or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with young children (246)
Sort by:
Manh H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 21, 2014
Staff

Staff, location and price
7.3
Maggie A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Review

affordable, breakfast included, nice small and clean lobby.
5.3
Was okay.
Aris I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Nicely Located Hotel and very closed to Bugis MRT

very closed to the Bugis MRT, some nice plave to visit such as Sultan Mosque and Bugis Junction. and good and halal food arround Sultan Mosque
7.3
I have stay here before and i like the way it is located closed to bugis MRT station. So easy to go to everywhere
Mely G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Short Stay

Friendly customer service, great location, convenient
7.3
The hotel is located at the great spot, near to Bugis MRT and shopping centres. When requested for assistance, the front office staffs were more than happy to give direction, assisting in making cab booking at wee hour, morning calls, etc. Simple gesture that made our stay a pleasant one. The room was relatively small, with narrow corridor. But room is well maintained and clean.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Budget hotel

location, convenient, quiet
5.7
Everything is ok except breakfast
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014

good location reasonable price
6.7
Overall is ok except breakfast. Good location
Ritchie P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Ants!

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Small ants on the table and walls. Not very horrible because I didn't find them on the bed and my body. My kids found them interesting though. They haven't seen ants living out of parks and suburbs.
Cahyanto I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Prime Location

Location, Location & Location
8
The Hotel provide all the basic needs during our stay. will be back for the next visit
Siang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Value for money stay

Very good location , 5 mins walk to Bugis MRT station, 10 mins walk to bugis junction shopping street
6.7
No doubt the our room is very clean as many reviewers mentioned. The downside is the room is very small. There is not much space for us to put our luggage. i think for family with a young children like us is not suitable to stay for more than 3 days if come here to do shopping. The main reason is, no space for us to put our shopping products.
Dharmayanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Great Location Hotel

Location, location, price
8
The room is very small, internet very good, hot water shower was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03