or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3266 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3266)
Sort by:
Alan W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 29, 2015
Value for money

cheap, nearby and clean
8
good hotel
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
room too small for comfort

location only
5
room was too small ,bath small too...it was impossible to have a nice stay
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good Location , But Poor Room Layout and Amneties

Location
5.7
Just ok. We loved the location, but the room layout, air conditioning and bed comfort was not good.
Kiattinan W. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Nice Staff, Good location

Nice Staff, Good Location, Near dining area
6.7
This time, I choose Standard room (No window). It is almost ok, execpt toilet cleaness. It is almost clean. Anyway, it is worth for you to compare with cost and location like this.
Teoh F. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Overall is good

good location,clean,
7.7
Overall is good,but the room is small. Can hear the noise from outside corridor if people speak.
Patsakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2015
comfortable and clean

Food comfortable shopping
9.7
I really love here, everything is convenient and comfortable
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
About Cleanliness and Safety

Location is good, just opposite Bugis MRT.
5
The desk in the room is full of ants, which makes me feel not comfortable at all, because of the ants which is not easily detected, I cannot fully utilised the mirror and power stations ) : Besides, we took one of the elevator, which was unstable when we return to our room. The elevator has a sudden vibration with sound, which made me feel unsecured, so we did not dare to take the same elevator again.
Rose L. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
nice & comfortable
8
Good & near mrt station
Kin M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Great location

Great location, Reasonably priced, Clean
6.3
Pleasant stay at the hotel, Hotel is located about five hundred meter from the Bugis MRT station. It is reasonably priced. Hotel room is smaller than similarly priced hotel in the vicinity but wins out on location. Great is you are on a short stay and need to get back to hotel to freshen up and/or drop off your shopping and then jump back onto the MRT. The Seven-Eleven shop that used to be located next to the hotel have shutdown. You will need to walk to the next street to get your drinks and snacks. But you could get the same from a Korean shop next door.
Chak H. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
So so

Just so so
7.7
So so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel SingaporeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05