensive and the breakfast look cheap.
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Good location but the room very small

Don't like
5.7
Good location but I'm no recommend to my family to stay in this hotel because the room very small then not good service
Ken T. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location

Great Location, Near MRT and Shopping Malls
6.7
Great location but room is a bit too small for comfort. But given the promotional price, I have no complaint. Nowasdays, it's hard to find affordable and good hotels around bugis/central region and marrison is one of the rare find.
Suriadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location but the rooms is too small

Complite the hotel facilities
6
Me and family very enjoy with the hotel arrangement and the hotel location is realy srtategic for new comer to Singapore cos its near to the Bugis Junction that there is many place for find some food and all thing that we need during staying in Singapore.
Ruby T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location ...

Nears to food stall and shopping mall
7.3
My stay st Marrison was great, the room was nice, but the pillow a little bit smelly
Shopping Tip: Just about 10 minutes walk to Bugis shopping mall and its so easy to find food
Michael M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great Location but unhelpful Staff

Brilliant Location.
6.3
This newish hotel with showbox rooms is very clean and only 3 mins walk to Bugis MRT and sorrounded by awesome eateries. The Staff were anything but helpful when I lost my phone but I suppose it was not there problem. The Bathroom was a wetroom, you could toilet and shower at the same time. Only 5 stations on the TV. Otherwise it's good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was disgusting and thats being kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Marina Bay and Esplanade by foot and 3 mins by foot to MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Marrison HotelMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet CornerMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - RestaurantMarrison Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04