or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo

1-6-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 1000005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo Station Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entrance Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The Atrium Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi Double Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reflexology Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Train Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAam
Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Terrace Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floor Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Oshima Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi Connection Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Arlene H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Tokyo Station

convenient, modern, clean
8.7
Loved being here and will stay again!
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Typhoon

- friendly staff, location and heat warmers on the toilets
9.3
Excellent
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Awesome Tokyo Station Hotel

Proximity to Tokyo Station, Hotel room size, Service
9.7
I booked this at the last minute. I had one day after taking the bullet train from Kyoto. Given the price I was surprised by the level of service and luxury. Very nice hotel room awesome staff. Easy walk to Tokyo station through underground concourse. I would highly recommend.
Ho J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
New stylish hotel

Great rooms, amazing hotel design, but a little pricey
8.3
Marianne B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, clean, near station
9.7
Satisfactory
Ng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Staying at Marunouchi H was the best choice ever

Staff who spoke English Quiet surroundings Close proximity to the train station
9
I am glad I chose to stay at the Marunouchi Hotel. It was a great and comfortable experience.
Tzuling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 14, 2014
Good location close to tokyo station and downtown

Staff is very friendly to keep my luggage and package from online shop.
8.3
Xi Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
comfortable and convenient

located in the central of the city, the room is comfortable with nice city view, the restaurant (Japanese) is great
10
it is a great experience, i would love to stay at there again if i ever go to japan
Pauling C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel right outside Tokyo Station

Great location, free Wi-Fi, clean rooms
8.7
This is a nice hotel, very reasonably priced considering the hotel is right outside Tokyo station which is very convenient. The rooms are fairly spacious and very clean. The carpets in the hallway appear like they need to be changed though. But I would still recommend this hotel if you need to stay in the Chiyoda area near Tokyo station.
Marianne B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
It's worth it

high-standard, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Had the best choice, definitely gonna be back here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo TokyoMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo StationMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entranceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The AtriumMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi DoubleMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReflexologyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & TrainMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAamMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant TerraceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant OshimaMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi ConnectionMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03