My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Suite Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Zahrin A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Great hotel, friendly & efficient staff.

Location, staff and surrounding restaurants.
8.3
Hungawati H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2014
located centrally and near to BTS

located centrally, free tuk tuk service to the nearest BTS, good staff and helpful bellboy
5.7
Fair for families with 2 young children, good staff in good English spoken and helpful bellboy welcomed us, free tuk tuk service to the nearest BTS, for travelling families easier to reach everywhere by taxi than BTS (taxi price cheaper than BTS)
Mikhael S. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2014
great travelling

comfortable, easy to acces, worth it, above expectation
6
I was stayed for 3 days and 4 nights. All the things above my expectation. Because in indonesia for the price like that, i will be get lower facilities and other.
Satti A. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
Great hotel

Cleanness, location, friendly staff
8.7
Nice and comfortable. It's a very clean hotel, close to public transport, nightlife and entertainment. This is the first budget hotel with hot water in both the shower and sink I have ever seen in Thailand.
Hahyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2014
Wonderful time in marvin suite

Clean, modern and affordable!
9
It was amazing spening time in marvin suite- So clean, nicely designed and also affordable!
Warren S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Excellent

As new rooms, extremely clean, friendly staff
10
Fantastic, as new hotel, great location, transport 5 min away. Friendly staff. Will stay there in December when I return to bkk
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
my best choice alwasy

clean,good location,friendly staff
8.3
this is the hotel i will alwasy recomment my friend to go. good location, clean room, worth money value, friendly staff.
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
comfortable stay with great value for money

clean room, helpful staff, value hotel
7
Overall good experience during our stay, staff were very helpful and informative. We all enjoy the great shower after we back stayed whole day outdoor. However, the distance to the nearest BTS Surasak was quiet far, appx. about 12mins by foot. Not much eatery around the hotel area.
Joseph Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
comfortable, relaxing but frustrating

cleanness, quiet location, laundry (coin operated)
5.7
It was good until I have organised a tour through the hotel. The tour guide was rude and didn't really provide much help when needed. I complained about it to the hotel and staff didn't do much apart from apologising until I spoke with the manager. I got a partial refund on the tour for that day. I have requested for a few more things as concierge service and I only heard 'can't be done'. This hotel seriously needs staff training to maintain service level. It's located in a quiet place but far from good restaurants and public transport. Overall very disappointed.
Yung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Good price and convenient location

Centrally located in Silom, 5 min walk to BTS station, Good price
8
Good price, 5 star quality for 3 star price. It's centrally located in Silom. Just 5 min walk to BTS station and 10 min walk to Silom night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Suite RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08