Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (358)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
About Cleanliness and Safety

Location is good, just opposite Bugis MRT.
5
The desk in the room is full of ants, which makes me feel not comfortable at all, because of the ants which is not easily detected, I cannot fully utilised the mirror and power stations ) : Besides, we took one of the elevator, which was unstable when we return to our room. The elevator has a sudden vibration with sound, which made me feel unsecured, so we did not dare to take the same elevator again.
Rose L. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
nice & comfortable
8
Good & near mrt station
Sherwin A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
nice staff

the food, ambiance and location
8.7
Good will recomend it to my other friends
Leiffrey G. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
In the Center of Everything

Location, Convenience, Value for Money
9.3
Convenience is what it ultimately offers. It is pretty much in the middle of everything. MRT (Bugis Station) is just a couple of minutes-walk (in SG, every spot and area is interconnected by the metro). There are tons of restaurants nearby that offer a variety of dishes it'll take a while before you could decide on one. And having Subway as their complimentary breakfast just reinforces my good impression of this hotel. You might not have the resto in the hotel, but it isn't far from it, as Subway is only within walking distance. The room may be a little bit small but I had no problem with it. I can put my bags. I can move around. So it wasn't really an issue. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I have one concern though. I'm not sure if their email add is working as I try to email them of an important concern of mine days before my arrival and I received no response. Hope they work on this. Overall, our stay has been great. I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to visit SG.
Angela K. Groups Canada, December 4, 2014
very rude & small rooms !

location
3
Staff were very ignorant. Not helpful ! We were not even greeted upon arrival. There is no such thing as early check in you have to buy an entire night they made us sit in the lobby until a supervisor showed up 6 hours later then gives us a lecture how they do not do early check in after they checked other people in without a problem early. The rooms are VERY dirty and very small. I would not recommend this hotel.
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Sugestion hotel in Bugis

Short distance to MRT Bugis , cool air- cond , quite room .
7.7
Plesant stay in singapore with A good sleep in comfortable room .
Apikoon J. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
good lacation with proper price

good location, proper price and cleanliness
7.7
very near MRT Bugis (downtown line). You can easily walk to Shaw tower for catch a bus number 100 to Merlion park only 5-10 min ( better than MRT ). There are a lot of food to eat around hotel such as ah seng bak kut teh that is so delicious. If you are looking for Starbucks coffee You will find 2 branch of them around here.
Cornelia S. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
case of visual illusion

the location and the staff
6.7
uncomfortable. no wifi. breakfast food is not up to par.bathroom is too small and thus, wet.
Junjira K. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2014
Good

location price
8
good location
Yee T. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Only for stay.

Clean, loaction and staff attitude
6.3
Staff is good, room is clean and location is convenience go to mrt station and found some restaurant. But, the price is a bit high and the breakfast is too bad in my experience of stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05