Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Suite Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Reza N. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Value for money, comfort, ease of use.
9
Great, no problems at all.
Risa S. Solo travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
Friendly staff and clean facility

Guests are welcomed by friendly staff all the time. The room is clean and simple, has a lot of space to store your belongings. It is very reasonable.
9.3
I was always welcomed by the friendly staff whenever I go out to city or come back from outside. They were always helpful. It is comfy & cozy hotel.
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Value for money! Will stay again!

Cleanliness of hotel, helpful and courteous staff, free shuttle service to nearest BTS station
9.3
Stayed here for 3 nights with my mum and both of us love it. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Bangkok next time. The hotel room is clean and makes you feel at home. The hotel staff are polite, helpful and can converse well in English. They have helped to arrange for a free tuk tuk shuttle from the BTS to the hotel when we arrived in Bangkok as per requested.There is free tuk tuk shuttle to the nearest BTS station so you don't really need to worry about the walking distance. However, the tuk tuk driver is a quite unfriendly and made us felt like a hindrance. This made us felt bad for "using this service" and kind of spoil our day before it could even started. You can have a little bit of issue with some taxi drivers as they may not know the exact location even if you gave them the address. You will need to render some assistance to guide them to the hotel so be sure to know your vicinity well! Overall a pleasant stay! Thank you for the nice experience!
Gianfranco S. Solo travelers Italy, July 27, 2014
Happy time

Perfect service, clean and above all reasonable price
9.3
Very relaxing and peaceful. Stay here if you want to enjoy your trip in Bangkok without thinking about issues related to the hotel. they are absolutely good!
Junn W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Favourite stay in Bangkok

Close to BTS. Clean. Friendly staff
9
I really enjoy my stays in Marvin Suites. Always
Likhit S. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2014
Very good location and good service from all staff

Location in the city, good service from all staff and clean room
8.3
Excellent and will come back again.
Lai Z. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Excellent!!

Clean, very good and helpful staffs
9
Nice room, clean and comfortable, value for money.
. Solo travelers July 19, 2014
good

room nice , staff good service , good location
9
Tenzing C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
very comfortable

price, staff and cleanliness
7.3
Chow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
clean and comfort

location,comfort and cleanliness .
8
overall is a good and comfort stay at the marvin suites. the staff are very polite and attentive.the location is a bit out but able to grab a cab easily outside the hotel. the hotel provide tuk-tuk to the bts station.walking distance to bts about 10-15 min. i will stay in marvin suites again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Suite RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01