or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Suite Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Kittipum W. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Nice clean and big room

U will easily find the street food near by the hotel. Nice and clean room
9.7
This is the first place I will think of when I visit Bangkok. Value to ur money
Marla P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Comfortable, clean and great staff

The hotel is located near BTS, nestled in a charming local Thai community. It offers affordable and comfortable accommodation, great wifi and staff.
7.7
I stay here often and have no complaints.
Yang Y. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2014
clean room friendly staff and reasonable price

clean room friendly staff and reasonable price
8.7
it's excellent to stay in this hotel, with clean big room and friendly staffs according to the given price. The only shame is that it's a non-smoking hotel, not convinient from smokers:)
Janelle G. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Not centrally located for tourists, close to BTS,

Close to BTS, staff have great English, large room
4.3
My partner and I booked a deluxe suite (at a very reduced rate), the staff were friendly, the room big and the bed comfortable. This hotel is not centrally located for guests who are tourists but may be better for business people. It is a relatively short walk to the BTS so that's good but the surrounding area does not have good restaurants or shops (it does have some street food and a couple of 7/11s to pick up necessary items. The room was starting to look a bit shabby which was unusual as I believe the hotel is only a few years old. The power points are not adaptor friendly and I have to mention the shower screen for those who may be a little larger in size, I an not sure of their logic when they installed it but if you were too big you would not be able to get into it...very strange? I asked for two more pillows and they said that I could get them for a fee. The washing was double the price of other places we stayed and it took two full days to come back to us and this was only after me asking about it more than a several times. I also lost a pair of pants in the process but by this stage we were leaving and it was all just a bit too hard so I did not follow up. It is a nice enough place but if you are looking for something like a guesthouse feel and something central for site seeing this is not the place. It is close to the BTS and shopping however. I didn't love it...
Chan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 17, 2014
Good, friendly staff!

Clean, friendly, near!
5.7
Good, mini bar is not diversifield!! Near 7 eleven, doesnt have a restaurant!
Jerry C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
The staff are super friendly and attentive.

Friendly Staff, clean room, free shuttle to BTS
7
Good. The staff are friendly and speak English well because most are Filipinos. I hope they also have free shuttle to BTS on sundays as well.
Mikhail R. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Awesome stay in Marvin Suites!

+Huge room for 2, +Very clean, +Excellent and very helpful staff
9.3
We had a great stay at Marvin Suites. Good thing we booked here for 6 nights. Moving from Khao San road to here was a huge difference. Room was quite big, very clean, comfy bed, fast internet, and toilet and shower was spacious. Staff was very helpful. You even get free tuk-tuk ride going to Surasak BTS station. If you want a bit of peace and quiet, we recommend you stay here. If you're after the party and night life, stay near Khao San road or the Patpong area. Hotel is very close to shopping malls via BTS. Around 15min going to Siam Paragon, Central world, etc. Really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back once in Bangkok. Real bang for the buck! Note: Just a couple of meters away from the hotel you can find food places costing $1-$2 per meal.
Eugene T. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
comfortable pleasant hotel for short stay

Efficient English speaking front desk, Lovely bathroom with rain shower, spotlessly clean room
8
A very comfortable short stay, repeat booking. Large flat screen TV and DVD player, tea/coffee making, free wifi, free water in fridge, and lovely bathroom with rain shower, comfortable bed. spotlessly clean room. Fixture and walls need some maintenance, restaining and varnish some benchtop scrapes, wall marks cleaned and repainted, otherwise furnishings holding up well.
Jarinthorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
i like it

room staff location
8
i like this hotel. The room is clean and value for money.
Jaraspim P. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Great

Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Suite RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07