or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby
Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1390 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1390)
Sort by:
Steve B. Couples Belgium, December 19, 2014
One of my favorite hotel in bkk

clean, close to Belgium Embassy,quiet
7.7
Cedric H. Solo travelers France, December 19, 2014
Great value hotel

Price, location, quality of the rooms for the price
8
Kittipum W. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
Nice staff, clean room and good location

Staff, clean, and new
9
I really love this place. Very convenient to get a cab. Quite new and clean
Chow Y. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
enjoyable stay

clean, value for money and good location
8.3
overall we enjoyed the stay just the sound proof is not enough. can hear next door's alarm clearly
Edward K. Families with older children South Africa, December 4, 2014
Magnificent Marvin

The staff speak excellent English ( Phillippinos mostly ) the location is good ( slightly off the normal tourist track ) and the prooerty is new and well equipped.
8.3
I enjoyed staying here and would have no hesitation to book again. Location near the Myanmar embassy is useful and the BTS is an acceptable short walk away ( 10 mins ).The property is new and therefore in excellent condition and the owners have built the place with thought and attention to detail. This consideration is also evident in their employment of English speaking staff which really adds to the experience particularly if not completely familiar with the location. Their is a hospital close by on Sathorn which has an enormous restuarant and food stalls in its grounds and this is well worth a visit for reasonably priced meals.
Udomluck T. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2014
Perfect Location right inthe heart of Sathorn Road

LOCATION , STUFFS, GREAT VALUE OF Money.
7.7
We have been staying here so many times. It s so close to....just 5 mins to Sathorn city where we work.
Pengyuan L. Couples China, November 25, 2014
a good choice

cleanliness, comfort, nice staff
10
very comfort and clean, the staff are nice. about 800m to bts station. not far to n0:central pier. a pleasant experience here. recommanded.
Chin J. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
clean room, value for money

clean room, enough space, value for money
8
staff is helpful. easy to catch taxi. but weekday some time is super traffic jam in front of hotel. suggest take BTS.
Ghee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel cleanliness is good, staff is helpful, Value for money
7
Room is uncomfortable cause both 2 rooms I booking just beside the lift, noisy, and cause I'm stay alone in the room, I feel that scare, dun know why also
Adisak P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
The best choice if you want to stay near BTS

Clean and comfortable room
7
It was a short stay and not far away from BTS. Recommended to all trippers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02