or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Martin's Comfort Hotel

Ranwaddo, Betalbatim, Salcette, Colva, South Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Deluxe Room Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Deluxe Room - Interior Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Martin’s Corner - Bar & Restaurant Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Sun Beds Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Reception Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Lobby Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Hotel Entrance Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Hotel Exterior Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Exterior Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Surroundings Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Entrance
Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Lobby Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Exterior Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Exterior Martin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Entrance
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Derek J. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
deluxe room never dirty towels no bottle water

pool only
5
I booked a deluxe room that didn't live up to the name,no bottled water in room you had toy pay for it& the towels if you could call then towels were very dirty with black marks all over them there were all changed but one's given were gary with small marks all over then very very tired towels they all need replacing ,…found out from another person staying here id we eat the there sister restaurant we received 10% off ,there was no notice in are room of this but was in other person's room spoke to the manager about this nothing responsive came from him on this ….. the Management need to review there hotel need to review there hotel ..nice pool but would not stay there again in the condition that it is now
Milind S. Couples India, September 01, 2013
relaxing and quiet experence away from city life

quiet surrounding, value for money, close to martin corner
7.7
relaxing and quiet experence away from city life. quiet surrounding, value for money, close to martin corner
Praveen M. Groups India, August 17, 2013
great service and amazing food

The room, The food and the service
9
Vipin P. Couples India, June 10, 2013
Fantastic. Had a good time. Value for Money.

Cleanliness, polite staff, proximity to martins corner - a fantastic restaurant
8
Sandeep R. Couples India, March 30, 2013
Friendly and Safe

location - clsoe to the beach, nazareth - the manager, restaurants - martins corner and many others
9.3
Very comfortable rooms, nice pool. Contact Nazareth for anything at all and he will ensure that it gets done. Hired a bike and went around to all the beaches in the vicinity.
Samantha T. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Relaxed and friendly.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location near the beach
8.3
Very good, it was enjoyable and relaxing - the swimming pool was a great facility and the breakfast was just enough.
Binoy J. Families with young children India, February 04, 2013
Clean and friendly

Friendly service, very clean, beautiful pool, well maintained
9.7
we stayed in martin's comfort in feb 2013. we found the place clean and well maintained with a beautiful pool and kids' play activities. the service at the reception and at the breakfast table were equally good. there were a few foreigners here and i bet they liked it here as well. we liked the beaches near this inn the best. a very clean and crystal clear majorda beach near the inn was a surprise, it had all the water activities. there is a sunset beach close by, a 5 min drive. the place is a little inside and we got lost many times finding our way driving, but everyone knows the place because of the famous martin's corner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We liked the beaches nearby Matin's Comfort less crowded and cleaner than the other famous beaches. We liked Anri's shack in Sunset beach, an aunty does the cooking here.
Indrajit D. Families with older children India, December 23, 2012
comfortable & lovely hotel with great service

its location close to the beach and just around the fantastic martin' Corner Restaurant
8
me and my entire family have really enjoyed staying in this hotel
Restaurant Tip: do not ,miss the opportunity of having great dinner at Martin' Corner
Ksenia T. Couples Russia, November 18, 2012
comfortable hotel with green garden

helpful staff, clean room with a balcony, teapot/fringe in a room, value of money
9
My friend and I stayed at this Hotel only for one night and i really regret it, cause it was awesome))I highly recommend it to people who would like to stay in a green calm place far from crowd and noise. Wish we had an opportunity to stay there longer. The Sunset beach is in 10-15min walk. Max 20 ppl were there when we stayed. Mostly - English.
Restaurant Tip: Evident :) Martin's Corner
Gagandeep M. Couples India, November 11, 2012
hotel is excellent

service, rooms, food
10
manager was excellent and service is great. Food is awesome. We enjoyed a lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sunset beach and colva beach is near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Martin’s Comfort Hotel South GoaMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Deluxe RoomMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Deluxe Room - InteriorMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Martin’s Corner - Bar & RestaurantMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Sun BedsMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Hotel ExteriorMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - ReceptionMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - LobbyMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Hotel EntranceMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Hotel ExteriorMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - ExteriorMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - RestaurantMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - SurroundingsMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - EntranceMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - LobbyMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - ExteriorMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - ExteriorMartin’s Comfort Hotel South Goa - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06