or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marroad International Hotel

763-1 Komaino, Narita-City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Room Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Spa Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Open during summer time Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Open during summer time Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Runway view Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - View Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - View
Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Reception Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 801

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Gregory K. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Unexpected

Convenience
9.7
More expensive than expected but nice.
Himadri S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 15, 2014
Hotel close to Narita airport for transit stay

Nice and close to the airport with free bus transfer every half hour .Great Japanese toilets. Swimming pool
9
Some confusion at the check in desk about having prerequested to check in early at 0900 but this was eventually sorted out with no extra charge once it was clear that my total stay was less than 8 hours. Able to have a solid sleep before returning to the airport to catch the next flight. Shame the swimming pool was closed.If I had known my flight was going to be delayed I would have stayed longer.
Robert L. Solo travelers Austria, December 6, 2013
Pleasant stay'll be back

Airport Shuttle, close to the runway, very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
As an airplane spotter I really love this hotel. It is located very close to the runway, my room had a great view of the holding point of runway 16R. The connection to the airport (and from there to the city) is excellent. As was the staff, they were all very helpful and friendly. Really excellent ! The room was clean. There´s a small shop inside the hotel where you can get some cold (and warm !) snacks, drinks and souvenirs. THe only bad thing about this hotel is that free internet only exists in the lobby. When you want to go online at your room, it is rather expensive (1000 Yen per day). It would be fine if they would provide free internet at the rooms too ! The carpets in the corridors (at least at Floor number 9) should be renewed some day, they are a little worn out. But all in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has to stay overnight to wait for his connecting flight and to all planespotters of the world. I will stay at this place again when I return to Tokyo.
Sutthipong K. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2013
Very uncomfortable

None
2.3
Uncomfortable. Un-attentive staff with very rude manner. Hotel staffs are not helpful.
Shuji C. Business travelers Japan, October 16, 2013
Typhoon delay

transportation, close to the airport
6
it was pleasant. due to the weather, I had to be near the airport the night before and the rate was great and I got everything I needed
Sok C. Business travelers Portugal, October 14, 2013
Marroad International Hotel

good good good
4
good
Gordon I. Families with young children Canada, August 15, 2013
Average

Location to airport
6
Average. Only hotel available. Hotel is dated. Won't stay again by choice.
Maria R. Solo travelers Spain, August 10, 2013
one of the worst hotels i have been too.

the check out was the best
3
staff rude, no internet, ugly rooms, outdated hotel. i would never go back.
Lee F. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
an average hotel

location location location
5.3
very unspectacular hotel. good access to the airport. clean but small rooms. poor facilities.
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
A quick layover on the way to downtown Tokyo.

Clean, quiet, and affordable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marroad International Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Twin RoomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin RoomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - BathroomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - BathroomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - SpaMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Open during summer timeMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Open during summer timeMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Runway viewMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - ViewMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - ViewMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - BuffetMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - LobbyMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Internet in the roomMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Room theaterMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Convenience storeMarroad International Hotel Tokyo - Coin Internet corner


AS-AGWEB-3A05