or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Martin Cash Motel

238 Main Road, Moonah, Northern Hobart, Hobart, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard Room - Amenities Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard Room - Interior Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Motel Apartment Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Double Sing Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Double Sing Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Spacious Family Room - Interior Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Spacious Family Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Compact Family Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Compact Family Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Executive Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Executive Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Executive Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Car Park Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room
Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Interior Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Suite Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Exterior Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Interior Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Northern Hobart Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2014
Great place to stay.... close to everything we nee

Price, Cleanliness, location
8.3
our stay was brief but great... my son was ill during the night and the staff were great.
Stanley S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Great position nothing was to much trouble

position , friendly staff clean
8.7
A great place close to city clean and great room service .We shared theappartment with another couple and found it quite satisfactury
Flora M. Groups Australia, February 18, 2014
nice room, seems no worry of check-in late

room is big, with car park, have self-check-in machine
8.3
There is a self check-in machine outside the office, so seems it is okay even tho you arrived late, but I haven't used it. Room is big and clean, shower area is a bit small but okay. Have a small kitchen inside the room which is great. But it would be a bit noisy if you live downstairs. And there is no lift, so would be tough if you have heavy luggage.
Flora M. Groups Australia, February 18, 2014
Nice room, bathroom a bit small

Room is big and clean, have self-check-in machine, easy to find
7.3
Geoffrey M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Sensational and Comfortable

breakfast, clean rooms and service
8.3
Comfortable stay in a affordable way. Close to transport with adjoining hotel and food venues
Ungku A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Satisfied and enjoyable

easy access , affordable and friendly staff
7.7
No issue. My family and I rent two rooms for our family of 6. The TV is available for us while waiting for venturing outside. The toilets are clean. The facilities available in the room are adequate for us to prepare food after tired from touring in the evening. Information about the hotel is readily available in the room. We are very satisfied and happy with the experience there. We surely will recommend to our friends and family if they decide to visit Hobart.
Atul D. Couples India, January 3, 2014
ok not very great

size of room. staff was polite
4.3
the staff was very polite n room size was big but the room was not very clean. it's far from central area. the rooms feel depressing as the furniture n linen used is old n bad
Sing L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Nice simple budget hotel

clean, simple and near to city
7
Not too bad. No fuss no frills budget motel with friendly staff. Room a bit small for 4 of us but tolerable since it is a budget motel.
Choy F. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
It was good

Easy access to restaurants, Pleasant staffs, Well equipped
6.3
We stayed for 4 nights in Martin Cash Motel. The staffs was very friendly & attentive. They were able to help us out with our travel arrangements by providing us suggestions & answers. We encountered a faulty microwave on our 2nd day at the motel. I approached the staff to complain in the morning & by evening time when we returned, the faulty microwave was replaced with a new one for us to pre-use. The room itself was spacious for the 4 of us. There was a long table attached at the side for us to use if we chose to dine in. The bathroom was very spacious, unlike the other motels we stayed in. It was definitely a plus point for me :) The only fault we can find about the room was there was only 1 sink to use, which was located inside the bathroom. So whenever we were showering, no one is able to use the sink.
Chalwe M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
bad experience,very dirt carpets,old old motel

None
4
Nightmare Reported internet-no proper attention to request This place should not be charging what they charge-it is pathetic Carpets are very dirt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Martin Cash Motel Hobart - Martin Cash MotelMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard Room - AmenitiesMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard Room - InteriorMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Standard RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Motel ApartmentMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Double Sing RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Double Sing RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Spacious Family Room - InteriorMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Spacious Family RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Compact Family RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Compact Family RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Executive RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Executive RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Executive RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Car ParkMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - InteriorMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Suite RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - ExteriorMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - InteriorMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest RoomMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Martin Cash MotelMartin Cash Motel Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02