Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom
Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1603 reviews

790 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2015
My second stay, perfect

staff, location, comfort
8.7
my second stay here, perfect
Report this review
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with great value

Spacious, Clean with helpful staff
8.7
Modernly decorated hotel nearby the business district, very helpful staff with smile on their face. Prepare to walk about 10 minutes from either the Chong Nonsi or Sukaree BTS which is ok for a more quiet stay. Would definitely stay here again for my next trip in Bangkok.
Report this review
Cheow T. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2015
clean and conform but location not suitable

clean, comfort and staff can speak in english
6.3
everything are good but the location are really not suitable for traveler, bts are far away from the hotel.
Report this review
Vannette P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2015
Great

Cool convenient spacious
9.3
The biggest room i upgraded to. Its 2x more than an airbnb of the same size that u can find close by but 702 is a corner room at the front of building top floor with tons of light and huge windows and high ceilings. Worth it
Report this review
Khalid U. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2015
Clean room and value for money

Very clean, new room, good view
8.7
Very happy, value for money.. Will come again.
Report this review
Likhit S. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2015
Clean Good location and friendly staff

Good location, Friendly staff and Value to the money
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Thanapol L. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2015
Good price,

Bed,location,price
7
Report this review
Supatida R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2015
No gym, parking has only 5 spots, rooms are old

Cheap
3.3
Receptoonist asked me to pay extra 500 baht because I came 3 hours early. No gym as advertised. Parking has only 5 spots. Receptionist was unfriendly and has poor English. she also cannot speak Thai, thus useless if you need help with the local language. Room furnitures and interior are old with stains on them. The alarm randomly went off early morning and thoughout the day. I asked why it went off and there was no real explanation. I was told to just stay in my room.
Report this review
Cyrus N. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Just the right one

Price, location and arrangements
6.3
So far the basics have been covered, very good for leisure and business trip. If a microwave oven is provided . it will be great
Report this review
Jamie P. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
Great Hotel for a Great Price

Location, Spacious Room & Great Staff
10
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 790 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - lobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05