or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Suite Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1216 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Jarinthorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
The room is good but the next room made noise.

The room is clean and the location is close to public transportation.
7.3
It was good but the next room was made some noise when he/she closed the door. The other things was fine.
Waratr S. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2014
Clean and nice for budget hotel

cheap fast check-in
8.3
Richard N. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great hotel to stay,Best to alight at BTS Surasak.

1)Staffs friendly, 2)Hotel room Well clean, 3)Staffs understand english n speak well too.
9
Would Stay in this hotel ,my next trip ...
Udomluck T. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
Great valued of money

Location. Reasonable price and stuffs were friendly.
8
We enjoined our stay at Marvin. Definitely will come back for the next visit.
Kittipum W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Close to shopping areas, easy to get around the city from this hotel
6
Jeffrey S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
fantastic service!

Service efficiency & friendly staff
9
Clean and spacious rooms which along with friendly and efficient staff made our stay very enjoyable!
Kristine S. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Great and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, parking available and near the Myanmar embassy
8.3
Our stay was great! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable; especially the bed. I chose this hotel because of the close proximity to the Myanmar Embassy and parking is available. The price was great as we received a 20% discount online with Agoda.
Vu N. Couples Vietnam, May 28, 2014
Good experience in Marvin Suites

Nice price, cozy room
7.3
We stay in Marvin Suites for 6nights and got 2 nights free through Hotel's campain. Room is quite small but their bed is very comfortable, also clean and modern. But at the last night staying in Marvin they did not change my drap while I'd already asked for room service. They just made it up but not change the new drap for me. It's the last night so I did want to make it bother the whole trip. This hotel is a little bit far from BTS Surasak, around 15' walking, they said they have tuk-tuk service to take all customers to BTS station but during my stay I did not have the chance to use it. I and my husband like walking to BTs station and eat from food vendor near-by. I must say it's cheap, clean and very good. This hotel location is hard to find for the taxi-driver even I showed them the hotel address in Thai. One of the best things is this hotel is very near from Asiatique. Got Bts surasak to next station Saphan Taksin and got free boat shuttle to Asiatique from 4pm to midnight. Or just get to Khaosan road , Grand palace by boat from here.
Adi W. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
very clean hotel with fantastic staf

clean, comfort, best value
9.3
My stay at marvin suites was great. The staf is very friendly. They help us for everyting. The room very large with big window. Very very very clean. fast internet. Everyting inside even for iron and digital scale and bagage scale. They provide DVD for free. I dont know about the breakfast. We can reach Surasak BTS by 10 minutes walk or with tuktuk free service. I recomended on foot because you will know your surounding area. recomended for all type traveler. You can find local restourant, 24 hours minimarket, and street food near the hotel. far from demo center so dont worry abaout your safety. near from pier. Only one BTS stop from Surasak to Saphan Takshin station wich place of central pier.
Chin J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Good hotel

Location,staff,clean
8
Good value of money. The hotel i always recommend to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Suite RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05