Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kiosk Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 3346 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Floris V. Couples France, August 27, 2015
Very simple hotel

Very nice staff
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
Poor Services.
7
i encounter very bad services from the front desk staff. My booking is delux excutive room , but they give me 2 single bed. I ask why , they reply in a very rude manner as follow : our room offer is only 2 single bed or delux twin bed.
Report this review
Dewi P. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2015
humid

location, value of money, the comfort bed
5
No exhaust fan in the bathroom. When we took the shower with warm water. U can feel the room is so humid.
Report this review
Sinjo S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
not comfortable

only near access to MRT
4.7
I surprised that this hotel does not have small refrigerator, very small space for store the clothes. The soap also two in one, shampoo and soap. TV channels only 6.
Report this review
Cuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2015
good location but terrible room.

location
4
I booked the deluxe room, not the cheapest room. When I checked in, the room is filled with annoying cheap fragant. Very annoying. The room is extremely small, you will find no where to put your stuff. The room wall is with full of dirt mark. The bath room is so small with no shampoo. The bed is not so clean and feel cheap. You will have to go Subway across the street for breakfast, not in the hotel.
Report this review
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
Convenient Hotel with a good breakfast

Convenient hotel near to MRT Station
6.7
The hotel is near to Bugis MRT Station. The venue for having breakfast is about 2 to 3 minutes walk from the hotel and can have two choices, (1) Subway 6-inch sub, an apple and a drink (take-away or dine-in) or (2) Fried eggs with salad, sausages and toast and a cup of coffee or tea (dine-in only). The water flow for the shower is very weak. The room is extremely small and not very clean.
Report this review
Hon W. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2015
close to mrt

close to mrt
7
Report this review
Eelin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
very bad experience

near mrt, easy to food acess and convienece to raffles hospital
3.3
very bad. The bed has bug. The room is dirty and smelly especially the bed and pillow.
Report this review
Dai V. Families with young children Vietnam, August 4, 2015
The room is too small

Staff, location, price
7
Travel with my family
Report this review
Nin H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Room to small, lift spoil..
4.3
Bad experience,we as a couple wanted a queen bed size , but end up we are given 2 single bed.although we have done a reservation. Upom requesting the staff told us dat all room with queen bed are fully booked. They should atleast told us wen we r at the front desk
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel SingaporeMarrison Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet kioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskMarrison Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - EntranceMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04