My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient store Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2882 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2882)
Sort by:
Fatmawati P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2014
easy access n near from bugis mrt

clean, easy access n cheap
7.7
near from bugis mrt,shopping centre and clean
Eng A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 9, 2014
Sufficient for my stay

location, Price and Friendly staff
7.7
Kam S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
not value for money

Location, freindly staff & Convenience
8
Erm...The hotel is not value for money but the location wise is very convenience.
Sri M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
room was small, some of the staff was not friendly

near with mrt station
5.3
nothing very special, but we like the location because of near with mrt station.
Koon S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

very clean, pleasant ambience and very reasonable in room rates
8.3
My stay at Marrison hotel was very pleasant and comfortable. Although I stayed in a std room, it was very clean, neat and tidy. The room rates was very reasonable and the service staff were great with me. I would strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends and collegues should they visit Singapore for their holiday or business trip. To the Management of Marrison Hotel, keep up with the good work, maintain your routine standards and the room prices reasonable, I hope to come back again soon. Thank you for your good performance.
Stella V. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Value for money

Close to mrt, close to bugis
6.7
The check in is very slow . The room not so clean, saw hairs on the bed. Tiny room, not encourage for ppl with big luggages. Ideal for solo or couple traveler. Close to train station. No wifi in the room. You pay what you get. I still like the place overall.
Cathy K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
good

near to shopping centre
6.7
Rik F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Short and simple.

Location, accessibility and price.
6.3
Overall good, except the DVD player is not in working condition.
Eny C. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
small rooms but quite okay

near to shopping place and food
7
Room is small and just nice only but alot of small insect flying around not Really sure what is it.
Inderveer S. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Great

The room is clean, the staff are friendly and the location is good.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - 7 Eleven convenient storeMarrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06