or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Joyce G. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Pleasant

Location, location location
6.3
Aristedes G. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice & clean hotel

This hotel is nice, clean and very near to bugis mrt station, shopping, restuarant assesible to all kinds of transportation
7
Okay we have nice experience staying at this hotel. Very cheap good for travellers with less money to spend.
Wiwanthanee T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Very nice place to stay

Very easy to get to mrt , nearby bugis jungtion , very nice room
10
Nice room even it's small but it clean and comfort as well easy to walk to mrt
Fauna H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good location

easy and fast check in, room space, location
7.7
My late check in is very easy and fast. The staff is very informative. I've 3 deluxe room at the same floor. It is very nice because I go with my child, my sister and her child (4th and 13th years old), and my mom. The room space is bigger than other hotel with the same price, we can put our 20kgs baggage on the floor. The hotel near the Downtown Line station and Bugis Junction. We can find the hotel easily because the name of the hotel on the top of the building. There are a lot of restaurant around the hotel.
Ervina J. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good location :)

Location, public transport and food
8
We are very satisfied with our stay at Marrison Hotel. Although, on the day itself we were greeted by a very "distracted" front officer but he made it okay for us when he void the early check-in charges. As the days progress, the staff was quite friendly. Room are satisfying, considering the fact that we just want a basic room since we'll spending most of our time outside. The beds are comfortable but the blankets are not that thick as the aircond can be very cold (either put it to its highest or just switch off the aircond fan will do :D!). Toilet are basic; small but basic. It's a 3 star hotel so don't put your hopes high. Location - one word: AWESOME! Less than 10 mins to the MRT and 2 mins away from Bugis Junction and about 5-10 mins to Bugis Street. Foods are abundance (depending on your taste buds) but foodies will find good food around.
Romeo V. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Value for Money and Location

Few steps to Bugis MRT Station Exit D. Surrounded by resto and close to Bugis street for souvenir shopping and street foods to must try.Breakfast inc. only bread with jam and butter plus brewed coffee
7.3
It's ok. We will still book at this hotel in the future and recommend to friends for value for money and for easy transport access.
Cornelia S. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
case of visual illusion

the location and the staff
6.7
uncomfortable. no wifi. breakfast food is not up to par.bathroom is too small and thus, wet.
Keekeat O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Value for Money in City Centre

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8.3
Value for money in city centre. But the room is quite small. Good for a few hours stay at night.
Sek H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Room got bugs/insects
5.3
Disappointed with my stay. luckily is only for one night. There are bugs flying around sleeping area and bath room. I am not sure what bugs/insects is that...
Fook K. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
marrison ..value hotel

great location close to MRT and bus stop
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02