Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Suite Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
very satisfied repeat stay

Excellent staff, quality bathroom comfortable clean room
8
For its class of hotel and price, it is still a top choice because of the excellent English speaking staff and helpful bellboys, quality bathroom fittings with plenty of hot water, comfortable beds and clean rooms, no ants, cockroaches, mosquitoes and bugs. Some wear and tear issues with walls and bedroom fixtures need looking into by management to keep up the standards.
Honorato J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Satisfied Customer!

Its more than what I expected. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean! I will book there again when i will visit BK! Ojie
9.7
Comfortable. A home away from home.
Richard N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Perfect for money saver...

Staffs were great ...room was big and clean....
9
Would stay there When even back to Bangkok..if the price and special offer carry on...
Brian N. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Still good

Accessibility, privacy and price
8.7
It's my fourth time in Marvin Suites. Room was clean, toilet was clean and the shower was great as usual. Was just a little annoyed with the reception (ladies) who didn't reply my email enquiry and they said that I should have sent it to another email address instead of the one listed on their website. Not a single word of apology. Aside from the female reception (the one guy was good), everyone else was friendly. Some small things that the housekeeping needs to update their technical staff on e.g. loose soap trays that can be easily screwed in with a wrench. Had a pungent durian odour from the fridge but was resolved by the afternoon after informing them. Overall good and will continue to stay here until I find something better in this price range.
Samuel W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
A worth stay hotel in Bangkok

Convenient, clean & cozy
9
I would say it's awesome to stay in Marvin suites. Firstly it's just 10 mins walk away from Surasak station. They have friendly staff who will assist you when you need them. The hotel do provide tuk tuk service to certain places at certain hours. you can even catch the mini bus called "song tale" @ only 7 baht. The bus will drive you to surasak station (if you are lazy to walk) pr saphan taksin where you can catch a free boat ride to Asiatic or pay 15 baht to grand palace (using public boat) or long tail boat at around 100baht per person. I would love to stay here again in near future.
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good location

Good location & calue for money
7.3
good.
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great location

great location and clean
7.3
overall was good.
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location

staff friendly, good location and quite convenience.
7.3
good.
Tan P. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2014
Excellent

Best location, very friendly staff, very clean room
9.7
Wonderful
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Location

Great location & value for money
7.7
overall was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Suite RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04