or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marseille des Anges Hotel

Arenales 1392, Retiro, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Hot Tub Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom
Area: Retiro Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Bruce M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
excellent small hotel, great location

beautiful decor ,french styling, Breakfast and rooms a delight to be in, friendly staff.
10
We were apprehensive, but on arrival were absolutely delighted. Safe feeling location amongst cafes and boutiques. easy walk to Julio 9th, bus and taxis easily available. Reccommend to all.
Jacqui L. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Helpful staff, convenient location, French decor
7.3
we enjoyed our stay. hotel was good value for money . rooms were quite compact but comfortable and clean. hotel staff were extremely helpful and were always willing to accommodate our needs including adjusting the air conditioning temperature as we needed and helping with travel arrangements. only problem was the wifi which was extremely slow at times. we also made use the gym which was free and located off site.
Liz A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
cute charming hotel

location staff and cleanliness
9.3
Marseille des Agnes is a cute and charming hotel. the building has an old charm to it the room is large and clean. the staff nice and friendly it is centrally located and i pretty much walked everywhere i will definitely stay again
Carolina G. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2012
great

central location
9.7
I only really have one complaint, and it has to do mainly with Agoda not supplying a place where to list the names of one's traveling companions, so that hotel staff don't automatically assume that i need a triple room all to myself, which is exactly what happened. Silly, and they should have used common sense, but it passed. Aside from that, we were well taken care of, the rooms were clean, spacious, bathrooms were modern, with toiletries. Breakfast was filling every day: yogurts, fresh juices and fresh fruit, a variety of cheese, meats, breads, desserts, coffee or tea made to order, cereals. The hotel was in a very central location (even though not very close to any Subte stations) - practically in Recoletta. We had about 5 hours to burn between check-out time and leaving for the airport and they were gracious enough to safely store our luggage while we did last minute walking and souvenir shopping. Hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. I'd come back again.
Dherendra O. Business travelers Brazil, October 19, 2012
nice and cosy hotel

location, comfort
6.3
its a nice hotel at a good location.
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
A value for money boutique hotel

Spacious, clean room with good facilities
9.7
We had a pleasant surprise when we checked in into this hotel. For after making our reservation, we read elsewhere some negative reviews. We found the room was spacious and clean. The wash room was reasonably sized. There was a separate room for the third bed. Breakfast choice was good. To our delight too, we were told that food served were all Halal. A bonus point for Muslims for finding Halal food in Buenos Aires is not easy. The staff were very friendly. Worth mentioning one named Marcello was exceptional. Very courteous and helpful. The hotel generally is pleasantly decorated. Is situated in a respectable area of Buones Aires.
Rafael C. Couples Argentina, January 2, 2013
Nuy buen hotel

Ubicacion excelente, muy buen relacion precio -servicio y muy lindo estilo del hotel
9.7
El hotel esta ubicado en una de las mejores areas de Buenos Aires, proximo a la Recoleta y la plaza Vicente lopez. En un radio de 8 cuadras hay buenos restaurants de distintos precios y shopping. Toda la zona es muy segura El desayuno, que no estaba incluido en la tarifa no es muy completo pues no tiene nada salado (fiambres, quesos etc) o frutas . No obstante hotel muy recomendable
Alejandro C. Solo travelers Uruguay, August 28, 2011
Muy buen hotel

Ubicación, desayuno, calefacción, estado de conservación
9.7
Me pareción un muy buen hotel. Muy bien ubicado a 100 mts de la Avda Santa Fe, 500 m de la Avda 9 de Julio, cerca de Recoleta. Muy buen desayuno, abundante con autoservicio, un muy buen café con leche tipo capuccino. La habitación muy bien, el estado del hotel muy bien conservado. Wifi en la habitación.
Shopping Tip: A 100 mts la Avda Santa Fe para realizar compras.
Michel M. Couples France, May 27, 2014
Tres agreable sous tous les aspects

Un des quartiers les plus agreables de Buenos Aires Le cadre de l hotel La qualite de l accueil
10
Le batiment de l hotel est tres beau et ce cadre est important pour un sejour agreable. Le petit dejeuner est excellent. Les chambres vastes et la literie de qualite. Le personnel est tres serviable et attentif. En plus le quartier est tres sur ce qui est de premiere importance a Buenos Aires. Ce fut un sejour tres agreable et nous retournerons a cet hotel lors ed notre prochain sejour a Buenos Aires
Daniel E. Solo travelers France, January 9, 2010
comme un ange

Reception efficace malgre une arrivee a 2 h du matin.Tres belle chambre agencement decor et fournitures salle de bain tout parfait.Tres bon petit-dej dans une magnifique salle service parfait,meme les couloirs et ascenceurs sont magnifiques.
9.3
N,hesitez pas l,adresse est sure et prix tres competitif.+

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - ExteriorMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Hot TubMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantMarseille des Anges Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08