or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Suite Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location

staff friendly, good location and quite convenience.
7.3
good.
Tan P. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2014
Excellent

Best location, very friendly staff, very clean room
9.7
Wonderful
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Location

Great location & value for money
7.7
overall was good.
Loc P. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice room, Convenient location, Comfortable stay
8.3
It was very pleasant stay at MS. I strongly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay.
Nakarin P. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, cleanness, friendly staff
8
Good Location, cleanness, friendly staff
Les F. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Good hotel

Staff Location clean
10
The hotel is a good location for me however the hotel is comfortable and the staff are very helpful and attentive
Andrea L. Couples Canada, August 26, 2014
Executive accommodation

Spacious, clean, affordable room
9
Toly P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Great Value!

Cleanliness, Location, Value
9.7
I initially planned on staying at the Marvin Suites for a week, but I ended up extending my stay because the stay was very comfortable, modern, clean and held together by a service that is professional, prompt and courteous. Among other things: very comfortable bed helped me to have a restful sleep. I used little kitchenette often for making quick teas or coffee. I used refrigerator a lot to keep drinks and fruits cold. Wifi is super fast and reliable. Laundry facility is a very convenient feature to have my laundry done onsite. And to top it all off, the location is very convenient for accessing everything else — BTS is a few minutes away, and a BRT very close by. I enjoyed staying here in an urban environment with a vibrant space perfectly arranged for work and leisure without having to break the bank. Great value.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2014
location is the worst but good

room condition, friendly staff
7.7
Warista T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2014
Comfort and clean

The hotel is clean, gently staff and worth for stay
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Suite RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05