or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1365 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Adisak P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
The best choice if you want to stay near BTS

Clean and comfortable room
7
It was a short stay and not far away from BTS. Recommended to all trippers.
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
nice hotel

price, clean, friendly staff
8
It was a short stay but I would come back if I were in bangkok again
Fiona D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Fantastic

The staff were very patient and very friendly, it was lovely and quiet, the location.
9
Fantastic, friendly helpful staff in a quiet environment.
Pang L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Good environment.

place quiet, room very clean, near to BTS
6
I like this place because quiet, clean,near to BTS.
Tim S. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2014
Bad Location

Staff, Clean
6
Once I was actually in the hotel it was not bad. Staff are very nice and attentive. Room was clean. Unfortunately for me there were too many "cons" as a business traveler. The WiFi was slow and poor. The hotel's location is extremely bad for traffic. Took me over an hour each day to travel from work back to the hotel in the evening. Distance of less than 2kms.
Kittipum W. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Clean, nice and comfort

Value for money
9.3
Kittipum W. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, value for money, clean
9
The room was nice and clean
Iwan I. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Repeat Guest

Staff performance, comfortable room and clean
8
Is not the first time i staying here, i like the hotel condition and reasonable prices. Will back to here again for next visit.
Choo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Value for money

Clean big bed, rain shower, strong wifi
8.7
i booked the hotel with "stay 2 nights free 1 night" promotion. At this price, the hotel is a great value for money compared to those comparable hotels near the chong nonsi or sala daeng bts station area. If you dont mind to walk a little further (about 10-15 minutes walk to Surasak BTS), this hotel is recommended. I'll come back to this hotel, if they are still having the same promotion by then. Otherwise i'll opt for hotels closer to the Chong Nonsi stations. The free tuk-tuk service to BTS station provided is only valid from Mon-Sat: 9-5pm. And apparently, they use the tuk-tuk driver to run some errands from time to time.
Loc P. Business travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, convenient location, helpful staff
8.3
It was a pleasant trip. Hotel is ideally for budget business trip with high comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05