Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby
Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1543 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Supatida R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2015
No gym, parking has only 5 spots, rooms are old

Cheap
3.3
Receptoonist asked me to pay extra 500 baht because I came 3 hours early. No gym as advertised. Parking has only 5 spots. Receptionist was unfriendly and has poor English. she also cannot speak Thai, thus useless if you need help with the local language. Room furnitures and interior are old with stains on them. The alarm randomly went off early morning and thoughout the day. I asked why it went off and there was no real explanation. I was told to just stay in my room.
Report this review
Cyrus N. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Just the right one

Price, location and arrangements
6.3
So far the basics have been covered, very good for leisure and business trip. If a microwave oven is provided . it will be great
Report this review
Jamie P. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
Great Hotel for a Great Price

Location, Spacious Room & Great Staff
10
Report this review
Charles F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
One of my regular hotels to stay

Great value, very friendly staff and good location
8
I have stayed at Marvin suites for many years. Very friendly, helpful staff are always there to make your stay delightful. I use this hotel as one of my base hotels when I am in Asia for three weeks every three months!
Report this review
Nanopsorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2015
Good design, good location but car park is lack

Location, staff and design
8.3
Good location, nice staff but lack of car park.. Overall I recommended this hotel, it's value for money
Report this review
Phang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Comfort stay

reasonable hotel rate, good staff service, cleanliness
6.3
very comfortable stay
Report this review
Anh N. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2015
Perfect place

Spacious room, good service, quiet location
8
Very nice hotel, fully furnish. Nice staff and good service but price is quite reasonable. Will come back again.
Report this review
Morgan H. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2015
3 star experience, 4 star price.

It's location to place I need to be for business
6.3
Thin wall, very loud. Staff could be friendlier. Everything else fits it's 3 star rating. Could be cheaper for the experience I got.
Report this review
Ashley V. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
0

0
7.3
Report this review
Sanchai J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2015
Have a Good night sleep here

Cozy, comfort bed, good location
9.3
Over all this is a good hotel compare with the price you pay for. I like the bed here, it makes me sleep for very very long hours. Staff is very helpful. Wish to come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01