Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo

1-6-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 1000005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo Station Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entrance Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The Atrium Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi Double Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reflexology Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Train Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAam
Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Terrace Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floor Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Oshima Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi Connection Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Privacy

Convinience, Cleanliness and safety
7.3
I stayed in this hotel in between September 21 - September 23 2014. Initially, everything seems fine until I was back to my home country. When I travel to any other parts of the world, I do expect the hotels I am staying to be responsible for my safety and privacy. In this case, while using the wifi in my room, my privacy is being compromised. I do not appreciate such things happening while the hotel sits idly about it. This probably the last time, i'll be staying in this place.
Fion L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo

clean, nice and comfortable
8
clean, nice and comfortable but the room service closes too early at 10pm.
Li B. Business travelers China, July 29, 2014
nice hotel

great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
It is just on the opposite side of JR Tokyo station from where you can travel easily to almost any other cities in Japan.
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, easy access and clean room.
10
1) Value for money 2) Near Tokyo Station 3) Easy to get public transport 4) Friendly Staff
Misha A. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Hotel was fantastic

Location, Friendly Staff and accessible
7.7
I was on my business trip, love the staff as they were friendly. The room was great as it is clean with comfortable bed. Love the ambiance of the hotel and location is fantastic as it was near to all my meeting place.
Jason K. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Nice and Convenient

Marunouchi Central, Clean, Efficient.
7
Pleasant. Easy access to Tokyo Station and Marunouchi Central. The staff are excellent. The hotel is efficient, clean and comfortable, though the rooms are small i.e. the bed is pushed into one corner. Some distant noise from trains. Easy access to running around the Palace area. I'd stay there again.
Philippa F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Comfortable and central location

Location, public transport access and service
8
Ideal hotel for business travel. Attentive staff, comfortable room and easy access to public transport - but no gym.
Jane L. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
Tokyo is a diversify city

The location is just across street from Tokyo station. It is close to all the shopping area yet it is very quiet even with all the traffic going on outside.
9
I had been to Tokyo so many time and it is my first time stay around Tokyo Station area. We really enjoy the surrounding and it is great when we took a night stroke that not many people around. We got to have the most renowned Tokyo Station and Palace to ourself.
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2013
Great location for business traveller

location, room, price
9
Good, as always. Stayed here several times. Great access to airport and local trains. Plenty of eating and shopping nearby, if required. Easy access to park is bonus if you like to go for a run now and then, like me. Great atmosphere to go for a run.
Joanne M. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Amazingly clean and quiet

Fantastic location; location,location
9
Extremely enjoyable visit to Tokyo. Proximity to Tokyo Station and corner window room were awesome. I would highly recommend Manuouchi. Front desk handled check-in and check-out quickly and efficiently with smiles. Breakfast service staff and display of food were good, but any type of eggs were undercooked also bacon. Variety of food for people expecting an American type breakfast was disappointing. It was difficult to convey additional cooking needed due to language difficulties. Bread slices very thick for toaster.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo TokyoMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo StationMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entranceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The AtriumMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi DoubleMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReflexologyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & TrainMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAamMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant TerraceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant OshimaMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi ConnectionMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06