or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3048 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3048)
Sort by:
Michelin A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
poor breakfast and very small rooms

location is near bugis station and bugis junction.
4
breakfast and room cleanliness - very poor. they refused to replenish strawberry jam when we had breakfast.
Khai C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Not worth it!

clean and tidy
3.7
I have stayed there for a night and had a late checked it. The room cleanliness is acceptable but not great. The room is also extremely small. The least thing I would expect from a budget hotel is to have a comfortable sleep and some privacy, but, Marrison Hotel failed me. The bed and the pillow is so hard that we barely able to sleep straight. The room is also very noisy whereby we are able to hear our neighbors speaking and door banging. I went to bed at 11.00 p.m. and the door keep on banging every 10 to 15 minutes till 2.30 a.m. !!!!! Terrible! I will not recommend anyone staying in this hotel.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014

good location reasonable price
6.7
Overall is ok except breakfast. Good location
Brandon T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Small Room and Low Comfort

Location only
5
Room is small, air condition is not cold even if set till coldest. Bedding has a funny odour.
Gopalakrishnan A. Business travelers India, August 20, 2014
Bad choice
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ritchie P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Ants!

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Small ants on the table and walls. Not very horrible because I didn't find them on the bed and my body. My kids found them interesting though. They haven't seen ants living out of parks and suburbs.
Deepak K. Groups India, August 18, 2014
The location is perfect!

The location, the room and breakfast
8.7
If anyone doesnt mind spending a few extra bucks to live in the main part of the city (read: close proximity to Marina bay, Clarke Quay, Bugis), then this is probably one of the few places you should look at before you book a stay in Singapore. Rooms were small, but compact and cozy. There were no issues with respect to the amenities provided in the room, but they don't give you water for free, you have to buy it! So that is the only downside.
Nadia C. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Great location,nice and clean room,friendly staffs

Location, clean, friendly
8
The room is clean and nice, really good location, near bugis junction, and just 5min to mrt.
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Perfect Location & Comfort Hotel

The Location is the first best thing to me! As it's near to Bugis and I can shop anytime and meet my friends at place near by.. It's just so "town"!
8.3
Jirada J. Families with older children Thailand, August 16, 2014
Nice place with poor breakfast

100m.from MRT, food street behind hotel, nice service
6.7
Location is great, very close to MRT(bugis exit D). At 12.00am, still have many resturant open behind hotel. Service is ok. The room is small compared with most hotel in my country, but i have no problem with it. The coffee cup in my mother's room was covered with dust. What i can't bare with is breakfast, rice was poor and tatseless also juice. Toast and conflake is ok(as it supposed to be). Ask me if i'll go back here again. Yes i'll.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04