or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marvin Suites

1 Sathorn soi 11, sub 2, Sathorn rd., Yanawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Marvin Suites Bangkok - Suite Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Lobby Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Entrance Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior Marvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1334 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
Harry C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Clean room and friendly service

Clean room and friendly service
6.7
A little far from BTS station. But otherwise a good hotel
Kai L. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Good Hotel!

Good service, location and very good price.
8.3
Jon B. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Value for money

Close to silom, night markets accessible by bts
8.7
Fine as always 3rd stay
Steve B. Couples Belgium, December 19, 2014
One of my favorite hotel in bkk

clean, close to Belgium Embassy,quiet
7.7
Udomluck T. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2014
Perfect Location right inthe heart of Sathorn Road

LOCATION , STUFFS, GREAT VALUE OF Money.
7.7
We have been staying here so many times. It s so close to....just 5 mins to Sathorn city where we work.
Pengyuan L. Couples China, November 25, 2014
a good choice

cleanliness, comfort, nice staff
10
very comfort and clean, the staff are nice. about 800m to bts station. not far to n0:central pier. a pleasant experience here. recommanded.
Chin J. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
clean room, value for money

clean room, enough space, value for money
8
staff is helpful. easy to catch taxi. but weekday some time is super traffic jam in front of hotel. suggest take BTS.
Ghee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel cleanliness is good, staff is helpful, Value for money
7
Room is uncomfortable cause both 2 rooms I booking just beside the lift, noisy, and cause I'm stay alone in the room, I feel that scare, dun know why also
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
nice hotel

price, clean, friendly staff
8
It was a short stay but I would come back if I were in bangkok again
Adisak P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
The best choice if you want to stay near BTS

Clean and comfortable room
7
It was a short stay and not far away from BTS. Recommended to all trippers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marvin Suites BangkokMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - BathroomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Suite RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - LobbyMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - EntranceMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - ExteriorMarvin Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marvin Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06