or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maryoo Samui Hotel

99/99 Moo 2, North Chaweng Road, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Garden Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - View Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Bathroom Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - View Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Golf Course Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Facilities Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior
Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Exterior Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Restaurant Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Surroundings Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest Room Maryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Poh S. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Overall is OK

Umbrella is provided by the hotel
5
Breakfast is so so, staff attitude shall be improved, the overall is ok.
Mah C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Awesome trip with BEST hotel

Nice Room, Awesome Hotel Design and Comfy Bed
9.3
Norman B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
For the money this hotel was well worth the stay.

Bed, Room, Pool
6
Khalid A. Solo travelers Jordan, October 27, 2013
Awful. Terrible staff.

Nothing
2
Awful. No electricity for several hours. Did not clean room. Isolated location.
Miss A. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2013
comfortable and big room with nice designs

room, design, location
8
My stay was pleasant. The room was well decorated and clean. The pool view is nice. The hotel has parking lots available. I would stay here again if I came to Samui.
Czieat T. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Excellent and Unforgettable Experience

Superb Environment, Nice & Friendly Staff, Easy to Airport
9.3
As per above mentioned, this hotel is located very near to airport, it is very convenience when you arrived in Koh Samui, you will settled down fast so that able to start your trips as soon as possible. The hotel environment is nice, and the sea view is nice. While the swimming pool is excellent, and these is exactly same as what they shown in the website. The staff attend us nicely and friendly, they will straight away decide and settle our problem when we requested. The most important things is, the breakfast, and the other foods shown in menu is delicious, but it take time, as they cook it upon request, this is quite impressive to me.
Czieat T. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Excellent and Unforgettable Experience

Superb Environment, Nice & Friendly Staff, Easy to Airport
9.3
As per above mentioned, this hotel is located very near to airport, it is very convenience when you arrived in Koh Samui, you will settled down fast so that able to start your trips as soon as possible. The hotel environment is nice, and the sea view is nice. While the swimming pool is excellent, and these is exactly same as what they shown in the website. The staff attend us nicely and friendly, they will straight away decide and settle our problem when we requested. The most important things is, the breakfast, and the other foods shown in menu is delicious, but it take time, as they cook it upon request, this is quite impressive to me.
Deborah B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, but a bit far out for us

Huge bed, clean modern bathroom, sea view
7.3
We had been in hospital with Dengue fever and chose this hotel to continue our recovery. Sadly it was a little too isolated for us. You need your own transport. The beach is through a resort over the road and it isn't the best beach. The swimming was tiled with green tiles, which was unusual, however the water was cloudy, so we never ventured into it. The room itself was lovely. Large comfortable bed with quality bed linen, feather duvet and 4 pillows. The kitchen area lacked any crockery or cutlery, so was quite pointless. The bathroom was modern with a great rain shower. We ordered room service and the food was delicious.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Superb attentive staff & comfortable bed

Service,bed & environment
9.7
The kind size bed was superb comfortable, i miss it so much! You will release all your pressure...As for me, I would prefer to stay at location which more quite and not too noisy surrounding. Therefore this hotel is my best chosen. And I have to give 1000 like to their reception staff,they are really attentive & friendly, help us solve all we need.
Edvinas G. Couples Lithuania, September 21, 2013
Nice clean hotel, Pool seed to be not working...

Good price via Agoda last minute, clean comfy room. Not far from main street with shops and restaurants.
8.7
Very pleasant stay, clean, quiet, great value for money, would stay again. But if you need pool, better check with hotel in advance, we didn't use the pool, water was very green, looked like it was not usable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maryoo Samui Hotel SamuiMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - GardenMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - BathroomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ViewMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Golf CourseMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - FacilitiesMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - ExteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - RestaurantMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - SurroundingsMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Balcony/TerraceMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - LobbyMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - LobbyMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - InteriorMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Golf CourseMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMaryoo Samui Hotel Samui - Ocean View


AS-AGWEB-3A04