or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (564)
Sort by:
Nurul P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
It was just fine

strategic location, easy access, value for money
7.3
It was just fine. The best thing I found out about this hotel is its location that near to the Bugis MRT.
Sumarlin W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
-

-
7
Andreas P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location

Cleanliness, friendliness and comfort
9
Rozman A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Great locations, walking distance to MRT stations

Near plenty of foods restaurants, near MRT and value for money
6
Very pleasant, clean room and very helpful staff.
Mircea C. Solo travelers Romania, November 21, 2014
Good location at Bugis

Near a lot of foodshops, not noisy and has free WIFI
6
I stay at this hotel a few nights and I like the location as it is near a lot of food shops and near the MRT(subway train) so it is easy to travel around. Price is reasonable for Singapore. The rooms are quite small but I got one with window so it was ok. This hotel is ok for sleeping only and use the day time to travel in Singapore.
Patsakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
comfortable

comfortable clean friendly
9
i love here and always stay here when i come singapore
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Small uncomfortable room

Location, location, location
5.3
Room was very small for a delux room. Bathroom was very small and had shower over the toilet bowl. Twin beds were very hard with only one pillow per bed. Soap dispenser in bathroom did not work. Not a good deal for the price.
Marissa S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
My Second Stay

Cozy, Nice location, Helpful staffs
8
Everything was great! Despite the small space, the room was clean. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's easy to hop on a train as the hotel's really close to Bugis MRT Station. Staffs were really friendly and helpful but there's one that wasn't very nice. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay.
Vanessa C. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Convenient location

Great location, quite clean, close to eateries
6.7
The location was great! Near the shopping malls and MRT. Easy to find food around the hotel, eventhough the rooms are very small.
Yonggang H. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2014
good location

location, location, location
7.3
I choose to stay in this hotel every time when I visit Singapore because of its location and the affordable rate. It is close to Orchard, Marina Bay and Bay Front. It is also close to Albert Center where there are plenty of cheap and authentic Singapore local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01