or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby
Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2015
recommended

perfect room for traveller
9
Comfortable bed, clean room including the toilet.
Paulina Z. Couples Poland, February 28, 2015
Very comfortable and clean

comfy bed, silent AC not pointed to the bed direcly, very clean
8.3
Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great bed and good (not too strong) air condition. Drinking water free, tea and coffee of charge. There are a lot of plugs (universal ones) around the room. A lot of storage place (closet, drawers etc). Missing one big mirror in the room (there is only the bathroom mirror). Nice shower and courtesy set. I had just some communication problems with the staff, I pre-booked 3 weeks in advance a day use for the departure day which they didn't note and were not aware of. I showed them two email with the confirmation but it was kind of difficult to resolve it immediately. They charged 30 BHT when I asked to send our postcard which was kind of strange. Location good, around 10 min walk from Surasak BTS station.
Pipat N. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2015
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness = excellent !

Cleanliness
8.3
Hussei N. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Best Hotel For budget Travellers

1. Staffs are so accomodating and helpful. 2. Best value for money 3. Spacious
10
i'll definitely go back to this hotel if given a chance to visit bangkok again. The staffs were very courteous and helpful.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Good for transit

Transit, Free Tuk-tuk BTS, Silom area
8
We moved in at mid-night and the check-in was easy. The hotel upgraded our booking to one-bedroom suites. The hotel provided free tuk-tuk to the Surasak BTS. While the hotel is excellent for transit because of its location, free Wifi and easy check in at midnight. Please do not expect anything more, such as pool, gym and buffet Breakfast. It is at most a 3.5 stars hotel.
Kueijie J. Business travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2015
Nice staff; quite a walk from the metro station

staff especially the doormen
6
Atchariyaporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Best location and car park
8.7
Excellent hotel in Silom/Sathorn
Steve Z. Business travelers China, January 28, 2015
A hotel worths it's value

The enthusiasm of staffs to serve the guests. A wide range of TV programs.
8.7
This was the hotel where I spent the first two nights with my friends in Bangkok. This hotel is not so closed to the BTS Surasak Station, we spent about a quarter to get there on foot. When we were checking in, a staff saw our heavy luggages, so he gave us initiative help. The room is not so big with a large television which enables us to have to some main western channels along with channels of mainland China. Wifi is covered in hotel room however the speed of internet is unbelievably slow. There were some stings on the sheets and pillows. The windows of the room were not able to open and we have to use the central air conditioner to exchange air. There's a serious problem with power control, we could not maintain power unless we stuck a pack of tissues in the back of the card.
Heng C. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Good for budget travel

Location, pricing, staff
8.3
Given the price that I have paid, it is good. The pillow is a little flat to my liking and around 200-300 meters from the closest BTS station. Pretty convenient and nicely decorated.
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2015
Good Location Good Service Clean Room

Good Location Good Service Clean Room
8
Good Location Good Service Clean Room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08