or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3229 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3229)
Sort by:
Martin K. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Clean and good location

Clean Room, Shower Bathroom perfect, water hot and strong,
8.3
Great stay really nice staff. Rooms very small, you need one with a window. Please please !!! the rooms need mini fridges. you don't need to stock them, just the fridge as there is no drink machine in the hotel. ??
Ee J. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
If you are looking for conveniency

Location, location, and location
6.7
The bed seems is the quality of sofa bed, whereby you can feel the hard cover when you sleep on it, the cup is not clean and leading to a lot of ant on the table. The location is best.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Clean and central located

Clean Convenient Tidy
7.3
It was a comfortable stay and pleasant.
Leiffrey G. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
In the Center of Everything

Location, Convenience, Value for Money
9.3
Convenience is what it ultimately offers. It is pretty much in the middle of everything. MRT (Bugis Station) is just a couple of minutes-walk (in SG, every spot and area is interconnected by the metro). There are tons of restaurants nearby that offer a variety of dishes it'll take a while before you could decide on one. And having Subway as their complimentary breakfast just reinforces my good impression of this hotel. You might not have the resto in the hotel, but it isn't far from it, as Subway is only within walking distance. The room may be a little bit small but I had no problem with it. I can put my bags. I can move around. So it wasn't really an issue. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I have one concern though. I'm not sure if their email add is working as I try to email them of an important concern of mine days before my arrival and I received no response. Hope they work on this. Overall, our stay has been great. I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to visit SG.
Marianne O. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Satisfied and content

location staff and restaurants
8
It was great.i wil book in the same hotel the next time we go to singapore.
Leiffrey G. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2015
In the Middle of Everything

Location, Convenience, Value for Money
9.3
Convenience is what it ultimately offers. It is pretty much in the middle of everything. MRT (Bugis Station) is just a couple of minutes-walk (in SG, every spot and area is interconnected by the metro). There are tons of restaurants nearby that offer a variety of dishes it'll take a while before you could decide on one. And having Subway as their complimentary breakfast just reinforces my good impression of this hotel. You might not have the resto in the hotel, but it isn't far from it, as Subway is only within walking distance. The room may be a little bit small but I had no problem with it. I can put my bags. I can move around. So it wasn't really an issue. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I have one concern though. I'm not sure if their email add is working as I try to email them of an important concern of mine days before my arrival and I received no response. Hope they work on this. Overall, our stay has been great. I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to visit SG.
Dian N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2015
Only Location make it good

Location, Location, Location
8.3
First stay have many complaint, 2nd stay its OK
Eng W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Location is great

Location, clean and new
6.3
Good for the short staying
Caitlin A. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Great location!!

Foods, shopping and walking distance to MRT
7
Endah D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, comfort, easy access to any location
9.3
I have been experience to stay Marrison hotel before. This time, I use Marrison Hotel again when visit Singapore with family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08