or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maryoo Samui Hotel

99/99 Moo 2, North Chaweng Road, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Garden Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - View Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Bathroom Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - View Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Facilities
Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Restaurant Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Surroundings Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Theerayut C. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2014
What a peaceful place to stay.

Specious room and sea views
5.3
Hotel location is far away from downtown and it is not so convenient compared to those situated on Samui's main road. There are not many restaurants nearby the hotel so if you stay here, you should rent a motor-bike or a car. Room is spacious with ABF as a complimentary but do expect repeated foods serving.
Asa H. Families with older children Sweden, January 9, 2014
Great swimmingpool, big room and clean

The swimmingpool, Big rooms with nice beds and great service.
8.3
We stayed here for only two night's. Our stay here was great, nice pool,big and clean rooms with comfortable beds. Good service and roomservice.
Catherine S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Room, Pool, Friendly Staff
9.3
I loved my stay at the Maryoo. The hotel room is quite lovely and well maintained and the pool was nice. Was relatively in expensive so great value too. Only down side is that it's not in the centre of Chaweng which is fine if you're happy to hire a scooter or if you're spending you're days doing day tours
Brad C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Beatufil Hotel in Convenient Location

Location, Room Size, Pool and Bar
10
This was a great hotel. I paid a fraction of the price that some friends paid at a hotel across the street for practically the same room. The room was large, with a couch and TV area, kitchenette, balcony, and a large bathroom. The hotel staff would arrange a taxi for me at not extra cost, and when coming back, local taxi drivers always knew my hotel by name, so it was easy to get back. Chaweng is only about a five minute drive away, and Fisherman Village or Bang Rak (Big Buddha) were only about fifteen minutes away.
Sudha G. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Justin M. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2014
family holiday vacation

quiet area, large rooms
6
The room was really nice and the area where the hotel was located is really quiet especially compared to Chaweng Beach. However, the service was only ok, lack of available towels, and wifi wasn't working our entire stay. It's probably a little too far from chaweng beach for the average travel because its about 15-20 minutes on motorbike.
Juan X. Families with young children China, January 2, 2014
It's a nice and comfortable hotel

breakfast, seaview, service
8
nice and comfortable. we lived here for two days. The staff is very kind. But there is not key in tolet's door. one night my mum locked door careless from outside and can not open it again. But the staff is very kind to help us open the door freely next day. As a whole it is a nice holiday. Next time I think I'll come here again.
Kanjana P. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
the worst service!!!

big room confortable bad
4
first reason, the staffs can't speak english or thai. second, when i arrived maryoo hotel like 9pm on new year eve but no water in the bathroom. third, 3 staffs kicked me out from at hotel at 11:50am. the worst service!!
Frank A. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Wonderful hotel, highly recommended

Nice design, Very clean, Quiet location
10
Very enjoyable stay in this well designed hotel, very clean, great pool, quiet location just minutes away from the action in Samui. Attentive very friendly staff. Very enjoyable stay, would definitely stay again.
Olga K. Couples Israel, December 24, 2013
Didn't like it at all

Nothing
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maryoo Samui Hotel SamuiMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - GardenMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - BathroomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - FacilitiesMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - RestaurantMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - SurroundingsMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Balcony/TerraceMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - LobbyMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - LobbyMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - InteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Ocean ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - LobbyMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Ocean View RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - LobbyMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Ocean View RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Ocean View RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Ocean View RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Ocean View RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - LobbyMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - SuiteMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - SuiteMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - SuiteMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Pool ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Pool ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Pool ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Pool View

Customer Reviews - Maryoo Samui Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C07