Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Shahrear H. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 12, 2015
Good hotel in terms of what u pay for

Good location, cold as AC is on 24/7 - even i had to swith off AC during my sleep, great staff, rooms are small though
9
Booked theough AGODA and staff was very helpful to upgrade my room for free as i booked for 4 nights and my lugage wasn't fitting in the smaller room. Over all it was a great experience
Yun M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Nice Hotel, good location.

Breakfast given is subway or cafe english breakfast, friendly staff and nice location to access anywhere.
6.7
Pagamas P. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
Convenient and reasonable comfort

Location, Breakfast, helpful staff
8.7
Nakorn P. Business travelers Japan, April 23, 2015
A bad experience in a small boutique hotel.

1. Location is in the middle of the city, close to convention center. 2. Staff is very nice and polite.
4.7
It is very noisy. The room is so small.
Ati S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Great location

Near to go to everywhere, friendly staff, clean hotel
8
Wan C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
a good place to spend the night

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
6.3
the hotel is very near to Bugis Junction (Bugis MRT) and within walking distance to many eateries - steamboat restaurants, Thai, dessert, pubs etc. the hotel is small, but very clean. the TV is hung from the wall like hospital ward - which can be difficult to watch. the bed is quite hard, but we were tired so we fell asleep quite quickly. the staffs were helpful - i arrived early so they helped hold my luggage and helped called for a cab when i checked out. overall a nice stay because we were out all day and only went back to shower and sleep.
Zee H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
the staffs were staring whenever we go in or out.

there's a lift, but i could have gotten a better hotel.
6
was ok
Kiattinan W. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Nice Place, Near shopping, Great Staff

Nice Place, Near shopping, Great Staff
6
Great about Location, Staffs are ready to serve you.
Leonardus W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
hotel need to revamp

location is good
6.3
Rooms too small
Jay M. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
Great location at the Heart of the City

Accomodating staff, location, hot water
8.3
Pleasant, though I was expecting the room to be a bit bigger, plus some extra toiletries (there was no bar soap, shampoo, comb) in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel SingaporeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03