or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3058 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3058)
Sort by:
Ika E. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
good location, near to MRT

near to MRT, good location, many all varian food in this road
7.7
good hotel, standart for budget group. good location, MRT, bugis jungction just 4 minute to walk.
Munira M. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
location location

location, near mrt n nearby arab street
8
Great..near shopping mall bugis junction, mrt station n halal food at arab street
Mun H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Will come back

Very close to MRT, shopping area.
7
Nice location, clean room
Jess L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Strongly recommend hotel...value for money

cleanliness, good location and convenient
8.3
2nd time i stayed at the Marrison Hotel. It never disappointed me and definitely i will come back again. Thanks.
Michelin A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
poor breakfast and very small rooms

location is near bugis station and bugis junction.
4
breakfast and room cleanliness - very poor. they refused to replenish strawberry jam when we had breakfast.
Khai C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Not worth it!

clean and tidy
3.7
I have stayed there for a night and had a late checked it. The room cleanliness is acceptable but not great. The room is also extremely small. The least thing I would expect from a budget hotel is to have a comfortable sleep and some privacy, but, Marrison Hotel failed me. The bed and the pillow is so hard that we barely able to sleep straight. The room is also very noisy whereby we are able to hear our neighbors speaking and door banging. I went to bed at 11.00 p.m. and the door keep on banging every 10 to 15 minutes till 2.30 a.m. !!!!! Terrible! I will not recommend anyone staying in this hotel.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014

good location reasonable price
6.7
Overall is ok except breakfast. Good location
Salima P. Solo travelers Spain, August 21, 2014
good location. bad breakfast

location
7
The hotel is next the subway. The staff nice. But breakfast was only toast and porridge. The room had a little insects. You could heard people from other rooms or from the corridor. Near a bus station to take a bus to malaysia. Behind the hotel theres restaurants and a mall. Also theres a Starbucks nearby. The arab street is just in 5min walk
Brandon T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Small Room and Low Comfort

Location only
5
Room is small, air condition is not cold even if set till coldest. Bedding has a funny odour.
Gopalakrishnan A. Business travelers India, August 20, 2014
Bad choice
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07