or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo

1-6-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 1000005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo Station Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entrance Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The Atrium Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi Double Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reflexology Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Train Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAam
Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Terrace Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floor Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Oshima Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi Connection Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Terrence B. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Very good service and nice accomodations

Location, service, accommodating management
9.3
We needed a place to stay for the night to catch the Narita Express train early in the morning. We didn't have much time to explore, but for the brief time we were there we received excellent service from the staff. The hotel is located across the street from Tokyo Station which can be accessed directly through the hotel basement and access way. The room fully met our needs.
Hanako L. Groups Japan, June 14, 2014
Great cocvinient lication. Pleasant business hotel

Central, clean, adequate
5.7
Very pleasant need, improvement in business services
Ng H. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Staying at Marunouchi H was the best choice ever

Staff who spoke English Quiet surroundings Close proximity to the train station
9
I am glad I chose to stay at the Marunouchi Hotel. It was a great and comfortable experience.
Katha W. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
Great hotel connected to Tokyo station North west

Near Metro and train tokyo station
9
Stayed 6 nights with good sleep, we can walk to metro and tokyo station easily, near daimaru,and Marunochi central building. Imperial palace is only 300 m away
Nobuyuki S. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
Superb acommodation near Tokyo station

clean, roomy & at convenient location
10
My wife and I were completely satisfied with everything at this hotel. We would definitely like to use this hotel when we visit Japan next time.
Tzuling L. Groups Taiwan, May 14, 2014
Good location close to tokyo station and downtown

Staff is very friendly to keep my luggage and package from online shop.
8.3
Hiang S. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Excellent convenience

Location, English speaking staff and Ambience of hotel
8
Excellent. Convenient underpass link to Tokyo Station which is actually just across a street. Restaurants and shopping aplenty at Tokyo Station you will have no problem at meal times
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, easy access and clean room.
10
1) Value for money 2) Near Tokyo Station 3) Easy to get public transport 4) Friendly Staff
Per A. Families with young children Norway, April 25, 2014
Very good location with all transport systems very

Location,standard of hotel and staff
8
Very good
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Good location, facilities and price

Very convenient location, good room facilities and services, Reasonably priced
8
The hotel got underground connection with train and metro station so we didn't need to get wet when travelling. It is located very near to Tokyo train and metro stations and going to everywhere in Tokyo is very convenient. The Tokyo station itself got lots of shopping and dining places and they are good as well. The breakfast is nice too, though the choices are not as much as you can find in other big hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo TokyoMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo StationMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entranceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The AtriumMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi DoubleMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReflexologyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & TrainMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAamMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant TerraceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant OshimaMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi ConnectionMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03