arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 273 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.2 Jason S.
United States
February 07, 2016
Ok
Good location

9.7 HsienYing P.
Taiwan
February 07, 2016
Good location good hotel
1. Just in front of Tokyo station 2. Spacious room with nice station view 3. Cozy room with nice king size bed.
Very good experience!

10 Helen M.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2016
Excellent
Hotel has everything...

9.2 hathaiwan N.
Thailand
January 23, 2016
Excellent Location.
Located right next to Tokyo Station. The room is quite clean.

7.7 Goh S.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
New, modern and quite spacious by Tokyo standard.
Basement covered link to Tokyo station, room quite spacious, very new and modern
Great. Will choose it again when in Tokyo

8 Tirdsak A.
Thailand
December 15, 2015
Nice Hotel for an overnight stay
Location, Breakfast and room size.
Stayed in Japanese style-B type, room was spacious. The Castle was just around the corner less than 5 minutes walk. Car park was not really a car park, more like spaces in front of hotel, so if you drive there, once you park leave your car there until checking out; otherwise you'll have a real headache finding a spot like I did. Also, their traditional Japanese breakfast was great, you can add it to your reservation at check-in.

9.3 Tirdsak A.
Thailand
December 09, 2015
Great overnight stay
location, staff performance and room
great stay for an overnighter in Tokyo. Can't go wrong with this hotel with its location next to Tokyo main station.

9.7 Duangkhae K.
Thailand
November 19, 2015
Best location for moving around Tokyo
Location, room comfort and cleanness
Close to tokyo station and business area. Able to work and wonder around afterwards for shopping and dining easily.

8 Mattia M.
Italy
November 17, 2015
No frills business hotel, staff a bit robotic
location and reasonable cost for the area
This is a solid business hotel located in the Maruzen shopping complex just steps away from Tokyo Station. I needed an hotel near Tokyo Station and this was the best bet. I just need to complain that the staff was a bit robotic, not really looking after my concerns. But I guess this is the difference between 4 and real 5 stars, the staff attitude and training. But overall I can recommend.

8 Yu-Cheng S.
Taiwan
November 02, 2015
Good
N/A