or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window) Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Marrison Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Marrison Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Marrison Hotel Singapore - Reception Marrison Hotel Singapore - Interior Marrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3007 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (3007)
Sort by:
Rose M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location. location, location
7.3
Was good. Near shops, food outlets, bus stops. train station. Very accessible.
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Value for money. Centrally located

Close to subway station, eateries nearby, close to malls
7
Hairul A. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
A good place to take a break.

Location, room and view.
8
It was a nice experience, being located close to Bugis & Suntec City, and has a nice ambience. However,The staff were shorthanded and there is room for improvement in customer handling skills.
Minh B. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2014
centrally located

centrally located
6.3
Reasonable price
Sheila A. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Pleasant.

Accessibilty Convenience Value for money
5.3
Overall it was fair. The best thing is the location. The dining area was under construction so we were just given vouchers at Toast box for our breakfast. Rooms are very small so it is only recommended if you are just going to sleep in the hotel, not lounge aroung. Staff are accomodating.
Samantha W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Small room, friendly stuff,close to shopping mall.

friendly stuff, close to MRT and bugis shopping mall.
7
Breakfast is not what we expected due to coffee house renovation. But overall is fine.
Chunxiang Y. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2014
nice hotel for stay in Singapore

it's really a nice hotel, the room is not that big but quite clearn and quirte. In bugis area it's easy access to the shopping center and a lot of choice of food.
7.7
it's a nice memories for me to stay in this hotel. only things not that nice it's was in renovation when I stayed there.
Ho F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Convinent Location

Good location, reasonable price, helpful staff
7
I stayed for two nights in this hotel. It is situated just 5 minutes walk from the Bugis MRT station which is the line linking to the airport. As it is close to the MRT, I took the MRT for visiting the attractions. The staff were helpful and friendly. The price is reasonable with breakfast included. However as the resturant is now under renovation, the hotel gave me a voucher which can redeem for a cup of coffee/tea and a toast at a nearby resturant. There are also many choices of resturants nearby. Overall it was a good experience.
Liezel P. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
It was good.clean but small room..

Easy access to transportation.near bugis juction. And some fastfood
8
All in all, it was really good. The hotel is clean,its not like any budget hotel in singapore, the receptionist are well accomodated and polite., they even allow us to leave out baggage for about 2hrs.upon check out.for the food they only give us a voucher which include 1bread and 1tea or coffee.
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Value for money

Close to shopping mall and restaurants
7.3
With the amount of money I've paid, it is not too bad. Except the not so friendly front desk hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrison Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Superior (No Window)Marrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive DoubleMarrison Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomMarrison Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarrison Hotel Singapore - InteriorMarrison Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marrison Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08