or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Executive Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Feliani C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Worth the price

Location, Staff
6.3
Located near Bugis MRT Station (now they even have the new line : Downtown Line exit area, which makes the access to hotel easier more than ever, I love to stay in this hotel as a solo traveler. Not recommended for family to stay here due to very small room. The wall also thin and you can hear easily your neighbour's voices. The price quite expensive now but I understand since it's a very strategic place.
Gyoergy F. Business travelers Hungary, September 13, 2014
Excellent location, reasonable price, clean room

Excellent location, reasonable price, clean room
8
Great location, if you are a busy businessman then this is an optimal place to stay at.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great Hotel for Business Travelers

Superb Location, Extremely Friendly staff, Value for Money
8.3
it was great stay at this hotel, i was there last week for business trip. walking distance to Suntec city & Bugis Junctions, surrounded by lots of restaurant. there is also 7-Eleven behind the hotel. value for money. will stay there again next time. Something they can improve: - provide more disposable such as separate the shampoo & body wash, shaver, hair dryer and etc - better sound proof
Chitlada P. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
Marrison, Singapore

Lication
3.7
The room is very very small No complimentary drinking water Rest room is not good, no separate shower zone Breakfast is not good, they use disposable plate, bowl, water glass and etc. there is 1-3 things to chose. I will never go there again
Hatairat L. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2014
Old and small room. Near MRT

Best location, just next to the Bugis exit D which is little far end but it's near the hotel
6
The hotel is quite old. It's quite dirty especially on the walls. The furniture and decoration are new though. The towel is very old like rags. We had to change room once, and it was bit better. We are not happy about the room with this rate at all. The only thing good is it's near the MRT.
Yee T. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Only for stay.

Clean, loaction and staff attitude
6.3
Staff is good, room is clean and location is convenience go to mrt station and found some restaurant. But, the price is a bit high and the breakfast is too bad in my experience of stay in this hotel.
Chua J. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location hotel

Location near to MRT. Food available nearby. Reasonable price.
7
Maggie A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Review

affordable, breakfast included, nice small and clean lobby.
5.3
Was okay.
Timothy N. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Good Value

Location, Helpful Staff, Price
7
This hotel is close to the MRT and lots of shopping. The rooms are small. The hotel is a little run down but rooms clean. Great place to do some site seeing if you don't mind small rooms. It also has no shower stall, but a nice shower. Included breakfast was toast, cereal, noodles and coffee.
Shameera S. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
n/a

Marrison Hotel
4
Our room was infested with bugs on our bed, floor, bathroom walls and sink. When we told the lady at the front she upgraded our room for us and gave us a "cleaner" room. But the room just had less bugs and the air conditioning didn't work. It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marrison Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe ExecutiveMarrison Hotel Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05