or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (559)
Sort by:
Mircea C. Solo travelers Romania, November 21, 2014
Good location at Bugis

Near a lot of foodshops, not noisy and has free WIFI
6
I stay at this hotel a few nights and I like the location as it is near a lot of food shops and near the MRT(subway train) so it is easy to travel around. Price is reasonable for Singapore. The rooms are quite small but I got one with window so it was ok. This hotel is ok for sleeping only and use the day time to travel in Singapore.
Patsakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
comfortable

comfortable clean friendly
9
i love here and always stay here when i come singapore
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Small uncomfortable room

Location, location, location
5.3
Room was very small for a delux room. Bathroom was very small and had shower over the toilet bowl. Twin beds were very hard with only one pillow per bed. Soap dispenser in bathroom did not work. Not a good deal for the price.
Marissa S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
My Second Stay

Cozy, Nice location, Helpful staffs
8
Everything was great! Despite the small space, the room was clean. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It's easy to hop on a train as the hotel's really close to Bugis MRT Station. Staffs were really friendly and helpful but there's one that wasn't very nice. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay.
Yonggang H. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2014
good location

location, location, location
7.3
I choose to stay in this hotel every time when I visit Singapore because of its location and the affordable rate. It is close to Orchard, Marina Bay and Bay Front. It is also close to Albert Center where there are plenty of cheap and authentic Singapore local food.
Wiwanthanee T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Very nice place to stay

Very easy to get to mrt , nearby bugis jungtion , very nice room
10
Nice room even it's small but it clean and comfort as well easy to walk to mrt
Feliani C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Worth the price

Location, Staff
6.3
Located near Bugis MRT Station (now they even have the new line : Downtown Line exit area, which makes the access to hotel easier more than ever, I love to stay in this hotel as a solo traveler. Not recommended for family to stay here due to very small room. The wall also thin and you can hear easily your neighbour's voices. The price quite expensive now but I understand since it's a very strategic place.
Shameera S. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
n/a

Marrison Hotel
4
Our room was infested with bugs on our bed, floor, bathroom walls and sink. When we told the lady at the front she upgraded our room for us and gave us a "cleaner" room. But the room just had less bugs and the air conditioning didn't work. It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at.
Cindy F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
room size not too big but comfy and clean

staffs are friendly, strategic location (near train and bus station), lots of food stall around the corner, near shopping mall.
8
Saw A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
good location

convenient location, clean room and helpful and friendly staff
8
comfortable and memorable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02