Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (547)
Sort by:
Feliani C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Worth the price

Location, Staff
6.3
Located near Bugis MRT Station (now they even have the new line : Downtown Line exit area, which makes the access to hotel easier more than ever, I love to stay in this hotel as a solo traveler. Not recommended for family to stay here due to very small room. The wall also thin and you can hear easily your neighbour's voices. The price quite expensive now but I understand since it's a very strategic place.
Shameera S. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
n/a

Marrison Hotel
4
Our room was infested with bugs on our bed, floor, bathroom walls and sink. When we told the lady at the front she upgraded our room for us and gave us a "cleaner" room. But the room just had less bugs and the air conditioning didn't work. It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at.
Cindy F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
room size not too big but comfy and clean

staffs are friendly, strategic location (near train and bus station), lots of food stall around the corner, near shopping mall.
8
Saw A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
good location

convenient location, clean room and helpful and friendly staff
8
comfortable and memorable
Saw A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
good location

superb location, clean room and friendly staffs
8
enjoyable and memorable
Salima P. Solo travelers Spain, August 21, 2014
good location. bad breakfast

location
7
The hotel is next the subway. The staff nice. But breakfast was only toast and porridge. The room had a little insects. You could heard people from other rooms or from the corridor. Near a bus station to take a bus to malaysia. Behind the hotel theres restaurants and a mall. Also theres a Starbucks nearby. The arab street is just in 5min walk
Yohana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
7
It's been wonderful. The location is really a plus because it's closed to the subway station and main attraction of the city
Rose M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location. location, location
7.3
Was good. Near shops, food outlets, bus stops. train station. Very accessible.
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Value for money. Centrally located

Close to subway station, eateries nearby, close to malls
7
Chunxiang Y. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2014
nice hotel for stay in Singapore

it's really a nice hotel, the room is not that big but quite clearn and quirte. In bugis area it's easy access to the shopping center and a lot of choice of food.
7.7
it's a nice memories for me to stay in this hotel. only things not that nice it's was in renovation when I stayed there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06