or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with young children (260)
Sort by:
Tjioe E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
clean n near shopping and mrt

near mrt
7.7
Tjioe E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
good location

near shopping centre
7.7
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
hotel for budget tourists in Singapore

Good location, clean, very near MRT
7
Room was very small but it's ok since it's a budget hotel and as a tourist, you won't be staying the whole day in your room. Very good location, 5 mins walk to Bugis MRT station and near Bugis Junction mall. Lots of steamboat restaurants nearby. Breakfast is not in-hotel, instead you will be provided with a food stub so you can eat at Subway.
Sani H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2015
Value for money

Good location, near to MRT, Bugis Street, and Culinary
8.3
Marianne O. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Satisfied and content

location staff and restaurants
8
It was great.i wil book in the same hotel the next time we go to singapore.
Catherine K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
no

no
2
no
Ding W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room, will come again

Nice hotel, comfortable room, will come again
7
Nice hotel, comfortable room, will come again
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
perfect hotel for a short trip

best location, clean and friendly staff
8.7
it best locatiopn is everything, very near to MRT Bugis station, especially exit D, the hotel is okay, its clean, friendly staff but the room is quite small
Fahad M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2014
not worth

location
3.7
lift working not properly, the room very small and nothing special except the location
Fauna H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good location

easy and fast check in, room space, location
7.7
My late check in is very easy and fast. The staff is very informative. I've 3 deluxe room at the same floor. It is very nice because I go with my child, my sister and her child (4th and 13th years old), and my mom. The room space is bigger than other hotel with the same price, we can put our 20kgs baggage on the floor. The hotel near the Downtown Line station and Bugis Junction. We can find the hotel easily because the name of the hotel on the top of the building. There are a lot of restaurant around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel SingaporeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05