Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom
Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 Restaurant Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1607 reviews

791 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Kam W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Great hotel

Clean, quiet, affordable
8.3
No complains here. Helpful and friendly staff. Bravo!
Report this review
Gerald S. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2016
Not bad

Room,staff, location
7.7
Room big, clean, staff friendly
Report this review
Jeevanantham K. Couples India, January 2, 2016
Average stay

Easy access to food, close to BTS, cleaned
5.3
Average stay... Hotel receptionist is rude, we were asking for little early stay as flight arrived earlier....I would not choose this hotel for my next stay
Report this review
Jan H. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 2, 2016
top

nice room, nice staff, nice small restaurant
10
top!
Report this review
Darryl L. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2015
Very clean tidy and located well to tourist areas

Reasonable new, modern look, clean
8
Pleasant, friendly staff.
Report this review
Federico S. Couples Argentina, December 18, 2015
value for money

very goog room. fantastic bathroom
8.7
Very good for visiting downtown
Report this review
Vlado B. Solo travelers Croatia, December 13, 2015
Very high standard and very well organised

All fine
10
Everything was so very nice, after I moved to next destination in a same price range hotel i realised how this one was good. Very clean and very well organised, like a swiss watch. The door man is running to open a door for you, not that I need that kind of service but they show that they care about you. I have nothing to complaint about. Very clean, staff is nice and you have everything you need. No smoking allowed, only outside. If you are a smoker you might not like that, but it's the house rule. It's near to BTS so you can get anywhere.
Report this review
Roland D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
++++

++++
7.3
++++
Report this review
Lang L. Families with young children Cambodia, November 25, 2015
Suitable standard.

Clean, well organized
7.7
Not too bad
Report this review
Po W. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 19, 2015
Hotel is neat but staff not quite pleasant

Spacious room. Modern looking. Food and 7-11 nearby.
7
Price is fair, and room is clean. However, the receptionists don't seem to be friendly, and they don't smile. It also seems to me that their manner is better when talking to non-asian guests, which disturbed me a bit. The staff at the door are nice and polite though. The hotel is 10 min walk to the Surasak BTS station. It's written on the website that they provide free tuk tuk to the station, but I am not sure if it's the case, well it's not mentioned when checking in, 10 min isn't too long though so I just used walking. The hotel looks more like a 3 star hotel to me. The Japanese cafe close to the hotel was good!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 791 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Marvin Suites Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Smoking area Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - lobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Cozy 11 RestaurantMarvin Suites Bangkok - Rain shower - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - front desk Marvin Suites Bangkok - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05