My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient store Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (324)
Sort by:
Hassan H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 3, 2014
room to small for whom with family

nothing
4.3
to noise during night time unable to sleep couse of this thing.
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Great value, locations, plenty of eartery

locations, easy access and clean
7.7
Good, only set back was that other guest conversation can be heard in the room even from hallway
Kwee F. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, great location and friendly staff
7.7
Relaxing n convenient stay
Lydia L. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nice staying for limited budget

Located close to mrt stations, Value of Money, Friendly staff
6.3
No deposit payment needed.. Fast check in and check out. Local food center & restaurant were accessible .
Sri K. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Average

Clean, friendly, and close to MRT
6.7
Not so convenience, room too small, TV channels very few, breakfast not included
Muliana N. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

clean, near with MRT, Bugis Street n Junction
7
Thomas A. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Perfect short trip stay

Well Located, Nice Staff & Clean Room
8.3
Evelyn S. Groups United States of America, December 11, 2013
Horrible! Awful breakfast; rude staff!!!

Frontdesk Staff; Housekeeping
5.7
The room was so small and the bathroom was a shock to us---so small; toilet and shower room were in the same space!!! Our room rates included breakfast but it was awful and the staff in the restaurant were rude. They said we would be served ham and egg sandwich but we did not see any ham at all; just a very small slice of egg and very small slice of tomato. We complained to the staff in the restaurant but they were very rude! We have stayed in different hotels all over the world but our stay at the Marrison Hotel was the worst! In fairness to the Hotel, the front desk staff were awesome and very helpful and friendly.
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Hotel very old

Good location
4
Hotel was very old and noise. Toilet alots of vorms and dirty, lift small and take a long time for waiting.
Abigail V. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
A bit disappointing

Centrally located, fast service, clean
5.3
The room was clean but small. We did not encounter any problems upon checking-in and out. However, only one person at a time can use their free wi-fi. My friend and I had to take turns. For breakfast, we only had 2 choices, a sandwich & dried noodles. And coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient storeMarrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02