My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maryoo Samui Hotel

99/99 Moo 2, North Chaweng Road, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Balcony/Terrace Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Bathroom Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool
Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Solo travelers Jordan, October 27, 2013
Awful. Terrible staff.

Nothing
2
Awful. No electricity for several hours. Did not clean room. Isolated location.
Miss A. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2013
comfortable and big room with nice designs

room, design, location
8
My stay was pleasant. The room was well decorated and clean. The pool view is nice. The hotel has parking lots available. I would stay here again if I came to Samui.
Czieat T. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Excellent and Unforgettable Experience

Superb Environment, Nice & Friendly Staff, Easy to Airport
9.3
As per above mentioned, this hotel is located very near to airport, it is very convenience when you arrived in Koh Samui, you will settled down fast so that able to start your trips as soon as possible. The hotel environment is nice, and the sea view is nice. While the swimming pool is excellent, and these is exactly same as what they shown in the website. The staff attend us nicely and friendly, they will straight away decide and settle our problem when we requested. The most important things is, the breakfast, and the other foods shown in menu is delicious, but it take time, as they cook it upon request, this is quite impressive to me.
Czieat T. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Excellent and Unforgettable Experience

Superb Environment, Nice & Friendly Staff, Easy to Airport
9.3
As per above mentioned, this hotel is located very near to airport, it is very convenience when you arrived in Koh Samui, you will settled down fast so that able to start your trips as soon as possible. The hotel environment is nice, and the sea view is nice. While the swimming pool is excellent, and these is exactly same as what they shown in the website. The staff attend us nicely and friendly, they will straight away decide and settle our problem when we requested. The most important things is, the breakfast, and the other foods shown in menu is delicious, but it take time, as they cook it upon request, this is quite impressive to me.
Deborah B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, but a bit far out for us

Huge bed, clean modern bathroom, sea view
7.3
We had been in hospital with Dengue fever and chose this hotel to continue our recovery. Sadly it was a little too isolated for us. You need your own transport. The beach is through a resort over the road and it isn't the best beach. The swimming was tiled with green tiles, which was unusual, however the water was cloudy, so we never ventured into it. The room itself was lovely. Large comfortable bed with quality bed linen, feather duvet and 4 pillows. The kitchen area lacked any crockery or cutlery, so was quite pointless. The bathroom was modern with a great rain shower. We ordered room service and the food was delicious.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Superb attentive staff & comfortable bed

Service,bed & environment
9.7
The kind size bed was superb comfortable, i miss it so much! You will release all your pressure...As for me, I would prefer to stay at location which more quite and not too noisy surrounding. Therefore this hotel is my best chosen. And I have to give 1000 like to their reception staff,they are really attentive & friendly, help us solve all we need.
Edvinas G. Couples Lithuania, September 21, 2013
Nice clean hotel, Pool seed to be not working...

Good price via Agoda last minute, clean comfy room. Not far from main street with shops and restaurants.
8.7
Very pleasant stay, clean, quiet, great value for money, would stay again. But if you need pool, better check with hotel in advance, we didn't use the pool, water was very green, looked like it was not usable.
Vaidotas U. Couples Lithuania, September 18, 2013
NIce, calm stay.

quite, beautiful room, nice staff
9
We spent one night in this hotel. We were satisfied with our staying. Pros: calmness, not crowded, nice interior. Cons: NOT near the beach or town.
Henry L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
its a transit hotel for our morning flight

comfortable bed, nice pool , free wifi
4.7
if you are someone that expect very prompt service from hotel staff.. this is not the hotel for you..This is a no frills, almost a DIY hotel.. we had to order our own taxi to the airport as the staff is more interested talking on the phone for hours.
Rohaizat R. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Nice hotel with good pool

Nice hotel with good pool,quiet and new
9
Spacious room with kitchenette, sofa in tv area and balcony. No issues with aircon and toilet,in fact there is a ceiling fan too. The pool is big but the sauna wasn't working when we were there. Nice reception area with swing seat. We drove there,ample carpark lot. Simple set breakfast with unlimited bread and spread. We didn't try to walk to the beach though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maryoo Samui Hotel SamuiMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Balcony/TerraceMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - BathroomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03