or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo

1-6-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda Ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 1000005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo Station Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entrance Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The Atrium Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner Twin Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi Double Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reflexology Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Train Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAam
Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Terrace Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floor Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Oshima Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi Connection Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Chou P. Couples Taiwan, August 9, 2014
Best location & good service

Location, service, clean
9.7
Hotel staff provide prompt response and service. Very good experience, will definitely come back next time
Jie M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Goods Location

Location, services, enviroment
9.7
Good location, next to tokyo station, quiet
Fion L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo

clean, nice and comfortable
8
clean, nice and comfortable but the room service closes too early at 10pm.
Fabrice D. Couples France, July 31, 2014
Great location and direct access to the JR station

Location, price, accessibility.
8
Rooms are small but normal by Japanese standards. Convenient location with direct access into Tokyo station. Breakfast not great!
Li B. Business travelers China, July 29, 2014
nice hotel

great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
It is just on the opposite side of JR Tokyo station from where you can travel easily to almost any other cities in Japan.
Terrence B. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Very good service and nice accomodations

Location, service, accommodating management
9.3
We needed a place to stay for the night to catch the Narita Express train early in the morning. We didn't have much time to explore, but for the brief time we were there we received excellent service from the staff. The hotel is located across the street from Tokyo Station which can be accessed directly through the hotel basement and access way. The room fully met our needs.
Hanako L. Families with older children Japan, June 14, 2014
Great cocvinient lication. Pleasant business hotel

Central, clean, adequate
5.7
Very pleasant need, improvement in business services
Ng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Staying at Marunouchi H was the best choice ever

Staff who spoke English Quiet surroundings Close proximity to the train station
9
I am glad I chose to stay at the Marunouchi Hotel. It was a great and comfortable experience.
Katha W. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2014
Great hotel connected to Tokyo station North west

Near Metro and train tokyo station
9
Stayed 6 nights with good sleep, we can walk to metro and tokyo station easily, near daimaru,and Marunochi central building. Imperial palace is only 300 m away
Nobuyuki S. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
Superb acommodation near Tokyo station

clean, roomy & at convenient location
10
My wife and I were completely satisfied with everything at this hotel. We would definitely like to use this hotel when we visit Japan next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marunouchi Hotel Tokyo TokyoMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & Tokyo StationMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The main entranceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - The AtriumMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Corner TwinMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Comfort Semi DoubleMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ReflexologyMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel & TrainMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant PommedAamMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant TerraceMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge for Comfort floorMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lounge BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant OshimaMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi ConnectionMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Corner Twin RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Single RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMarunouchi Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05